QEEQ

SICILY BY CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Hanesworth

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Started badly and then improved.”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The price of hire was expensive compared to renting in other places. Maybe the Sicilians are too greedy. Pick-up was a farce: it took two and a half hours! Never before have I had such a disagreeable experience. Too many people, too few staff, and on that basis alone I would be reluctant to use Sicily By Car again. This must be better in the future.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

W.Davies

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“No hassle.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

A.Coman

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Great, smooth car rental”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
All great, smooth check in, didn't have to wait more than a few minutes, before somebody came to the desk, as there was nobody there. Also the lady did not push us to take their insurance, which was amazing. Price was quite expensive, so not a very good value for money. Car was in a very good condition, almost brand new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I found the excess protection insurance quite expensive, almost £100 for a week, on top of the £410 car rental. It's true that you have peace of mind, if you take it, but was too much. I was a bit stressed, but never ever had any incident with a rental car.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Sono sempre gentili e veloce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Tutto bene
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

M.Mulholland

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Another hassle free and pleasant experience from start to finish”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good price in first place. Car upgraded and was a brand new high spec. vehicle. Very pleasant and helpful check in lady with no attempt to sell extras. First class in every way
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love price protection tracker and rest of the system very easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Booked Citroen Berlingo category and got a downgrade to a smaller car. I couldn’t put all my family luggage in. The staff was very helpful to solve the problem. Got a bigger car after some discussions. However, in a dire condition. One side was very scratched, the side doors didn’t close properly and I got it with an empty tank instead of ‘full to full’ according to my contract.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Buona ma condizione della vettura desiderabile...”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Condizione della vettura non era buona in senso che mancava l’acqua al tergicristallo e una ruota perdeva aria continuazione, dovevo gonfiare per tutta la settimana
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ottimo
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

R.Polishchuk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Be careful with this company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Very easy and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
We had a great experience. Courteous staff, nice car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Good drive”
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
The staff at the service counter was very nice and helpful. Once we got near the car area, we could not find our car since the car key had dead batteries. We asked to be changed but the guy refused. Also, the car was not clean from the inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very efficient and convenient. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Required a credit card. Very reluctant to accept my Monzo debit card but did agree in the end.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App always logs me out!!! And it shifts current reservation to a past reservation the moment the time has passed so hard to find. Odd UX.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

M.Martin

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Godd”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I arrived in Venice at 10:15 pm and the employee at the pick up told me that, had I arrived after 11:00pm, I would have been charged of 45 Euros, a penalty that is not mentioned in the contract "since it doesn't happen often"! This is a very serious and unfair violation of a correct communication to the customers. I am not questioning the choice of the company about charging extra money for late evening pick-ups, I am greatly disappointed that the company doesn't mention it in the contract. I can't accept this way of behaving, I am not going to recommend Sicily by car if this lack of communication doesn't change.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good, but it could be cleaner”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
the car was dirty outside. Usually I get clean cars from them. I knew that they will charge 45 euro for pick-up after 11pm, but this is not written in the contract or in any case I didn't find it anywhere. it should be clarified
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

D.Del Coco

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
“Excellent service, no issues at all”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Cars are larger than expected (booked a small SUV and got a Seat Ateca, which is a medium sized SUV). Pick up and drop off went smoothly. Price very good. Car condition as new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

D.Kelly

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Easy.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Fantastic value for money and a great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good price.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Z.Welikow

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Seamlessly and cheap”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok. We got a car very quickly. Car was in a perfect condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Hot Destinations For Sicily By Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big