QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Apex in Melbourne: 8.8 /10

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very smooth and price is good.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff (Geof) at Southern Cross Terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good web page for booking
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

Tony

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“The only issue was firstly finding the shuttle for pickup and then the long wait. ”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with the Kia Cerato I was given
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

A.Lord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Perfect car and rental agency!”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Our whole experience with Apex has been incredible - particularly as I am a young driver. I have rented cars from various other providers and I would now never go elsewhere. Apex were the best value rental agency, with no charges for underage drivers, or additional drivers. On top of that, the car was perfect for our entire journey.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
On the whole, the platform was perfect for our needs, customer service were quick to respond and accurate with their replies.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

J.Martin

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Small cars are sometimes better.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The car was great for a small car. The Melbourne pick address wording is different to what is actually displayed so that was confusing and we needed assistance
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and happy with the booking
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

B.Village

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great price and great service!”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Absolutely top notch. We, unfortunately, had a couple of problems develop with the first car we were supplied out of Melbourne. Our first opportunity to address our concerns was when we reached Sydney. The fella who helped us out (Peter?) was exceptional. He was quick to recognize and agree with our two concerns and had us out fitted with a new vehicle right away. The efficiency of how we were dealt with was impressive and he even went well beyond the call of duty to help direct us properly towards our destination point. My wife and I drove away from this experience feeling truly valued as customers and we have recommended your firm to others already.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had no problems at all, that I can remember, with the booking process. We had a problem with the first car we received and using the web platform to address our problem was excellent. We were contacted in a very timely manner and were helpful in dealing with the problem.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car and the service was great.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
As it is a foreign booking service it makes it hard to make any changes to bookings
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfying car rental experience overall.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The counter staff member at Apex Melbourne city office was extremely helpful and pleasant. The car was fairly new, clean and in good condition. Overall, we were happy with Apex car rentals and would use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I initially chose Easyrentcars.com as a booking platform because they offered the best deal for a one way rental from Melbourne to Sydney.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Vanessa

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very affordable and easy to book. Will use again”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Instructions at Melbourne airport for pick up needs to be updated. I called apex and was directed with much ease. Car was great and staff very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything great and I will use them again
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

D.Houghton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Got what they said”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Counter staff took while to sort car, busy with one member of staff!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Y.Byeon

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Generally okay, but I didn't expect there was compulsory deposit for accident.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">