QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8923435279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Budget in Melbourne: 8.9 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 13, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful.

E.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020
“Easy in every little thing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They are helpful and very clear when i asked some of my difficulties
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The easiness on booking the car up from choosing the car until the payment is perfect. It is easier than other app that i used to try

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Not the car that I ordered online”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car they gave me was not a hybrid so that’s a bit disappointing, the girl on the counter felt sorry for me she tried to do something for me but can’t which I understand, so I didn’t really get what I paid for
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Nadire

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service. Very helpful!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Most easy way to book cars. Brilliant customer service.

T.Hackett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“Hassle free.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget office is well signposted and easy to find as long as you follow instructions sent with your booking confirmation. There are no desks at terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Used the app a couple of times now and it’s super easy to use. My go to place to book a car.

R.Kuus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
SOuthern Cross Station Parking Garage was really full when I brought the car back. Furthermore the rental location is in the main hall according to google maps, while the location is in the coach terminal. Employee on collection gave a bit uncomfortable feeling. Lot of explanation about things I already figured out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“It was OK.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car was on par with what we expected. Not sure why the service counter staff initially assigned a smaller car, but then mentioned that we were given a "free upgrade" to a bigger car (which was actually the exact same car that I had chosen upon booking).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking. Happy with the savings.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We got a good quality car for a very fair price. It was easy to pick up in one city and drop off on another. Budget has the best price on a car of all the other companies we look at. I was very satisfied with our experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great way and experience renting a car.

AHH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“User friendly booking system, flexible on cancellation which others booking doesn’t offer.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Customer service during pickup taking too long to settle all the documentation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The car rental price was not the lowest and despite of the alert being set. In the end still charge me for the original booking prices. Which the system doesn’t refund me the difference in price as claims in the booking website.

H.Leong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Great experience at a reasonable price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Fast and efficient service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Good deal and easy!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Good and easy to collect car within terminal. Car was not ready but provided within 5 mins at the waiting area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Good deal and you can change your mind anytime as Easyrentcars will provide refund as promised.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
They will hard sale for their own insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good responding.
post image

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice price with discount coupon.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and customer friendly app.
post image

T.K

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“二度と使わないかも。”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
カローラセダンまたは同等の予約でしたが、少し大きいサイズのセダンでした。 走りは、良いですがなれるまでがたいへんでした。
post image

C.BangLee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Very convenience”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
N/a
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
N/a

Hebbs

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Simple, comfortable and enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All good and an easy process. Expected a Mitsubishi ASX and received a Nissan Qashqui. Loved the car. There was a small mark on the door when we picked up the car, but the guys said very minor issues are not a problem. This put our minds at rest. There was a bit of a push to buy additional cover (which was unnecessary). We were going to the Great Ocean Road for 2 days then skiing for 3. Snow cover would have to be paid for the full tenure of the hire, not just for the days needed. So we didn't take it. This would be improved to cover only the needed for the time and we may have purchased it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Min

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Happy Rental Experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations with few miles. It was a new car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It is a very good booking platform.
post image

V.Chee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“I wil use easyrentcars again. Thank you.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Low grade model. Lack of smart entry. Car was scratched up at the left hand side of the front lower bumper. But perfect customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate. No problems so far. Thank you.
post image
post image

H.Bowden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
counter staff very helpful, friendly and professional!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bryan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Good overall.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It could be better if pick up location is described better. It says inside airport but it's actually outside the terminals across the parking lot.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Would be great if requests such as car seats can actually be confirmed instead of saying it's just reserved.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!