QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4198604340

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CYPRUS

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Europcar never reply to your emails.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar never reply to your emails. Very poor service from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Sinitsyna

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super service

Mike

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Made our holiday”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service and car was in perfect condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

e.mussan levy

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
great company and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good, matched description. Check in process a little tedious, but quick and easy to walk to pick up the car from the arrivals lounge. We were charged for a full tank of fuel which was unexpected, since we booked on a Full to Full policy. They weren’t very thorough when checking the car over before handing it to us, and we felt rushed when we wanted to have a look ourselves - fortunately we persevered as we pointed out some quite substantial knocks that’d been missed by the company on our contract.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, good price with comfort of the price drop guarantee, fantastic customer service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use EasyRentCars again, nor would I hesitate to recommend to my friends and family.

B.Darley

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 206 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Superb from start to finish”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very easy experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value

U.Dunskaya

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019
“Ужасно. The most”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Абсолютно непрозрачные условия. Забронировала машину якобы с полной защитой, заплатила заранее 130 евро за 8 дней. По факту - пришла на стойку за машиной потребовали еще столько же денег. Тоже 130 евро. За полную защиту. Дали старый и убитый Nissan March, пробег 90000 км, черный (само то на Кипре с маленьким ребенком, ага), в прокате судя по номерам уже 4 года. Разгонялась на трассе ужасно медленно, но не сломалась, слава богу. Жутко недовольна бронированием. 260 евро за 8 дней за такую старую и убитую машину - это очень много. Никогда больше не воспользуюсь услугами этой прокатной компании. Absolutely opaque conditions. Booked a car allegedly with full protection, paid in advance 130 euros for 8 days. In fact - she came to the rack behind the car demanded the same amount of money. Also 130 euros. For full protection. They gave the old and dead Nissan March, a mileage of 90,000 km, black (in Cyprus itself with a small child, yeah), judging by the numbers for 4 years. Accelerated on the track terribly slowly, but not broken, thank God. Terribly unhappy with booking. 260 euros for 8 days for such an old and dead car is a lot. Never again will I use the services of this rental company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

s.mellick

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 17, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Mike and reece where very kind! Will definitely come again. Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.HOSHEN

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
very friendley staff at the larnaca airport europcar counter and also the staff at the parking .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Moody

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019
“Amazing service, will use again!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The gentleman who booked us in at the airport desk was amazing. he is a credit to your company. Friendly, and not pushy- it started our holiday off perfectly ( bar the bad flight haha) Rental agent : Ruskov Marten Air
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Trela

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 12, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value helpful staf
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 206 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019
“Happy customer”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
First time renting car from Paphos Downtown location. No queues, excellent service. Car was bigger than that booked, 3 years old but in perfect order and clean. Very rapid process on car return with no quibbles or fuss. Certainly a good experience and will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!