QEEQ
Find Your Sicily By Car Car Rentals at Rome Fiumicino Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SICILY BY CAR AT ROME FIUMICINO AIRPORT, FCO

Average rating on Sicily By Car at Rome Fiumicino Airport: 8.0 /10

K.Chang ho

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Buona ma condizione della vettura desiderabile...”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Condizione della vettura non era buona in senso che mancava l’acqua al tergicristallo e una ruota perdeva aria continuazione, dovevo gonfiare per tutta la settimana
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ottimo
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

A.Abouhussein

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C5 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
They add more insurance while i was reserve with you the super insurance The drop off was terrible i stay more than hour searching for their place
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

A.Guevara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Sin sorpresas”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
El coche fue un Opel Crossland que superó las expectativas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
La plataforma funciona siempre bien.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Very big queue, very slow staff, got worse car than should get.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Mark

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Cross lander suv small perfect for taller Australians
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Suren Prajapati

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
1) The car while booking said medium SUV. However it was a large size SUV. Parking is sometimes challenging in Italy. Ford Kuga shouldn’t be considered as small or mid size. It is a full sized SUV. 2) The experience with Insurance was BAD. While booking it said the full insurance was covered then while picking up the car I was shown different * that said it doesn’t cover full damage.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

L.Schober

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Waited forever at the check in counter and the staff was not very friendly
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great booking platform! Super easy and great value.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
After we returned the car it took nearly 1 month to get back our deposit - service was very slow.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

D.Leo

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Très mauvaise expérience”
About Sicily By Car: 4.7 /10
Très mauvaise expérience on a dû attendre plus de 2h30 avant d’être servi de plus le siège auto que j’avais réservé ne l’était pas on m’a répondu simplement que je pouvais faire sans. Il voulait aussi impérativement de vendre des assurances complémentaires et j’au Du remplir encore des documents car je n’étais pas enregistré chez eux donc une perte de temps inutile car la réservation c’et fait pas votre compagnie. Ensuite de cela après à peine 100km le témoin adblue c’est allumé et je dû le payer de ma poche sans remboursement. De plus il n’y avait pas de produit lave-glace. Franchement une très très mauvaise expérience je ne prendrai plus jamais de véhicule dans leur compagnie.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

K.Samtani

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Very disappointing experience and feel cheated.”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
The staff behind the counter had told us that she will charge us an additional 100 euros for a second driver. Even though we did not agree as we did not think it mattered how many people drove the car, in any case due to no choice we agreed and took the car. They had taken a deposit of euro 594 from my credit card and mentioned that they will return euro 400 when the car was returned in good condition. However when we returned the car and got a no damage on the car while being returned, they have still only returned euro 229.04 to my credit card instead of euro 400. This is unlawful. They are not picking up the toll free numbers that are listed and we have no way to talk to them. I am very disappointed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

A.Gowing

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
“Excellent and easy”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Once we’d found the desk there was no queue and we were served immediately. However!! When we dropped the car off we were told we had parked in the wrong place even though it was a Sicily by Car (no. 44) space and we were told to move it to next to the office. We needed to catch our flight and found this unreasonable!! So we left the keys and walked away. Slightly unnecessary demand from the staff member.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Clear pricing and easy to use
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

R.Henry

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Pick up at Rome Airport took over an hour. I had already booked and paid for car,so should have been much quicker process
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

D.Terentiev

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
The wait time to the car was over 2,5 hours I did not get Cabrio despite I prepaid 100% I was invited to get cheaper car for same money The insurance I was offered costed more than the rent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

A.Hassouna

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Thx for your service keep it up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing app always give perfect prices ilove it
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

M.MATHESON

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Convertible Model Guaranteed
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Confusing with insurance purchased through easy rent cars but then when we arrived Sicily By car said this did not cover them and tried to get us to purchase additional insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

J.Taylor

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Had to wait for over 2 hours at the rental desk. The entire pickup process was appalling”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
The entire pickup process was appalling. The ticketing system in place doesn't work (people push, miss their numbers and return later) and we had to wait for well over 2 hours past our pick up time. One of the staff members was also quite rude (although the lady who eventually served us was fine). Each customer took so long to deal with - they really need to modify the collection process.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good but leave plenty of time to pick up vehicle.”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Everything was very good with the exception of the long wait to pick up the car. We waited a little more than an hour just to pick up the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

D.Levy

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very poor below standard of Other providers”
About Sicily By Car: 3.7 /10
Poor service tried to off load damaged SUV - damage not record on documents asked to sign before pickup. Returned the key to desk and requested a car with no big dents. Replaced with a standard car not SUV - disappointing but had no chosse condering time of pickup. Also SetNav did not work - wasted good holiday time returning to the Sicily desk.
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">