QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4249411145

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on Budget at Brisbane Airport: 9.1 /10

Gilles Marguier

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 13, 2022
“no worry”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem so perfect

M.Rooney

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
“Good overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was good but disappointed that 2 of the seats had cigarette burns in them. I always get a bit miffed by the surcharge for airport pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.WOO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car is giid
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

YH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Very satisfied car rental experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Southern

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Quality service & vehicle”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Quality vehicle. No complaints
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Isabelle

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Easy To find.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service. Sunday open after 4:pm. Very fast and easy for drop off
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Best price and serious

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My 3 stars for value were because it turns out I could have rented an equivalent car for $25/day at a different car hire firm but was charged $41/day at Budget. Obviously that affects my rating for “Overall Value”. Otherwise it was an excellent car hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent website.

T.Manchanda

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good staff, helping people and was really good overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

X.Zhaoling

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Value for money for the car we got”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy and fuss free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deals and ease of use.

Akshay

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Booking was seemless . Car was in good condition.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation, the keys were ready for pickup.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
There should be a provision to extend the booking .

G.Min

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Enjoyful Rental Experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations because I received a quite new car. The counter staff was also friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is very easy platform to book and cancel booking without any charge.

M.Seymour

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was not as large as expected. It was a Hyundai Kona which is smaller than a medium SUV.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Mok

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019
“Totally cheating!!! Never rent from Budget ever again”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
I paid at EasyRentCars. I presented my voucher to the counter at Brisbane airport. First, the man up-sell me for a bigger car. I said no. I clearly remember I declined the Excess Reduction ('ER') insurance coverage at the counter. The man asked to me to sign on his little 6" screen. He didn't print me the contract as he said they're going paperless. However, I found my credit card is charged more than double of the car rent for this ER insurance. The email contract showed I accepted the ER insurance which I surely I didn't. I won't rent from Budget ever again.

C.Stewart

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Pickup was relatively easy, though finding the pickup point at Brisbane airport was not quite so straight forward, and they tried to sell us more insurance even though I'd already taken additional cover. Drop off was a nightmare, finding the actual location was not easy, thankfully when we called the office they guided us in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Lim

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Like: New car and low mileage

B.Gray

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018
“Better off paying the extra to rent off budget, no hassle, quick returns, no pushy insurance selling”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick returns process, less than 3 minutes, excellent
Dislike: Nothing

J.Jensen

View more >
Standard | Holden Calais or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: The car was comfortable and we enjoyed driving it
Dislike: We booked a Holden Commode and were presented with a Nissan Pathfinder. Although the ride was good we would have preferred the commode as we traveled extensively everyday

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!