QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9351581275

VENEZIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Gualtiero

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Fantastic value for money with excellent service”
About JOYRENT: 9.7 /10
Very professional and friendly staff!! Real personalized service! Absolutely outstanding!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“...se potete, non scegliete goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
1. non avendo macchine a benzina del gruppo che avevo richiesto, mi hanno addebitato 9,90 per la tassa sul diesel!!! (non era un problema mio) (e non la fa pagare nessuno per quelle categorie d'auto...) 2. al mio rientro mi hanno "consigliato", dicendomi che rischiavo di aver addebitata la pulizia dell'auto, che passassi da un lavaggio ad "aspirare" quelle 4 pietrine che c erano dentro. Risultato: 15 minuti tra cercare il benzinaio, cambiare i gettoni, aspirare e ritornare. tutto questo potevano farlo loro in 2 minuti esatti visto che è stato il tempo effettivo necessario per aspirare "quella gran quantità di terra che c'era..."
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Very easy and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
We had a great experience. Courteous staff, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Martin

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Godd”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I arrived in Venice at 10:15 pm and the employee at the pick up told me that, had I arrived after 11:00pm, I would have been charged of 45 Euros, a penalty that is not mentioned in the contract "since it doesn't happen often"! This is a very serious and unfair violation of a correct communication to the customers. I am not questioning the choice of the company about charging extra money for late evening pick-ups, I am greatly disappointed that the company doesn't mention it in the contract. I can't accept this way of behaving, I am not going to recommend Sicily by car if this lack of communication doesn't change.

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Very good, but it could be cleaner”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
the car was dirty outside. Usually I get clean cars from them. I knew that they will charge 45 euro for pick-up after 11pm, but this is not written in the contract or in any case I didn't find it anywhere. it should be clarified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Del Coco

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Excellent service, no issues at all”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Cars are larger than expected (booked a small SUV and got a Seat Ateca, which is a medium sized SUV). Pick up and drop off went smoothly. Price very good. Car condition as new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.russolo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Good, but it could be better”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
no flexibility in helping me adding the second driver. I ended up not adding it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
For crediting my points, I'm requested to post documents that Sicily by Car is not providing me. the only document that remain in my hands si the final check after the return. I have to submit it 2/3 times before it will be accepted despite the facts it has all the requested info in. Very annoying waist of time.

Gualtiero

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“easy good and affordable”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Nice service. Good staff. Especially at drop-off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are great!! really get the best rate in an easy clear way!!

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019
“Sicily by car is my first choice”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Best value in car rentals in Venice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop is a plus!

E.Gungor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
the staff at the drop off point was not helpful in any way. Instead of talking to me in English, he spoke Italian with the people around him. He later refused to share any documents he might need. I tried to convince him to help me for about an hour. I will never choose this company again in Italy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D. Zan

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good prices and rent a car dealers, confirmation and docs not fully clear and correct, can be improved.

L.Talpo

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Good company. Only the 12V connection was not working so i couldn't use my GPS Garmin (USB port didn't work with my device and that wasn't the Green Motion fault because it didn't work in other cars as well).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JK

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Would book again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
As always, not the car I expected but happy with Skoda Oktavia estate in lieu of Alfa. However, I think this was primarily because you wanted to get a German registered car back to Munich on a one way drop off.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

R.Goertzen

View more >
Intermediate | R Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was not available that we requested. Took 3 tries to get a car that would work. Very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Only thing is have to wait for long time when pick up the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Good service, good car, but much too expensive.”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Great service but would have liked something closer to the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not so happy with the price. Very expensive!! The price for the kind of car we need with 4 children is unreasonable.

DAvid

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Simple et facile”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
post image

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“terrible, a ne plus refaire”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Ils m'ont oblige a payer une assurance supplementaire alors que ma carte bancaire offrait des garanties superieures.

Joe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Venedig sicily”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
The Car was good for the price. Staff was very nice. The only bad thing was aggressiv Moskitos at the Pickup in the evening.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would like to have the filter option "in terminal" on the Computer website Like in the Mobile Site.

Know More about Venezia Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!