QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6446832334

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Barratt

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Great Service and Car but not Full to Full!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Stated Full to Full but was level to level and dodgy fuel gauge meant I spent 40€ too much!!

Veni Vidi Vici

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“A smiling face awaits you in Leros to give your car keys...”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Great people in Leros, very kind, professional & cooperative, thank you... Cars tired due to end season.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great to see Easyrentcars.com is among the very few sites you can internationally book a car in Leros island. We hope the same can be valid in other islands like Lipsi, Symi and Kalymnos.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Old small car for the money”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
The car given was old with little power and quite small. Tire was going flat the whole time. Expected a newer car than this!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Hurst

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“They didn't have the car I'd booked and you can't trust the ratings.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 2.0 /10
I've had to mark everything as 'Terrible' because, despite booking a VW Polo (automatic) or equivalent 9 months in advance of my arrival, no suitable car was available on the day. I was told that if I wanted an automatic car (which obviously I did as that's what I'd booked) I could either have a Smart car (wouldn't fit my luggage) or a Mercedes Vito (7 seater minibus). Obviously neither were suitable. I was told I'd have to wait until the next day for a suitable car - also not acceptable as my resort was a 1 hour drive from the airport. I was eventually offered a choice of 3 larger manual cars. Of course, I was forced to accept one - a battered up old Ford Focus. What a treat, thanks Keddy by Europcar. I don't drive a manual car at home so wasn't keen on doing so in a foreign country - hence I'd booked an auto. The company was not willing to compensate us financially as the Focus was in a higher bracket to a Polo. Hardly a benefit when you want a small car you can swing through the tight roads and park without fear. Needless to say I didn't get the use out of the car that I expected, as I wasn't comfortable driving it...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Fast but dirty!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter staff was more than helpful, process was very fast and easy. Car was very old and very dirty and in not so good condition...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bartek Makowski

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Good counter stuff, try to make on-line reservation simpler.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter stuff was very helpfull. They didn't make any problem with car extension.

M.Brega

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
All good, only issue to find out the pick up location, with a small child and luggages it was a painful experience and we did not see at the arrival any clear indications
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Jobin

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Insatisfaisant”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Probablement la pire voiture que je n'ai jamais louée. Vieux véhicule, bruits de carrosserie branlante, équipements endommagés. Je suis surpris qu'elle aie tenu l'ensemble du séjour.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Watkins

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The battery died on us half way through our week, but the company came out within 10 minutes of calling and gave us a new car- very efficient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ioanna

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
We were given a 10 year old car with visible signs of ware and rare. The air-condition did not work, which we mentioned on drop off. The staff told us that if we had phoned them they would have changed the car, but it would be an inconvenience for bus to have to go again to the company to get a different car, so we didn't bother. The staff were very friendly and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vanaerschot

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was scratched up all around, interior lights did not work, some doors handles hardly worked... altogether the vehicle was in a poor condition. But it did drive..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Krchovski

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Helped changing the car since the location of the hotel demands a 4x4 car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good pricing

Y.Teoh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Not organized, but very flexible”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
1. They don't have our Nissan Pulsar car ready when we reach there 2. They offer a smaller Nissan Micra and asked us to return the next day to exchange 3. And they offer an no need to fill petrol offer to us, so we returned the car without fill any petrol 4. They do not open until 8am, so they asked as to return the car at 730am without lock the door and leave the key inside the car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Y.Teoh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Not too bad, but could be improved”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.7 /10
1. They don't have counter at Athen airport, it is difficult to find the person who holding small sign plate indicate Europcar 2. They PIC in Europcar insisted to buy insurance for 60Euro 3. The car was not ready for pickup, we have to wait half an hour

J.Suarez Barajas

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Terrible. I’ll never rent a car with KEDDY rental car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 2.0 /10
KEDDY didn’t give any instructions about how to find their office or notice me that they work with europcar. When I found that information online, I went to the office and they told me that they half different policies that KEDDY. They price that I have booked had extra fees and the full insurance that KEDDY have given me didn’t work with europcar. The worst experience ever.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The staff were very helpful and allowed us to leave our suitcases in the office for a few hours when we dropped the car off. The only thing was the lady serving us said it would be helpful if we bought the car back before 10am as it would be easier for her. We had booked the car until 10am.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Southern

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Never again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.3 /10
I was made to pay a hidden fee of 46 euros and I'm still waiting for my deposit to be returned after 4 days.

Lisa

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Got a Citroën c4 diesel, was a very Nice car!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had to make a creditcard deposit of 700 euro’s if there would be damage, ik had to get it Bach afterwards bij easyrentcars, but would cost me 150 euro administration costs (for europcars) dat could not be refounded. Luckey nothing happend....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Do not rent from Europcar they try to scam you by adding extra charges!!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.3 /10
They try to uncharge you on everything from extra driver to insurance to even how dirty the car is when you return it!! Avoid them at all costs!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Excellent experience,l!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car and the person that explained all about the car was super kind and helpful! Very satisfied with everything and would use them again for sure!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!