QEEQ

NATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

C.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easyrentcar - the preferred way to rent a car”
About National: 9.0 /10
National provided very good service and I will come back again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I like the point system.
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

Nosch

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Recommended for sure.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All staffs is very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Competitive price.Easily search and compare.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“アルメーラー”
About National: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Keith Mcateer

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Smooth transaction from start to finish”
About National: 10.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
About the best price comparison site
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good !! I will use Qeeq in the future for sure”
About National: 8.3 /10
It was a little hard to find. The car had plenty of scratches and dents but the agents marked them down - even the smallest ones.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices. Much cheaper than booking directly by 25-30%. Really Good support when I wanted to extend the rental. Prompt & efficient.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

T.TSURUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“安心”
About National: 10.0 /10
いつも安心して利用させていただいてます
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

P.Chompoodeang

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
About National: 9.3 /10
It's hard to find the counter because it's far from domestic arrival.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
If the customer don't have to bring the copy of documents, it will be great.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

O.Fungsung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

P.WADHWA

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
“To sum up i would say "It was Good Overall"”
About National: 9.3 /10
For National - Car was in great shape and very clean and comfortable. (Except left side fog lamp light missing). But definitely overpriced. It was not value for money deal. Except for the price everything was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The only thing which I didn't like about the whole process is; even after booking the super protection plan from easy rent cars, the counter (National) only received the booking for Basic Plan. which becomes a concern in the case of an accident or any damage, The National rental will still charge me for the damage. whereas I booked for super protection plan and paid extra so that I can be relieved from the stress of any damage/accident and theft.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

A.Wiriyahyuttamar

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Terra Model Guaranteed
“Don’t rely on the word “Model Guaranteed”, it does not exist.”
About National: 7.0 /10
No counter at Airport. We met a staff at arrival and he drive us to pick up area about 10 min. It’s very dark and a bit creepy.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

A.Nikishov

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Car accumulator is very weak.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

YH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“No hassle”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit run down but functional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and compare.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Execellent!”
About National: 9.7 /10
Fast & efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Hassle free booking
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“日産ではなくトヨタだった!!”
About National: 8.0 /10
実際には日産ではなくトヨタだった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
日産ではなくトヨタに変更になった事を知らせて欲しい。
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

P.NG

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“A short and sweet road trip”
About National: 10.0 /10
They like to sell their own insurance for car rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price protector didn't work too much.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Rental with good value”
About National: 8.0 /10
The car was a little old, not easy driving upslope. Phone number provided for the car drop off location was wrong.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

オフ

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“クラビ空港でのレンタカー”
About National: 9.0 /10
クラビ空港国内線ターミナルに到着しました。会社カウンターは国際線ターミナルにあるので、待合ベンチでの係員対応でしたが、国内線ターミナルに車を回してあり、その場で手続き完了でした。10,000バーツのデポジットはクレジットカードで処理されます。その他は日本のレンタカーと全く同じ要領でスタートでした。 返却は国際線ターミナルの会社カウンターに一声かけて、傷とガソリンチェックの後、国内線ターミナルに送ってもらえます。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 9.3 /10
The car received was not the same model as the one we booked. I booked a nissan march but in the end got a nissan almera. The car had quite a few scratches, the audio system had some problems connecting to phone using cable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

S.Kraiboriruk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">