QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GIPIN CAR IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Gipin Car in Melbourne: 8.8 /10

s.poulgrain

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About Gipin Car: 7.3 /10
The head quarters really gave me pause - it didn't look like a real company. I was concerned to give them my credit card details. In the end it was fine and nothing bad happened.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

Fiona

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not bad and very reasonable price ”
About Gipin Car: 8.3 /10
You can never get the car you booked . There are always another kind of car instead of the car you booked on the web. But you can’t complain as they mentioned they car provide similar cars
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Awesome and easy process”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and cheap!”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Expensive Insurance Excess but Everything Else is Great”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Had to renew and only way was through the website and caused some confusion with revised drop-off. Very high and expensive excess for insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

r.Chan

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Actually I book wz Mitsubishi Pajero, finally they only have a toyota SUV but at service and experience is good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
easy to use will recommend to other
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
All great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
They took $3000 deposit which is inconvenient. Moreover refund takes around 14+ business days as they suggested .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Ceyda Gunceler

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were very helpful,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

N.Pillay

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Great service by the working staff also very helpful. They even asked if we would like a drove back to the airport which was very kind
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was just fine however there is an excess of 3000$ which I had to pay even after choosing the premium protection plan on EasyRentCars
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">