QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Budget in Melbourne: 8.9 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 13, 2020

E.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Easy in every little thing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They are helpful and very clear when i asked some of my difficulties
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiness on booking the car up from choosing the car until the payment is perfect. It is easier than other app that i used to try
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
“Not the car that I ordered online”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car they gave me was not a hybrid so that’s a bit disappointing, the girl on the counter felt sorry for me she tried to do something for me but can’t which I understand, so I didn’t really get what I paid for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

A.Nadire

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service. Very helpful!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Most easy way to book cars. Brilliant customer service.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

T.Hackett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget office is well signposted and easy to find as long as you follow instructions sent with your booking confirmation. There are no desks at terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used the app a couple of times now and it’s super easy to use. My go to place to book a car.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

R.Kuus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
SOuthern Cross Station Parking Garage was really full when I brought the car back. Furthermore the rental location is in the main hall according to google maps, while the location is in the coach terminal. Employee on collection gave a bit uncomfortable feeling. Lot of explanation about things I already figured out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was OK.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car was on par with what we expected. Not sure why the service counter staff initially assigned a smaller car, but then mentioned that we were given a "free upgrade" to a bigger car (which was actually the exact same car that I had chosen upon booking).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking. Happy with the savings.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We got a good quality car for a very fair price. It was easy to pick up in one city and drop off on another. Budget has the best price on a car of all the other companies we look at. I was very satisfied with our experience.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great way and experience renting a car.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

AHH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
“User friendly booking system, flexible on cancellation which others booking doesn’t offer.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Customer service during pickup taking too long to settle all the documentation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The car rental price was not the lowest and despite of the alert being set. In the end still charge me for the original booking prices. Which the system doesn’t refund me the difference in price as claims in the booking website.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

H.Leong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience at a reasonable price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Fast and efficient service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good deal and easy!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Good and easy to collect car within terminal. Car was not ready but provided within 5 mins at the waiting area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Good deal and you can change your mind anytime as Easyrentcars will provide refund as promised.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
They will hard sale for their own insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very good responding.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice price with discount coupon.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and customer friendly app.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

T.K

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“二度と使わないかも。”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
カローラセダンまたは同等の予約でしたが、少し大きいサイズのセダンでした。 走りは、良いですがなれるまでがたいへんでした。
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

C.BangLee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very convenience”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
N/a
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Hebbs

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Simple, comfortable and enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All good and an easy process. Expected a Mitsubishi ASX and received a Nissan Qashqui. Loved the car. There was a small mark on the door when we picked up the car, but the guys said very minor issues are not a problem. This put our minds at rest. There was a bit of a push to buy additional cover (which was unnecessary). We were going to the Great Ocean Road for 2 days then skiing for 3. Snow cover would have to be paid for the full tenure of the hire, not just for the days needed. So we didn't take it. This would be improved to cover only the needed for the time and we may have purchased it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

G.Min

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Happy Rental Experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations with few miles. It was a new car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It is a very good booking platform.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

V.Chee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“I wil use easyrentcars again. Thank you.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Low grade model. Lack of smart entry. Car was scratched up at the left hand side of the front lower bumper. But perfect customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate. No problems so far. Thank you.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

H.Bowden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
counter staff very helpful, friendly and professional!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

Bryan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good overall.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It could be better if pick up location is described better. It says inside airport but it's actually outside the terminals across the parking lot.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Would be great if requests such as car seats can actually be confirmed instead of saying it's just reserved.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">