QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RECORD GO AT ALICANTE AIRPORT, ALC

Average rating on Record Go at Alicante Airport: 8.1 /10

V.Hall

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Good service”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Always a little longer to pick the car up but a good service overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

j.dare

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car hire was good getting money back bad”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
They take your money straight away then say it can take over 30day to get it back so which mean I will have to pay interest on my card for it with I think is wrong
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Trip”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Very quick at the desk, minimal upsell overall excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great as always
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

D.Juszczuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 6.3 /10
Nobady check the vehicle when i pick up and after they charge me for scratch
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Tarif mensonger. L'option réservoir vide/plein implique une taxe non remboursable sans info donnée.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Le tarif donné à la base n'est pas ce qu'on se retrouve à payer vu les options (sur lesquelles je n'ai pas eu le choix) associées à la location. Par contre, personnel parlant français au comptoir, ce qui a été un plus.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Record Go: 8.7 /10
They claimed that they did not have a record of our booking, which added considerable time to the process of picking up the vehicle. Their counter staff were however very helpful rectifying this after we showed all the documentation we had confirming the booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Record claimed not to have details of our booking. A problem of communication with you? We showed emails etc and eventually it was sorted, but this added considerable time to the process
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

I.Morgan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy process”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Although we bought extra insurance the desk for pick up still wanted us to buy additional cover.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

G.Millward

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Bloody shit the staff at the desk would NOT allow me to take the car without there insurance, I'd”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The car was nice, I'd already bought insurance, online but the staff would not let me take the vehicle full stop, didn't matter if I'd have purchased the car from them, wouldn't allow me to take the car will definitely not use this company again I fly to Spain at least ten times a year one un happy customer
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

G.Daly

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 3.7 /10
Had a really bad experience - arrived at 7:30 pm and was told we could not use our reservation as it was for 10 pm. I was jet lagged and exhausted . The lady seemed very friendly and told me she can get us another good deal for just a bit more. I didn’t realize that the quote she gave was daily versus weekly and we signed , our mistake. I felt deceived as the car ended up very expensive, way more than I ever would have booked. Also, they have a bizarre rule- every 2000 km they have to have the car inspected on site, which makes a long trip pretty inconvenient. And, if you are even one hour late for arranged drop off, they charge 40 euros. Our least favorite car rental company ever.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019

P.Jackson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible experience with hidden costs and staff who openly lied to my face.”
About Record Go: 5.7 /10
The very worst of experiences. Anything negative that you could possibly think about rental car companies, Record has in spades.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big