QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8600046279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ENTERPRISE IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Enterprise in Melbourne: 9.0 /10

S.Hunter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Was a good experience thank you”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The only concern I had was there were a couple of small fonts and chips on paint- the lady said that’s fine no problem, and there was no problem... but wasn’t sure if I’d get blamed when returning as it wasn’t marked off on condition report. It turns out fine they kept their word nothing to worry about. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Competitive price”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The car was basic. Many features were absent. Despite being a medium size SUV, there was little legroom in the front.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Kee Hooi Ooi

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Everything is ok but I am not satisfied with the car type I booked which I am booking Mitsubishi Outlander (medium, 5 seater) but I get Mitsubishi ASX (small, seater). I try clearify with the staff but they said have left that model. They promised to discount me due to this case however, seems like they don't take any follow up when I return them the car and with reason that they need to refer to their manager. This is not good the experience with Enterprise. What I booking might end up with not I am expected. I might thinking to use other platform the rent the car instead of , or the avoid company like Enterprise
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“It was great.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
No
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Cheung

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
About Enterprise: 5.3 /10
The infant and child safety seat are both dirty

J.Marsh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019
“Still waiting for my refund on the cancelled booking MELREN21797 which was made by mistake prior to”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great, friendly service and upgrade of vehicle offered!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

David

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
We ordered a small car but got a big SUV which didn't suit as well. It was too large for some situations and would not have been as fuel efficient as a smaller car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Urinal Cake

View more >
Standard | Holden Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018
“Awesome.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Like: Will definitely be using this again!
Dislike: Nothing.

D.Wicks

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Great experience”
About Enterprise: 9.6 /10
Like: Good car, value for money
Dislike: the wait at midnight as 3 people picking up cars; all info was re put in

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!