QEEQ

LOCAUTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.CH

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very good rental experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Picked up car at Venice Marco Polo airport. Counter is located in parking P1 third floor. Checking out the car was a smooth process. The car was clean and in good condition. Had a punctured tyre during the trip and they provided a workshop for us to repair. Overall communication was very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Contacted the UK call center for more information. They were quick to pick up and respond to all inquiries.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Smooth proces and great service”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Recieved an upgrade of 30€ for a whole week. Very good Diesel from Locauto.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

A.Hollar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Easy but expensive rental with Locauto”
About Locauto: 7.7 /10
Car from Locauto was fine. Expensive but that is just what you get with an automatic car in Europe in August
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great as always
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Roxane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“EasyRentCars + Locauto: top experience!!”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Tout est excellent, sauf longue attente au comptoir, ce qui est normal vue la periode très touristique.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Tout s'est très bien passé!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

P.Mangiarini

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE CAR HIRE - CASE STILL OPEN”
About Locauto: 3.3 /10
Locauto was unable to read two credit cards saying that the cards were “blocked”.....no alternative solution was provided as the person at the desk was not collaborative, so we never got access to the car . Luckily SIXT car hire 5 meters away was open and of course, as it always happen to me as I book cars everywhere in europe since years with my credit card, we took another car. Nonetheless, we paid 85 euros instead of 25 because Locauto was: - unable to read the card correctly - unable/unwilling to give help and also a little unpolite to be honest. As we booked with Easyrentcars they just said “check with the broker” as we weren’t even their clients..... So my experience with locauto was absolutely terrible . No IT capabilities, poor customer service , bad attitude
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“DO NOT USE locauto EVER! terrible customer experience - spent over an hour picking up the car!”
About Locauto: 6.5 /10
Terrible experience picking up the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Nick C

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Locauto at Cagliari airport were awesome. 100% recommended!”
About Locauto: 8.3 /10
Awesome customer care. Accompanied to the car by a series of very polite ladies. Car was a brand new Fiat 500L (650km on the clock), which was a slight disappointment having chosen a VW Golf, but the car was super clean, full of fuel and well prepared, so can’t really complain. Would recommend 100%.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fairly straight forward, €10 cheaper than rental companies’ own site for 5 day rental
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

M.Goel

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“decent experience. could be much better.”
About Locauto: 7.3 /10
car was much smaller than we booked. had challenges to fit the luggages. they said its in the same category.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

F.Yakob

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
About Locauto: 9.0 /10
The pickup was fairly quick but the drop off was painfully slow an be there wasn't even anyone else waiting before us! We missed a shuttle and had to wait simply because of the slowness
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

J.Hauge

View more >
Standard Crossover | Volkswagen Touareg or similar
“Frustrating”
About Locauto: 5.7 /10
Locauto did not have the type of vehicle specified when I created my booking at all. Had to agree to drive in a vehicle with less space, leading to difficulties having all luggage in the car, and cramped seating.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very good and easy, once the car hire comapny had been identified for me”
About Locauto: 9.3 /10
Easy and very helpful
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Danno

View more >
Standard Crossover | Volkswagen Touareg or similar
“Car was fine, but man, picking up your car takes an eternity.”
About Locauto: 8.0 /10
The pickup time was horrible.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We were told the vehicle was a Toureg or similar, and at pickup, they said Locauto does not have these type of vehicles.
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

J.Bertin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Locauto: 7.7 /10
The office is not clearly indicated when you landed at the airport People are nice at the offices (pick-up and drop off) But when I drop off, they don’t check the car because I left my wallet inside and this is the next customer who write me to inform the lost
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

Igor

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Locauto: 9.7 /10
10/10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

K.Robinson

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Locauto: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with the automated system that caused a delay picking the car up. Staff were efficient, helpful and apologised for the delay.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Cristian

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Very poor company in terms of professionality and competence. I still waiting the money refound.”
About Locauto: 2.0 /10
Locauto is a company without any care for their customers. They just are focused on their business trayng to earn money as much as possibile. Never rent to this company.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Hot Destinations For Locauto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big