From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8683553108
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8683553108
logo_img

RECORD GO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Martin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Giorgos

View more >
Small Crossover | Compact-cgar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Very Good!”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Other then a few minor scratches the car ( a Hybrid Toyota Corolla) was in prime condition. The lady at pick up ( Constadina) was very helpful and suggested this car since I needed the luggage space. Everybody was very polite and helpful at Record go. Bravo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Lessons learnt on cross border experience:”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
We reached the car rental office much earlier than expected as the custom clearance was much smooth than expected and our flight reached the airport earlier than expected. When we requested if we can collect the car earlier (it was only 1 hr earlier ) with the offer and promise to return an hour earlier than expected time , we were told that we had to pay 15 Euros more which I declined. When I returned to the counter at the agreed pick up time later ; to my surprise the car was not ready as it had to be sent from another terminal . The waiting time was more than an hour and they did not offer any sincere apologies nor express sense of urgency . This resulted me in spending more than 2 hours in total waiting for the car ! :( .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking via QeeQ was quite smooth ; though I bought comprehensive insurance too via QEEQ I was told by recordgo that it does not cover full insurance if I had cross border journey ; which was what I needed . At the end , to be on the safe side I bought insurance from RecordGo as I wanted piece of mid when I crossed the border into France . Perhaps I need to be more careful with insurance coverage on cross border journey and full support

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Fantastic value and service”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
I booked a jeep renegade but was given a citroen car. I was very happy with the car but I would not class it as equivalent to the renegade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C. Philippe

View more >
Compact | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
“Scam: forced to buy an unnecessary insurance at 3 times the price of our booking!”
About Record Go: 5.0 /10
We had a terrible experience and got scammed by Record Go. We first waited an hour and twenty minutes in the line at the counter, on arrival. When it was our turn, they refused our Amex while on the QeeQ reservation the AMEX icon was shown to mention they accepted it (with a cryptic barely visible small print that some insurance was needed) They then made us take an insurance that was 3 times our booking price for a week! The most infuriating was that they accepted debit cards (which we had too) but the staff at the counter, even if they knew we wanted to try any other solution, didn't even mention it, to make sure we paid the high premium! This was a scam. And it's unfortunate because the rest of the service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love Qeeq.com, and its ease of booking and finding the best car options, including specially 2 features: the car being cancellable until 48h before the pick up, and auto-rebooking when the price drop. The help desk is also really helpful and fast to answer, this is perfect service.

J.Diaz

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Great service, great car.”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great service, great car. Everything was smooth and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ubis Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Mala, no volveré a reservar con ustedes”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
Me parece increíble que no admitan el pago con tarjetas con el móvil y que te cobren el doble por el seguro de un día que por el alquiler del coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La letra pequeña para la franquicia del seguro me parece un timo

LH

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Don't recommend this Company in Alicante - they're well known for robbing you blind!”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
This Company is absolutely appalling. They bullied us into taking some insurance policy which we didn't need, and said that if we didn't take it, they would charge us over €1500 deposit. We didn't get the car we booked, even though it was supposed to be guaranteed. The staff were rude, extremely unhelpful and downright unprofessional. I definitely would never use them again. Even on drop off, they were rude. They made me re-park the car and criticized me for not filling the car up at their designated fuel station (I assume they get a commission for that as well!)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the ease with which you can book a car, just wish on the App you could filter automatic cars!!

S.Kaduk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 23, 2024
“They made me liable for preexisted damage.”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
They made me pay for pre-existed damage! I have the case opened by qeeq on that matter. Beware of these scammers and always make them document every scratch and dent before you wheel out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Lev

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 14, 2023
“Very good!”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The stuff on counter and also on return fields was very nice, friendly and helpful. Instead of booked Toyota RAV4 Hybrid I got Alfa Romeo Tonale Sprint Hybrid. The car was new, clean and in an excellent technical condition. All passed nice and smooth. In T1 BCN very nice peoples work in Record Go - all is very comfortable and good organized. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple, convenient and, as I have repeatedly seen, reliable service! I will continue to use it in the future. Thank you!

Andrew S

View more >
Small Crossover | Compact-cgar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 27, 2023
“verygood”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Outstanding car, new, and free upgrade. friendly and helpful counter staff, although booking process a little slow but just because several people arrived at once. Good minibus service from Airport to rental site. Well run, excellent overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Karamouzis

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 27, 2023
“Value for money”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Very good and helpful staff, especially Lora.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking experience

James Lane

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 29, 2023
“Cool”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The pick up at the airport took far too long! Other than that everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great.

M.Roj

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Great trip”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Very efficient. Free upgrade !!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Phng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“Trusted company”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Trusted car rental company. Was not overly pushy with conprehensive insurance as i already bought from QEED. Car was very new with good performance. Will go nack again if in Atgens. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Benezra Carmeli

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Bonne location”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
Bonne voiture, mais montant exagere de caution, y comprit plein dessence
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Camilo Rojas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Se debe hacer una inspección detallada de la recogida debido algunos golpes en la carrocería
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Alfa Romeo Tonale or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Seamless Experience!”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great car, smooth check-in process and drop off :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and much cheaper than alternatives!

H.de Beurs

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
“Really great with Qeeq”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The self service pick up is relatively confusing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Works perfectly

Ali.N

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2023
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Great as always...Sara is the best!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Record Go

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!