QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2316641279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GIPIN CAR IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Gipin Car in Melbourne: 8.9 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020
“Watch out for all the contract risk and add-ons”
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Relatively easy to deal with, lengthy contract and not user friendly and expensive if any problems with contract.

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020
“Overall the experience was good”
About Gipin Car: 7.0 /10
Good value for the cars on offer, good luck with everything guys!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020
“DISASTER”
About Gipin Car: 2.0 /10
Very bad service. This owner should not work in services field as he does not provide any. No one showed up at the drop off warehouse therefore I informed them 4 days before, by phone and confirmed time and day for returning the car As no one was on site "the drop off day" I phoned them 5 times +one text and no courtesy to at least acknowledge. I will never book again with them for sure.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

s.poulgrain

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020
“Surprisingly good”
About Gipin Car: 7.3 /10
The head quarters really gave me pause - it didn't look like a real company. I was concerned to give them my credit card details. In the end it was fine and nothing bad happened.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No warning that I would need to put 3000 deposit on my card.

Fiona

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“Not bad and very reasonable price”
About Gipin Car: 8.3 /10
You can never get the car you booked . There are always another kind of car instead of the car you booked on the web. But you can’t complain as they mentioned they car provide similar cars
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Awesome and easy process”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Easy and cheap!”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Expensive Insurance Excess but Everything Else is Great”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Had to renew and only way was through the website and caused some confusion with revised drop-off. Very high and expensive excess for insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

r.Chan

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Actually I book wz Mitsubishi Pajero, finally they only have a toyota SUV but at service and experience is good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
easy to use will recommend to other

B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
All great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
They took $3000 deposit which is inconvenient. Moreover refund takes around 14+ business days as they suggested .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ceyda Gunceler

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were very helpful,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Pillay

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Great service by the working staff also very helpful. They even asked if we would like a drove back to the airport which was very kind
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was just fine however there is an excess of 3000$ which I had to pay even after choosing the premium protection plan on EasyRentCars
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Craig D

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Great value and service!”
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff and easy pick up / delivery back to airport. Low miles vehicle
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Banzragch.G

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Good vehicle, competetive cost in market.”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Waiting time from airport to be picked up took fair bit of time. Vehicle condition was good and clean. Rent agreement paper work process didn't take a long time. Pre-authorization fee was bit high, could dropped down to attract more customers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com website was pretty easy to navigate through. Some of the information related to payment terms and conditions were bit confusing and unclear. Overall service is satisfying and good customer service provided.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!