From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8628940114
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8628940114
logo_img

SICILY BY CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Al Marsico

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Ateca or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“excellent experience”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent car rental experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Helpful staff at the counter Easy to find Only remark, it's not very clear you have to take your token number for queing. There's a totem in between two counters which is not clear at a first sight that is there for the number pick up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No dropping price Easy to book

LK

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Great”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
We were very satisfied with both the booking process and the car itself. The vehicle was exactly what we ordered and the price was reasonable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq is the easy platform for car rental. Highly recommend.

Remo Soave

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The pickup was very smooth and fast. T he car was clean, however itvdid have a lot if scratches, marks etc which were not recorded. When I reported them I was told to take pictures and go. When I returned the car it was inspected with no comments made about the sratches and marks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and cost competative, price drop seemed to have worked saving us a little

H.Champion

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Expensive for just a few days”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
SBC counter was busy. The qr code queue system did not work well
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop

S.Inchingolo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Bene ma non benissimo.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Il noleggio è andato abbastanza bene, mi è capitato un inconveniente per cui sono stato costretto a contattare l'assistenza stradale e cambiare l'auto. Successivamente ho dovuto prendere un taxi per arrivare in aereoporto a Verona per poter prendere un altro mezzo, mi è stato detto che la corsa mi sarebbe stata rimborsata ma questo non è accaduto mai.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sono rimasto soddisfatto della piattaforma Qeeq.com

D.Gillan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
“Once we got to Sicily by Car the process was very straightforward.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pick up instructions were poor. The location of the pick up desks could be made clearer as there are several lifts in the arrivals floor and not all take you to the car hire location, some take you straight into the car park underneath the terminal building which wasted a lot of our time. Nowhere in pick up information did it mention which car hire company I needed to look for. Sicily by Car was only mentioned in the drop off instructions. Once I got to the Sicily by Car pick up desk the process was very easy. The problem was with the written instructions in the email from Qeeq.

G.Bell

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“Booking with QEEQ was easy; mechanical condition of rental car wasn't great”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Car had a faulty indicator from the beginning of the hire - only noticed when we were on the road, and the counter closed when we left. Car was also displaying the warning spanner sign - service 600km overdue. Not really what you want from a rental car. It also had a very poor 1st and 2nd gear change - stiff and difficult to engage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.YAMAZAKI

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 20, 2022
“Good job”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
予約はVWゴルフの予定がSEATのSUVに変わっていましたが とても運転しやすく 燃費も良く 満足しています
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げの情報が迅速に入り予約切り替えも 自動的にしてもらえ感謝しています。
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
GOOD, NORMAL
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michael Agius

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“The vehicle was ideal for the group's purposes.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
We had to wait quite a long time and several phone calls to get picked up at the airport and be taken to the Sicily By Car office to collect the vehicle. Also the satnav directions to get back to their office and drop off the vehicle, using the Company's postcode, took us on a very circuitous, county route.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn't realise I was using QEEQ until I received the booking confirmation.

Franco F.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 29, 2023
“Quite good, even if the car could be a better one.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Excellent service but the small car (Lancia Y) was probably the cheapest option available in Italy to match the category I booked for, lacking accessories now taken for granted (Android Auto / Carplay integration, for example). Maybe Sicily By Car is a bit understaffed at Alghero airport but I did not wait too long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ did great, price protector worked as expected.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Fantastic experiencee”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Sicily by Car was super helpful and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop was fantastic.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Easy process, staff helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Daniel Bazetto

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The staff was good, they were helpful, polite and kind. I would definitely rent with them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marco

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Good price good car”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Bologna is busy, so be ready for long queue at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is easy to use

D.Stewart

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Apuglia”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was efficient but didn’t provide any information about the car return process. The car itself was great. Fuel efficient and just the right size for the narrow roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Harney

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Always good to deal with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy

L.Harney

View more >
Medium SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Trust their full insurance offer”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
All good as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great assistance with insurance claim. Cannot fault them. Full return of costs

L.Harney

View more >
Medium SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy!

Hot Destinations For Sicily By Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!