From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3390983026

NATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

S.Barclay

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Hassle free”
About National: 10.0 /10
No issues at all, choice of vehicles available on the day, whole process was faultless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ally

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless”
About National: 10.0 /10
The booking translated to luxury class at National, so I was extremely happy with my experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy as car rental prices are insane, I was happy to find a less extortionate price. I’m using for all my searches now!

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About National: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded expectations and the lady who served us at the car collection point was very helpful and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time used platform and all went well.

Nicky

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Great time, great travel.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Cheerful informative customer service advisors.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Good driving but additional fee at the end”
About National: 9.3 /10
Really easy to check-in/out and we had a great experience driving but we were so desappointed to see the extra fee they made us pay at the end.

Zoe M.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Everything was perfect!”
About National: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, big, extremely clean (it was just been washed). The people at the counter and the drop off were friendly and very efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Good experience, we"ll do it again”
About National: 9.7 /10
All Good, since the begining
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Cheaper and better availability”
About National: 9.3 /10
National should include spouses as free second driver like most companies do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Far cheaper than trying to book through National or other companies direct! Also better availability, was a real help!

D.H.

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Great rental ! Great price !”
About National: 10.0 /10
National was great no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great including by far the best price on a vehicle of that size. Only a small issue at booking with credit card security issues due to the fact that the transaction went outside the US. Once that was fixed all good.

T.Wellnitz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
About National: 9.0 /10
National person was on break at check-in, so we were routed to next counter over, which had a longer line. After filling out paperwork, we still had to wait about 10 minutes before they could find a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You were the cheapest I found for on-line car rental searches.

K.FRIEZE

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
About National: 10.0 /10
Great staff - friendly and professional- in both Vancouver and Bellevue. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Outstanding!”
About National: 10.0 /10
I mentioned to Ayana Mahamed (who was working the counter at National at the Calgary Airport) that my wife and I took this trip to celebrate our 25th anniversary, and he VERY graciously upgraded us from a tiny economy car to a small luxury SUV. He was awesome. National is awesome. We are SO grateful :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“last minute rental with best prices on the web”
About National: 7.3 /10
great selection, but car that was promised not available. they provided an amazing upgrade but was not cleaned and was very smelly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great platform. simple and easy to use regardless of location

jhellenf

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Pretty good.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Electronic voucher not accepted, accepts hard copy voucher only. Challenge if I don't have access to printer. Staff was helpful and evoucher sent to her email to be print out @ pick up location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Dyke

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018
“Great service”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: Very efficient. Went a step further to accommodate our reservations. Very friendly
post image

T.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018
“Happy with Easy Rent”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: Less than any site that I checked for renting vehicles.

P.patel

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018
“Everything was good except vehicle was not same what I ask for.”
About National: 9.2 /10
Like: Service and prise
Dislike: I got different car then what I was expecting.

R.Thornley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018
“The way to go”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: We got an upgrade that really did the trick
Dislike: The unexpected transfer charge $300 at the end of the trip, we thought it was already in the charges.

D.Walker

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018
“Good overall service”
About National: 9.3 /10
Like: Return was rapid return man was friendly
Dislike: Had to wait a long tome at pick up point

A.Naval

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
“Friendly and so helpful”
About National: 9.2 /10
Like: Was fast ,questions were answered and helpful was a good experience
Dislike: N/A

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!