QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1523851335

DUESSELDORF CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

r.sooden

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
very good experience. would recommend to others as well

P.van der Mullen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
It was ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was ok

A.YALMAN

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and generally, we had no problem. There was just one thing. The car was diesel and also using AdBlue. When we were on the road, the car started giving a warning "AdBlue level is low, after 130 km the engine will not start". The km in the warning was continuously decreasing so we had to fill AdBlue. Normally the GLOBAL rent a car is responsible for filling AdBlue we are just responsible for the filling diesel. After dropping off the car, we showed the receipt of AdBlue and got the payment of it after some days, there was no problem! But it was an extra procedure that we shouldn't have made an effort. And also if we did not show and request our payment back, it would be an extra cost for us so it does not sound good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Ulaba

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Thank you for everything.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for everything.

B.Widyono

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“All good!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
takes long when drop the car back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to use

A.alzaabi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Everything was in the expectation”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The best agent in Europe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best service

Khaled Alsaif

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Very glad I booked thru you”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The process for getting the car was good. I had trouble finding the drop off and the staff did not help much even after repeated calls. Almost missed my flight from DUS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.wyles

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Easy and great result”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Ended up with a Mazda 6. An amazing car. All sorts of extras that made driving easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was a great experience.

G Bicukaj

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Super easy and quick”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
It was very smooth service when picking up the car, they even upgraded to a better one at that moment. Guy who worked there at reception was super helpful, suggested on better insurance for us and gave his card if something would happened or any troubles would occur.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, better prices than anywhere else.
post image

Max Bublikov

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Супер”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Можно акцентировать внимание на месте возврата автомобиля! В остальном все прекрасно, спасибо большое!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

I.Tateo

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Europcar billed my card without a reason or invoice - although at return everything was ok. BAD!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 3.0 /10
EuropCar charged after the Rent my credit Card without a reason, an invoice and an explanation. Once I asked them why, they told me to refer to Easyrentcars. But it was EUROPCAR who took money from my card, and this although vehicle was returned properly as certified by the signed protocol I received back when returning the car.

T.HUSSAIN

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
We have a different car. It was opel zafira with a Gps and more space for our luggages and peoplw as well. But we were charged more than expected,made a claim for a refund and they did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good communication.

A.Peters

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
It is up to twice times cheaper to book a car through easyRentCars than to book it direct from the campany (Global or Buchbinder)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vitalii Pyshnyi

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Everything was fine, but I got different car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I've booked Mercedes (A-class) but got Ford (minivan). I understand that they didn’t have Mercedes at that time but I needed small car, not minivan. Everything else was very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“excellent as always”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to use

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“smooth and hassle free.”
About National: 10.0 /10
counter staff extremely helpful, friendly, professional.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Very expensive kids booster.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Michelmann

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Best Enterprise/Alamo station in Germany. Good service, free Coffee. Love it”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best Enterprise/Alamo station in Germany. Good service, free Coffee. Love it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Michelmann

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good as usual, no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Alex D.

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Everything was perfect, the car was big and new. The price was low. The best”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I asked about the size of the car. They advised me to take Ford S-max instead Ford Mondeo I ordered. It's really good deal. Big and comfortable. It was easy to find the desk and the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
After rebooking price became even better than expected.
post image

Know More about Duesseldorf Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Duesseldorf

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!