QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Car

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Awesome! Super easy and quick!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The woman we spoke to at the counter was more than helpful and she was extremely nice - very good customer service, she was calm, easy to understand and best of all she was quick!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and no questions/problems when picking up the car!
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

C.Broughton

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Hassle free”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
It was a little tricky to find the pick up point as there were no signs in the airport however this wasn’t thrifty’s fault
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is such an easy platform to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

W.Hu

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great car rental”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Car is new and very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Duncan Kong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great car, updated car with 20,000 on the clock, cruise control with radar, fast pick up, deposit refunded in 3 days, very happy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Perfect!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Love Ace, it’s one of my favourite rentals. Always good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Michael V

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience. Seamless pickup and drop off. Really happy. Highly recommend.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Thanks for everything. Car had a few scratches. Tank wasn’t full but it was ok for me to return as I picked it up. 3/4 full. Overall great experience thank you. Will rent from you again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Thank you. Will use your site again.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
All great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

P.Low

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great rental service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The Alamo representative handled our accident issue professionally. The entire claim process were explained in detail. We have nothing to worry.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Contacted Easyrentcars personnel through Online chat with regards to our claim. Prompt response and helpful.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

A.C

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great value and great quality vehicle & service”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with staff Very helpful staff Excellent vehicle Please with everything
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

A.Nadire

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service. Very helpful!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Most easy way to book cars. Brilliant customer service.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

S. Adhikari

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar: 7.0 /10
Externally Vehicle was washed prior to giving for rental but internally, It was smelly, seat all dirty marks; it needs good steam clean internally before renting out again. They put the fragrance to remove foul smell but it was not working enough, even I put brand new car fragrance but still the smell was present. Overall vehicle was on condition for driving but only disappointing this was this bad smell didnot allowed us to enjoy as much as we would have liked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Tony

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“The only issue was firstly finding the shuttle for pickup and then the long wait.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with the Kia Cerato I was given
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great overall experience!”
About Aucar: 8.7 /10
The car was great and the staff that we dealt with were wonderful. My only complaint is that the drop off location for the car in the confirmation email was listed incorrectly (was listed as 7 Sabre Court and should have been 26 Cataline Drive). Other than that, it was a fantastic experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Julie

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Surprised to have to pay GST as extra charge. Shouldn’t it have been part of the original quote?!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Surprised to have to pay GST as extra charge. Shouldn’t it have been part of the original quote?!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great value, great car. Staff inflexible with office hours. Would have been nice to know closing times a little earlier.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

Adhikari Santosh

View more >
Full Size Van | Ldv V80 11 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
This vehicle was bit old one. Very hard to drive. So please let people know if they are ok to drive bit old vehicle(more than 100,000km on Odo).
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Overall good car rental experience but could have been improved by less time to pickup”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Excess human involvement. The process could be significantly more electronic or simplified. They had to shuffle through keys thrown in a draw for 5-10 minutes before discovering they didn't have the car model ordered so they provided a suitable but very different alternative.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The experience of renting through a rental broker and not directly from a rental company was a little uncomfortable at first (is this transaction legitimate/am I getting ripped off) but in the end the cost saving was worth the third party being involved in the process.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Emma

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Only thing that could use work was the drop off in Sydney. We were dropping off after business hours and it just wasn’t really clear what we were supposed to do with the keys. Found out from cleaners that were there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

T.Cropper

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Not sure I’ll try it again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Subsequent attempt to hire a car in cairns unsuccessful I booked got a number but subsequent e-mails wanted more information I didn’t check my email until I got to Cairns & found out booking cancelled
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Make it easy - like my experience in Melbourne & all is good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Golfmacca

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Thrifty were very busy and I had to wait about 30 minutes for the vehicle. They had upgraded me to a larger size. The vehicle had obviously been washed quickly but was presentable. Staff were friendly and advised me of the delay.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">