From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3797962027
Find Your Cheap Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals in Paris

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR IN PARIS

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar in Paris: 7.6 /10

M.Joseph

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Good trip with good car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
A good company. But with a no good staff specially in Paris Charles De Gaulle airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Pepperdine

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was good but luggage area was difficult getting a large case into the back seat of a two door car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to find. Very helpful

Fouzi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Parfait !”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Parfait !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait !

Fouzi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Parfait !”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Parfait !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait !

C.Lacides

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Bonjour, j'avais réservé une Peugeot 208, prenant en compte mon nombre de bagages ainsi que la taille des valises. Vous m'avez donné une Opel Corsa, de bien moindre capacité. Mes voyages aller et retour avec mes valises ont été pénibles et périlleux.

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“Brand new car, swift and efficient service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Took about 20 minutes to collect, but that's about normal. Staff pleasant, didn't try and hard sell and the car we were given was brand new. Drop off was easy and seamless. Overall fantastic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
I had to wait for the confirmation and the delay announced was at least 3 days and I booked my car about 5 days before. So I was a bit unsecure if my request is canceled,I won't be able to find an other good price.

p.barul

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Il est indiqué pour le lieu du retrait terminal 3. En ré”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Il est indiqué pour le lieu du retrait terminal 3. En réalité, Keedy est situé au niveau des agences de location de voiture.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“You make me crazy. I don’t understand how a startup can say buy now we have a terrible drop price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
They’re good.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!