QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.Loke

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Waited quite a while and wondering if the pick up will come at the airport. It will be good if someone actually pick up the phone and speak to me to inform about the airport pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 9, 2019

g.dekel

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“disappointing customer service.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
the staff at pick up in MELBOURNE city branch were not professional (not the office staff). the car was not clean, not on the out side and especially on the inside. at pick up I found a screw stuck in the wheel
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019

S.Ong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“They went the extra mile”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
The staff and manager at carhood were fantastic. We were late for our flight, the shuttle to the airport was full but the manager himself drove us to the airport in another car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
Counter staff at dropoff very rude
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car and easy to pick up in CBD”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
A new and nice car but I found rubbish in the car's storage.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019

M.Reed

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Everything was great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Everything was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.7 /10
the getz was as basic as you can getz, barely enough power but good enough for what we needed it for
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019

D.Sammut

View more >
Commercial Van | Volkswagen Caddy or similar
About CARHOOD: 9.7 /10
Had my bond held due to 'missing eTag' that wasn't actually missing just needed to look further (or have it mounted properly). There was a lack of communication in regards to this issue. Initially i was told it was lost but not provided with any evidence evn though they claimed that there was a photo showing the eTag prior to me collecting. After it was located i wasn't informed that the issue had been resolved althoygh i did get notification that the bond had been returned. The communication could have been better, it's not pleasant being accused of taking an eTag and having the bond held so comminucation is important.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019

M.YEUNG

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“very good!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
i waited for so long for the delivery bus. And i missed 2 buses because i didn't know that reservation is needed!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019

K.Dravitzki

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Everything was good but $400 deposit was too much and it hasn't come back to me yet so not good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The hire price was very competitive the car was very goid. Everything was good but $400 deposit was too much and it hasn't come back to me yet Not happy about that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
poor communication on return arrangement and misleading phone enquiry
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

J.Hughes

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Ace experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Great value for money. You do need to wait for the shuttle at pick up and drop off, so make sure you take this into account. Will definitely use it again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great Upgrade”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Better experience with Europcar when booked through Easyrentcars.com
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy to book online”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Staffs are super nice, friendly and helpful. I was a bit late with my internetional flight when I drop off my car. Staffs at drop off point worried i might miss my flight and offer me to give me a ride and drop me off at departure terminal to safe my time. Thank you much for their help and I didnt miss my flight!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019

David

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
We ordered a small car but got a big SUV which didn't suit as well. It was too large for some situations and would not have been as fuel efficient as a smaller car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019

G.Mold

View more >
Standard SUV | Ford Territory or similar
“Happy”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Maybe for AUCars to have a fixed meeting spot for the shuttle. The text just had a number to call. The problem was the heavy accent of the person I called and I called them in the noisey environment of the airport. Maybe in the text nominate the meet spot. The shuttle also needed to be identified maybe two magnetic signs in door of shuttle. Other than that rental was great and staff at AU cars were courteous.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019

w.nusra

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Aucar: 5.3 /10
service was pretty bad, i got charged $18 dollars extra for admin fee which i was not told, when i called for explanation the manager hang up on me.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

D.B

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Ok but disappointing for baby seat”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The baby seat was not installed when picked up. Baby seat was old and was not installed correctly. It was practically upright for a rear facing seat. Even after I had to reinstall, it was still quite upright. My baby(4mths) head kept tilting fwd in the seat. This soured the whole experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

H.Silwanes

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Amazing”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I think that Europcar can improve its return process because who receive the car were not informative and friendly. So I had to come back to the office service to ask some questions and evething was easily managed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">