QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3340189334

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

P.Trynka

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Very nice experience on outstanding island.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car met my expectations. Very smooth and fast pick-up and drop-off. Kind and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine. Price drop protector didn’t do magic this time.

Rafael

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Long wait to get the car and first representative with whom I spoke (on Sunday 29 @20:30) failed to be helpful with an issue I had related to the deposit.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was hard to clarify with customer care representatives if another main driver would be insured by a reservation from my account.

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
“Overall is good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Always check tire pressure after pickup, you can pump them at any gasoline station. Repsol is my recomendation. Make sure you pay for extended insurance coverage in places like Madeira :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Zauli Batista

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 16, 2021
“Easy and simple”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Enjoying using the platform

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Europecar awesome, EasyRentCars not so much!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
I was provided with a Corsa diesel which was absolutely great, especially for the price!

I.Frinc

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
More then 50.000 miles on rhe clock Very noisy car Luggage compartment folded A lot of dents everywhete Fuel for 200 miles too much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

NaoGosyDeSerEnganado

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“They do not honor the SUPER PROTECTION with 0 EXCESS that I purchased and made me put a deposit of 8”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
LUIS PONTE was very UNPROFESSIONAL, rude and arrogant.when I dropped off the vehicle the inspection with done with a fine tooth “ per say”. It was a very very thorough inspection. MELVIN even went on his knees in front of every tire to inspect for damage HOWEVER when I picked up the vehicle he wasn’t very keen on documenting all the existing damage on the vehicle. That made me very uncomfortable as if they are looks for tho fa to charge you when you drop off the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Ferreira

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Over all was pretty good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I got charged 95 euros to drive in Portugal. First they charge me. I would like some of explanation. I told them everything was payed for,they to discuss it with the rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like to know why I got charged 95 to drive in Portugal. Told them everything was payed for. They told me to discuss it with the rental company.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Awful experience avoid at all costs! Gave us a car which had a punctured tyre and charged us £400 for damages!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Cresswell

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Fast and professional service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Owned by Europcar (collected from the Europcar desk), so a fast and professional service (not pushy for optional extras) - couldn't have been happier & the little Fiat 500 was fun to drive. Being located in the airport at Faro made if a much faster experience than other off-site companies.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Sperling

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Excellent customer service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Pendrich

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Apart from the collection desk everything was excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
I found the staff at the counter treated me differently as I had used a 3rd party provider and not booked direct and criticised the paperwork I had. They then tried to sell me excessive insurance that I didn't want. When I said no they then told me my car would be inadequate for the terrain and tried to bully me into an upgrade. All the time they were pushing to spend more money at the desk, I guess they get commission.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Foley

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Great vehicle for the money, but disappointing instructions for collection/drop-off”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
It wasn’t obvious that Keddy and Europcar were the same company, but fortunately I knew this from reading the reviews. However, I still found the instructions lacking. Was very happy with the vehicle for the price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“Easy and effortless”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. I'd rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Campbell

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“I was pressured to buy very expensive insurance that cost almost $600 for the 7-day rental period.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car was brand new but the engine was noisy and seemed to have trouble shifting gears even though it was an automatic and I was always driving exactly the speed limit. I was pressured into buying $600 in insurance for the one-week rental because they said that if there was even a small nick in the paint from a rock I would owe tens of thousands of Euros. The woman at the sales desk wrote down some huge numbers of fines that I would be charged. I returned the car with 600 km of mileage and in perfect condition -- but I had been pressured to buy a ridiculous amount of insurance. I will not rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.VAN GULDEN

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
“Not given car requested and paid for and terrible waiting”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
I rented a Mercedes A class. They gave me a KIA which according to Keddy/Europcar is similar. Probably first country in the world where a KIA is similar to a Mercedes. I paid for a Mercedes and didn't get it. They also said that your insurance would give me problems if I would have an accident so I needed to buy their insurance. Had to wait almost 2 hours before I was helped. Very bad!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Costa

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019
“Could be better...”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
We wait 90 minutes to pick-up the car, there was a mistake on the counter. The key/documents of the car was there all the time and they did not know that. We wait 60 minutes and after that we start chased them and they found. There was a lack of professionalism and the service was terribly and unfriendly, the staff was unable to give us the correct info.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

I.Matias

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
“The best”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Best place to rent a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Smith

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
“Well worth the money”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
Need to update pick up point, no longer in town now by the mariner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Cooke

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great counter staff, very helpful, friendly and good communication.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!