QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5599626330

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Good and fun, will book again with QEEQ as it get better price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car condition hope can improve, the engine sounds loud and the car don't look like well maintained
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything is good

อนิรุธ สาราลักษณ์

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

S.Wongsa

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car company it not at the airport, I didn’t get phone number to call when I arrived
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price it ok

J.Chiu

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“average”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
On return, staff was not sure about the damages the car already carried, and asked me if it was new. I had to load up photos takens during pick up to show the damage was already there. this would be a dispute had i not taken pictures as proof. Rear wind screen is covered with a film that made viewing unclear.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Rong Wah

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.0 /10
I already paid the car rental. And when I arrived still charge me 1440 baht for no reason. And gas not even full fuel. And ask me return for full fuel. I will never book again

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Good trip but will be even greater with a safer car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car back windscreen and 2 front 2 windows were blur and quite a driving hazard. Good to do something about it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Overall good!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The drop off took over an hour as the office did not open until 7:30 am, but our flight was 8:25 am. Good thing Krabi Airport is small, so there was no problem going through security checks and going to boarding gate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 3.0 /10
Terrible staff at the counter (night shift). I will not come back to use the service again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Should add details of additional expenses in the booking document as well. But I appreciate the feedback you have given.

S.Lim

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Good Experience with QEEQ and Keddy Europcar”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
While my booking was for a Nissan Almera (1500cc), I was given a Toyota Yaris (1200cc). The reason given to me was that the Nissan was not available. Other than that, experience with Keddy was good with smooth handing and taking over, and the car was ok to drive around Krabi - just need a little more pressure on the accelerator if you are overtaking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Would do it again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
I got a larger car then booked, and had a lot of space. the car itself was well used and had lots of damage and since I picked it up late night I couldn't see all of it in the dark, so I was a bit nervous what would happen at drop off, but staff was easy and swift and no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Lovas

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Overall it was great minor car issue with engine coming on after 2 days but new car was dropped off”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
No they needed to replace my after just 2 days engine problems My first car was below standard 2nd car was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

CHEE

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Easy to Book, Fast Pickup and Dropoff.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
The counter staff was friendly, knowledgeable and clear with all instructions on car pickup, return, etc. Everything was fuss free and driver details were checked before confirmation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
the booking platform is easy to use and navigate. No problems whatsoever.

TRT

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Fantastic... totally painless.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Well done, was totally satisfied with the entire process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done, was totally satisfied with the entire process.

B.SCHUTT

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“went well but drop off was terrible”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
yes exceeded expectation's
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well

E.Low

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Pleasant experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Wonderful! Although one of the tyres was out of air, staff helped to top up the gas. Overall a fuss-free experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great! Easy to use.

G.Gianini

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Auto war OK für den Preis
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Smooth”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.LYE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Friendly as usual”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil

Lawrence Chong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Excellent experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Helpful and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use apps

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!