QEEQ

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

w.nusra

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Aucar: 5.3 /10
service was pretty bad, i got charged $18 dollars extra for admin fee which i was not told, when i called for explanation the manager hang up on me.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

D.B

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Ok but disappointing for baby seat”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The baby seat was not installed when picked up. Baby seat was old and was not installed correctly. It was practically upright for a rear facing seat. Even after I had to reinstall, it was still quite upright. My baby(4mths) head kept tilting fwd in the seat. This soured the whole experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

H.Silwanes

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Amazing”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I think that Europcar can improve its return process because who receive the car were not informative and friendly. So I had to come back to the office service to ask some questions and evething was easily managed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019

P.Bloch

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Don’t rent from Apex.”
About Apex: 5.0 /10
The car had high mileage, over 100 000 km. It broke down on a remote highway on Kangaroo Island, had to be towed, and when it couldn’t be fixed on the island, it was towed to the ferry and we were charged $ 320 for the towing to get it back to Adelaide. Extremely bad experience.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Not at the airport & a wrecked van to rent”
About Aucar: 5.3 /10
We couldn't understand the person who told us where to go & then couldn't understand her when she was picking us up...it wasn't clear that she was a shuttle & not dropping off our van. When we arrived at the rental car location, we had to wait 15-20 min for our car to be ready & then it turned out to be a huge box van (people mover) that looked like it had been in a more than a few accidents! I don't want to drive a wrecked car when we rent a car. I want something in good condition both inside & outside.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition. Damage from the front bumper to the rear bumper. Windows were quite dirty in the car causing sight issues when the sun was out.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 22, 2019

A.Mckay

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
“The lady that picked up from the airport was very rude. The drop off guy was nice though.”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
The pick up lady was very rude, we also heard her on the phone being extremly rude to a lady that called so it wasnt just is she didnt like. You jist sensed she doesnt like australians or doesnt like people. That really put us off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 20, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Disappointed I had to pay more.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I was charged a one way fee by Europe car even though it clearly stated it was covered by the booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 17, 2019

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Waited a very long time to get the car, having had a very quick process to sign up and get the keys
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 15, 2019

W.Luk

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Its a chinese company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

R.Ivison

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado or similar
“Price discrepancy between you and vendor was significant and unresolved. Overall service terrible”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
terrible. First car not drivable. Delay cost us half day of vacation and we missed an appointment with friends. Second car not adequate. Third car was a diesel, not desired nor requested. Fourth car was acceptable.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

Anthea Kwan

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“No National, not worth”
About National: 4.7 /10
The car rental fee is not cheap, there is surcharge charged by National when u picked up the car. the overall with full insurance is nearly the same as big brands like Hertz. but Hertz have clean and new car, but National provide a dirty old car. The car provided not really match my need. I rent a car from hertz before National and I can put all my luggage inside the car, But National Large SUV cannot as they provide a smaller car than what I rent. I asked for help and they just said they have no other car can be provided. Very poor services and I will never rent a car from National.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 3, 2019

A.Akalin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good definitely recommend”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Friendly service both call centre and pick up location, also loved the fact that I could extend the rental at the dam rate.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 7, 2018

S.Irawan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“Great value.”
About CARHOOD: 6.7 /10
Great value. Car is very old but in working condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Hari

View more >
Mini Van | Ldv V80 Model Guaranteed
“Value for Money”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Dislike: The extras for the toll charges. to way too much as the extras >50% of toll value.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018

A.Callander

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Happy with aucar”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great price and great service from staff
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 23, 2018

D.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“awesome!”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Like: lovely staff, manners plus, and so polite, nice to see such young people with these attributes.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

M.Tay

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Recommended”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Like: Car condition is good
Dislike: Suggest to provide clear instructions where to park the car during return and has the officer to check on the car condition together with customer before car return.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018

S.Chan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Value for Money”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Like: The car close to brand new
Dislike: The car hirer can tell us upfront that there were non tolls road so that customers do not need to incur extra for the tolls
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">