QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EZU IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on EZU in Melbourne: 8.8 /10

Kenny Chin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience with affordable price”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Booked camry but get Toyota Rav4 instead. The experience is satisfactory since they didn't raise the price. Car is in excellent condition. The staffs are helpful during the pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform to find variety of vehicles and the price is reasonable as well.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

M.Darmanin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience, but extremely fussy lender. Felt under pressure.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
The car certainly exceeded my expectation, all around. It was a near new car, so it was beautiful to drive and the condition was immaculate. The service was good, but the premises are far from professional. The driver that picked us up was the same that did the paperwork, took us to our car and took tons and tons of pictures of the car, tyres, rims, everything. Very Very fussy lender. He ran the show all by himself on pickup. In my many experiences of car rentals, this is the first time I have been asked to provide a receipt to prove that I have filled up with fuel before dropping off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform worked well. I found that the bond of $1500.00 was excessive, and I am not sure any mention of that was made at the time of booking. Not everyone has an extra $1500.00 in their account, unexpectedly.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

W.Hu

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great car rental”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Car is new and very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Thank you!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

K.Adams

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Super friendly and quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Jimmy Lubbers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Super friendly staff, good car, high deposit price”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The guy at the counter was super helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The voucher is not easy to get. Sometimes loading a long time. Not a clear overview.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Kindly provided the cargo cover for my hatchback. Attentive service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EZU are a nightmare”
About EZU: 5.0 /10
All the staff we encountered had English as their second language. The driver that picked us up from the Airport was awful - barely spoke English and was not clear at all about where the pick up point was and then was a terrible driver, we were bounced around the bus and jolted so many times as he was tailgating and had to keep breaking suddenly. Then when we got to office the signage was terrible as to that you have to go upstairs. Vehicle had several scrapes and scratches but the worst was that the inside of the windscreen had been sprayed with something but not cleaned, i had to clean it in order to see properly. I will never use EZU again and would not recommend.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About EZU: 6.7 /10
I’m surprised it was run by group of Chinese operator
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

D.Walker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent value for money”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It was a car rental that seemed to be set up to service the Chinese market more so than general public. This was not a problem in our case however I would say the strong accents that the staff had could be an issue in term of clear communication. We had a slight issue in being picked up at the airport as we got picked up by the wrong shuttle bus. All was resolved quickly and efficiently though. Be prepared to have a large holding deposit ($1500) on your credit card, even if you’ve taken full Insurance option with EasyRentCars.com.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We had some confusion in our pick up as the confirmation emails inferred our car was to be picked up at the terminal when I’m fact we were meant to call upon arrival and take a shuttle to their office. It meant we were delayed by an hour as we worked out what was going on.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience!”
About EZU: 8.7 /10
First car we got smelt of puke and there was no available cars for exchange unless we agreed to top up. Had to wait about an hour for the next available car to return but everything else went smoothly after that. Staff were nice and friendly - no issues with returning either.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform that is easy to use and priced competitively
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Khairy Mohd Shafii

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Quick and easy.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Staff were great and professional. The car that was given to us was the car we chose during booking.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiest car rental app to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

James Kyungun Yang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It is good, but we had to call to pick up and took meeting time little longer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

A.Burke

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRent is Easy ....”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
All staff were professional and courteous. The car was ready on time with all paperwork in order. Pick up and drop off were easy and seamless.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

M.Myers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Simply an easy car hire - highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got me a great car hire - highly recommended
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

C.SCHNEIDER

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Nice and friendly staff. They pick up is at the airport in 10 minutes. I asked and got an upgrade car. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Average”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Average
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Average”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Fairly well used car, okay pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

P.J. Brighton

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Great car great price”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Pick up was first class customer service was exceptional
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Jason Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brilliant and good experience.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Very polite staff at the counter. Pick up guy was friendly as well. Overall, pick up and drop off process of vehicle was very easy and smooth. Staff made it easy for us and explanation was clear as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price was as per advertised. No hidden charges. Will definitely use Easyrentcars.com again for sure and will recommend to friends and family members.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">