QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4559239279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Apex in Melbourne: 9.0 /10

N.Runnalls

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Worked well overall”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Had to wait 35-40 mins for shuttle from airport when told by phone would only be 10mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

H.VU

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“great service, will book again”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
friendly staff, quick process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good service
post image

d.cloud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021
“Good value, excellent service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Brilliant value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient

Y.Birnbaum

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020
“convenient car rental, but no flexibility after booking was made”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
very nice and helpful staff at pick up, the car was great. only problem I had is with drop off. I wanted to change the drop off location from the airport to downtown and customer service didn't agree arguing that the car was already booked for another ride from the airport the same day. this is a 30 minutes drive from one branch to another, I'm sure they could have find a way to solve it if they wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had to cancel another booking I had and change to this one, and it was smooth and easy.

Mrs Beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very good company and friendly and helpful staff. Nice vehicle conditions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good reliable booking website

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020
“Good value”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Apex clearly has older vehicles (the one I received was 2015) but great value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020
“Very smooth and price is good.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff (Geof) at Southern Cross Terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good web page for booking

Tony

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“The only issue was firstly finding the shuttle for pickup and then the long wait.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with the Kia Cerato I was given
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Byeon

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Generally okay, but I didn't expect there was compulsory deposit for accident.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

A.Lord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Perfect car and rental agency!”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Our whole experience with Apex has been incredible - particularly as I am a young driver. I have rented cars from various other providers and I would now never go elsewhere. Apex were the best value rental agency, with no charges for underage drivers, or additional drivers. On top of that, the car was perfect for our entire journey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
On the whole, the platform was perfect for our needs, customer service were quick to respond and accurate with their replies.

J.Martin

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Small cars are sometimes better.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The car was great for a small car. The Melbourne pick address wording is different to what is actually displayed so that was confusing and we needed assistance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and happy with the booking

B.Village

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Great price and great service!”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Absolutely top notch. We, unfortunately, had a couple of problems develop with the first car we were supplied out of Melbourne. Our first opportunity to address our concerns was when we reached Sydney. The fella who helped us out (Peter?) was exceptional. He was quick to recognize and agree with our two concerns and had us out fitted with a new vehicle right away. The efficiency of how we were dealt with was impressive and he even went well beyond the call of duty to help direct us properly towards our destination point. My wife and I drove away from this experience feeling truly valued as customers and we have recommended your firm to others already.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had no problems at all, that I can remember, with the booking process. We had a problem with the first car we received and using the web platform to address our problem was excellent. We were contacted in a very timely manner and were helpful in dealing with the problem.

D.Houghton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Got what they said”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Counter staff took while to sort car, busy with one member of staff!!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car and the service was great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As it is a foreign booking service it makes it hard to make any changes to bookings

Vanessa

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Very affordable and easy to book. Will use again”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Instructions at Melbourne airport for pick up needs to be updated. I called apex and was directed with much ease. Car was great and staff very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything great and I will use them again

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Satisfying car rental experience overall.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The counter staff member at Apex Melbourne city office was extremely helpful and pleasant. The car was fairly new, clean and in good condition. Overall, we were happy with Apex car rentals and would use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I initially chose Easyrentcars.com as a booking platform because they offered the best deal for a one way rental from Melbourne to Sydney.

K.Beh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Could be better and smoother...”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
I have expressed my comments via their customer survey that the car seat we rented are not up to standard (the cleanliness, the condition and etc.) others (their services and car conditions) are definitely up to standard.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I spent a lot of times in clarifying whether the rentedcar can be brought to ferry ride. I initially checked with your CS that budget car rental allowed us to do that . At the end, we got replied from budget that it doesn’t allow. This is quite frustrating with the clarifications. Different parties provide different replies.

Abdul Moiz

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Very good.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was in very good condition and drove pretty well. The staff were helpful and cooperative.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Having many car choices with several rental companies on one platform was very helpful. Booking process went smoothly as well. The only annoying thing was that the exact amount for security deposit wasn't mentioned in my booking. Only when I went to pick up the car I came to know that I had to pay the full excess upfront as a security deposit, which was a lot.

A.Aguiar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Excellent staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Paul C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Great service all round. Good system from start to finish. Will use again for sure.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Apex were great to deal with. No problems at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!