QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8531891175

SICILY BY CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Kearney

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Very happy with the overall experience”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Car was a hybrid Panda, very economical. Staff were friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ADS

View more >
Economy | Renault Zoe Electric or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Good and most affordable”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Extremely long queue at Bari airport. Longest waiting time at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Brown

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“QEEQ experience was great as was the experience with Sicily by Car, after a nervous initial encount.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Arrived 25 mins early and after processing our documents, we were told to go to the back of a very large queue because we were too early! This was worrying because we then watched another party get told their contract was cancelled because their 30 minute “hold” time was exceeded. In the end all went well and the overall service for us, was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hadn’t heard of QEEQ before this experience but was very happy with the process and would definitely use them again.

G.Sanguineti

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“Wonderful experience”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was wonderful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform

Alex

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Good price and good service.”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
The car was in a rather poor cosmetic state. Mechanically, it was in good order,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The process is somewhat strange. Prices are fair, but feel that the app could be better arranged.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

VNP

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Easy access with courteous and professional staff”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The car was nearly new. The staff was professional and courteous. Pick-up and drop of was relatively quick. On drop-off a thorough inspection of car was conducted by the staff for any damage to the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
返却時に係がいなくてカウンターに行って30分待たされて返却が終わった。よくないと思います。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Gorman

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Wrong car, right place”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I paid for a Benz and got a SEAT, so that was underwhelming. Their customer service was helpful when calling ahead of time though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform worked well and found me better deals than I would have gotten otherwise, which was certainly nice.

T.Dejene

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.fazio

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“QEEQ is Awesome!”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation for space for luggage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is awesome!

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations, and the customer service was fantastic! I would absolutely consider renting a vehicle again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple process with clear options!

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 1, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The damages that were marked on the car were a lot more than the listed in the document you receive. The amount for the child seats was also higher than what was listed originally.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great, as always. The only problem we had with the booking was the difference in the price for the child seats.

M.King

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 1, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The service was absolutely what I needed. Very happy with the car and staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Rogers

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
too long a wait at turin airport - only one person setving
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021
“A pleasant experience”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Great service, almost a new car with a mileage of 16 thousand kilometers. I chose a company because the founder of the company is responsible for the quality of the brand with his face. It inspires confidence. Price was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great as usual.
post image

M.DAZZI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“QEEQ good booking system, SBC shall keep cars in better conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Car was full of small scratches and damages from previous rentals. Check in took long time in order to go throught all the scratches and damages listed on rental papers to be sure that all damages were captured, and two were not.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, price drop did not work for me this time

D.Ennion

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Happy with the car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Asked for a VW polo but was given a Citreon C3, was initially disappointed but the service on the counter was good and offered me a choice of vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Panagioti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The staff was very professional and kind. The car was very easy to pick-up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the booking.

A.Laferrara

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Very satisfied.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service. At the drop off was pouring down rain and the place was a good 10 minutes walking from the airport, I asked the guy after he checked the car if he could drive me back and he did, his name was Vito. I am very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
I cant take a final invoice or receipt. Im still waiting send to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I cant take a final invoice or receipt. Im still waiting send to me.

Hot Destinations For Sicily By Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!