QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Budget at Perth Airport: 9.2 /10

D.O'Leary

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
friendly staff easy drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Mike

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
better to provide a map for the return area of car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Bob Malaysia

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Average and Calculative.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
1. The brakes were giving loud stressing noise when applied. The vehicle should have been checked before releasing. 2. Wanted to delay pickup time by 1.5 hrs due to my flight time arrival and called the Australian number from Malaysia. The customer service personnel recorded my request but not able to email me confirmation. Passed me to another lady who wanted to charge me a lot extra for the delayed-pickup request which I find ridiculous as it was still within my booking period and I have no intention to delay the drop off time. She finally relented after my reasoning and said will inform the pickup location. Also said that she will email me my requested pick up time confirmation. I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE EMAIL.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
“Adequate”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I did not deal with any Budget staff, I had to pick up the car from the Avis desk.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I was a bit annoyed that they cancelled my original booking just a couple of weeks before I was due to travel, it had been booked for month, this meant it cost me an extra £300 over the original price/
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

K.Winson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Car is new, low millage and in a well kept condition.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
no comments
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no comments
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Spacious car with a nice drive”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Although there was a dedicated booth for Budget, the notice on the counter referred me to Avis booth. The joint brand booth between Avis and Budget had to serve 4 groups of customers before my turn. The turnaround could be faster to save 2 young kids from screaming during the wait.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rebooking function was activated once, which was greatly appreciated. However, the question raised during the initial booking (which since been addressed) was attended to again post successful rebook.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great Car. Minimum Hassle.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was given a Mitsubishi ASX which is under the Compact SUV category. It was an excellent vehicle and the boot space is the best I have experienced for a Compact SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Alright, could have been better.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Counter wasn't open at Perth Airport. Was diverted to another rental company to facilitate. Queue was long and they weren't sure about some of my questions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

P.Law

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car condition was good. No issues encountered throughout trip. Just that the queue was quite long during pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good deal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I am happy with the car quality and condition, the rental car price is reasonable too.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

JSG

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Extremely painless transaction”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No issues at all. Perfectly smooth transaction.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
My #1 go-to for car rentals around the world now!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Mazlin Ithnin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fuss Free Car Rental & Superb Driving Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
We booked a Toyota Corella, so we were pleasantly surprised to be given a Camry. The car is in very good condition, save for some very minor scratches due to wear and tear. The guy who served us was very helpful and informative. We had a smooth ride throughout our stay in Perth through the Pinnacles and Albany.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Similar to the above. Booking was a breeze and Easyrentcars presented us with options to suit our needs. The DropPrice protector was a good feature. We actually ended up paying lesser.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

H.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
This is my second time renting with Budget, havent been an issue. We rented Toyota Corolla, the car given was Holden Commondore, nice and comfortable car for road trips.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It gives an overview on prices from everyone, which is very convenient. Points collection and vouchers makes it even more exciting.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Avancier

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Upgraded to Hyundai Kona!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
カウンタースタッフは親切でした。初回利用につき、アップグレードを受けました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
簡単な操作でわかりやすく予約ができました。
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car was taken with minor dirt especially on front bumper.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall experience was terrible due to overcharging and non-response by Budget”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Budget charged me refueling even though I opted for pre-paid fuel which required no refueling when returning car. I wrote in to Budget, case no: KMM2060088V18784L0KM to enquire and was informed that the extra amount of about AUD$300 was due to refueling charge. I then explained that I was not required to fill up and provided the rental document and rental brochure as evidence. Budget did not reply and further requests for clarification were not responded to as well.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Muhammad

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
very good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
give more coupon and promotion
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

HendraTio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car is excellent and exceed my expectation. Friendly customer service with no upfront selling of insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly and easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Y.SAITO

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車を借りたときに傷などを自分でチェックする。メールを会社に送って、その返信がなかった。返却したときに、傷について聞かれたので、送ったメールを見せたら無事に返却できた。 カーナビをお願いしたはずだが、ついていなかった。グーグルマップを見て旅行中運転した。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約はスムーズでした。
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Expected a Hyundai Accent equivalent but got Suzuki Swift hatchback which has smaller boot room. Nor enough for 2 medium luggages.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">