QEEQ

SICILY BY CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Buona ma condizione della vettura desiderabile...”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Condizione della vettura non era buona in senso che mancava l’acqua al tergicristallo e una ruota perdeva aria continuazione, dovevo gonfiare per tutta la settimana
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ottimo
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

R.Polishchuk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Be careful with this company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Very easy and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
We had a great experience. Courteous staff, nice car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Good drive”
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
The staff at the service counter was very nice and helpful. Once we got near the car area, we could not find our car since the car key had dead batteries. We asked to be changed but the guy refused. Also, the car was not clean from the inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very efficient and convenient. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Required a credit card. Very reluctant to accept my Monzo debit card but did agree in the end.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App always logs me out!!! And it shifts current reservation to a past reservation the moment the time has passed so hard to find. Odd UX.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

M.Martin

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Godd”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I arrived in Venice at 10:15 pm and the employee at the pick up told me that, had I arrived after 11:00pm, I would have been charged of 45 Euros, a penalty that is not mentioned in the contract "since it doesn't happen often"! This is a very serious and unfair violation of a correct communication to the customers. I am not questioning the choice of the company about charging extra money for late evening pick-ups, I am greatly disappointed that the company doesn't mention it in the contract. I can't accept this way of behaving, I am not going to recommend Sicily by car if this lack of communication doesn't change.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good, but it could be cleaner”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
the car was dirty outside. Usually I get clean cars from them. I knew that they will charge 45 euro for pick-up after 11pm, but this is not written in the contract or in any case I didn't find it anywhere. it should be clarified
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

D.Del Coco

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
“Excellent service, no issues at all”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Cars are larger than expected (booked a small SUV and got a Seat Ateca, which is a medium sized SUV). Pick up and drop off went smoothly. Price very good. Car condition as new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

D.Kelly

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Easy.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Fantastic value for money and a great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good price.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Z.Welikow

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Seamlessly and cheap”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok. We got a car very quickly. Car was in a perfect condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Alberto P.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I kindly got a free upgrade to higher class
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“All good”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

N.Currie

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Went well with no issues”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Did have to wait on pick up as there was 3 people waiting and only one person serving. He was helpful when we did get served.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Cannot comment as wife sorted
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

t.russolo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but it could be better”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
no flexibility in helping me adding the second driver. I ended up not adding it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
For crediting my points, I'm requested to post documents that Sicily by Car is not providing me. the only document that remain in my hands si the final check after the return. I have to submit it 2/3 times before it will be accepted despite the facts it has all the requested info in. Very annoying waist of time.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

s.alonzi

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Qualità/prezzo al top!”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Personale molto cortese ed efficiente
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Hot Destinations For Sicily By Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">