QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.Shoushtari

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Like: Affordable and convenient
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018

J.Nathasia

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car & service”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: I like the car’s condition, and how it was so easy to find the location of the car service
Dislike: Finding the drop off location was a bit of a hassle. We ended up dropping the car at another Eurpcar’s location, however within the same area
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

B.Gonsalves

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Perfect experience except 4 unexpected $3K deposit for Vic customers.”
About Apex: 8.2 /10
Like: process went smoothly
Dislike: Not hearing about the $2750 charge for vic customers despite reading all the terms and conditions.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

J.Lesa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“One satisfied customer”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: It was smooth sailing from the pick up of the vehicle the great customer service I received. To having no problems with the vehicle it was perfect for my trip to the day I dropped it off. Keep up the excellent work.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

W.Leong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Easy pick up and drop off”
About Atlas: 8.2 /10
Like: The car is easy to drive. The administration procedures are easy as well.
Dislike: The city outlet closes at 5pm, therefore I have to return the car at 430pm. It might get a little rush.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

M.Loftus

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“So easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was so easy and everyone was so friendly
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018

N.Talai Leausa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: Simple and easy!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018

R.Edwards

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly, honest staff”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.8 /10
Like: Great staff, very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

D.Koh

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great customer service, friendly staff”
About Apex: 8.8 /10
Like: Good customer service in shuttling customers between airport and company.
Dislike: -
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018

A.Wasiliev

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great service thanks”
About Aucar: 8.6 /10
Dislike: More information in initial booking regarding pickup location and also insurance add-ons would be good.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018

C.Ho

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Happy And Satisfied”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Like: The car was clean.
Dislike: Thought I will be getting. Kia Grand Carnival as advertise but instead I got a similar model Hyundai iMax.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018

Robert Z

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The men behind the counter was polite, easy to deal simply good.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Like: Not much to tell actually, all went smoothly and well. I have not had a hire car in 15 years so i was not sure what to expect ... well I did expect some complications but there were none. The Avis operator behind the counter was experienced and knew what he did ... a rare occurrence these days!
Dislike: Could not really think of anything...
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018

A.RAINBIRD

View more >
Premium | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Will be using them again”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Like: It was all around easy
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018

B.Boyd

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great Location and Pricing”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: Nice and Friendly Team and Great Location. Drop off is a breeze!!!
Dislike: Whilst drop off was painless, the pick up was time consuming compared to what I'm used to at other rentals. The amount of up selling the sales guy and his manager tried to do was sort of funny at the start but started to get a bit much and made me uncomfortable. Not only off putting in the end but time consuming. I actually spent money on insurance I would not have because of the constant up selling tbh. So I question were they nice or were they just nice to try to make more money!!??
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018

F.Ofe

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Affordable”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything about our rental van was good!
Dislike: That they deducted tolls and admin fee from deposit...
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018

M.Shennan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Dualis or similar
“A good outcome”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: the 2 ladies who helped me I particular Gaylene?
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018

C.Lis

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Efficient and friendly and a great little car”
About Aucar: 9.8 /10
Like: I was very happy with the service that Aucar Rentals provides. A smooth operation. Very clean cars.
Dislike: The car needed filling up but in a way this worked out for me because I went with the agent to fill it up and knew where to go on the way back. Also she showed me the road that I needed to take.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018

Victor

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“bad communication between Easyrentcars and Aucar”
About Aucar: 8.4 /10
Like: The car itself was OK; picking-up the car was not OK due to incorrect information provided by Easyrentcars.
Dislike: The information about pick-up and drop-off provided by Easyrentcars was not correct. It was difficult to understand over the phone correct information when you are in the airport with all announcements, crying children etc. Had to phone three times to get all needed information.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018

K.Beh Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.2 /10
Like: Lovely city and suburb.
Dislike: Attitude of some locals towards Asians.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 26, 2018

C.Hopkinson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: Easy booking
Dislike: Long process at pick up
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 22, 2018

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">