QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Short rental, all great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All good as always!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great as always
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Nav

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Wonderful car but pricey
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best car rental app
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Petropoulos

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“It all went smoothly!”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
The Aucar staff were professional and very helpful, arranged to collect us from the airport hotel following a flight delay. As we were too late to collect our car on the booking day Aucar were happy for us to delay the pick up until the following morning.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The head office staff in the US were superb. They dealt with our issue quickly and effectively when our fight was cancelled and we were unable to collect our car as per the booking. Through emails and telephone calls they kept us updated which we sincerely appreciated.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Tabrez

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pathetic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
Worst service anyone could ever experience. I waited with my family outside the terminal in the brown bus shelter for over an hour and half but no one turned up to pick us so eventually we had to call a family to pick us up because all the other rental car company’s were fully booked so couldn’t get the car from anyone else either. It was cold and my kids were freezing in the cold while we waited for Ace rental car shuttle
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

C.Cook

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Great Rental from Great Rentals Car Hire”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The team at great rentals where great. Smooth pickup, easy rental process, and smooth handover processing. Definitely going to book with these guys again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Thank you!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

M.Haffenden

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Awesome”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything was awesome and will use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was awesome and will use again
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Edward Sutrisno

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Got an Isuzu MUX instead of Toyota Kluger, pickup counter hard to reach by phone”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We were hoping to get a Toyota Kluger but got an Isuzu MUX instead which has less trunk space. The car was quite new with 5000 km mileage. The off airport pickup counter was a 5 minute drive with the shuttle bus. It took me a long time to reach the branch by phone when i wanted to ask for directions to the shuttle bus pickup point. It took us nearly an hour to get to the pickup counter and get our car. Returning the car in Sydney airport was super fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Good deal on the rental, thanks!
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

I.Forgie

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Efficient process”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Boot space in car was less (shallower) than expected - but good to drive a hybrid
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No need for IDP although this was noted as being required. Rental Cover provided was comprehensive and no attempt by pick up location to offer unnecessary extra cover.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

K.Adams

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Super friendly and quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Y.Hao

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
double charge
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

T.Hackett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget office is well signposted and easy to find as long as you follow instructions sent with your booking confirmation. There are no desks at terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used the app a couple of times now and it’s super easy to use. My go to place to book a car.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

DJay747

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Nice”
About Aucar: 7.7 /10
Nice service, quick action
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No price drop or adjustment experienced
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Do not recommend unless you want to spend the night at the parking facility with no rental car”
About BARGAIN: 3.3 /10
Do not recommend as we booked and paid for our car for after hour pick up and we ended up having no car, no one to call and the lovely shuttle bus driver who was also incharge of the hotline after hours us to get an Uber home and come back the next day. He was also unable to reach bargain car rental. Vehicle condition is bad, with dents and scratches everywhere and dirty interior, check in staff was rude and refuse to solve any problems, email communications and instructions were not clear on timing which caused a lot of inconvenience and money at the end
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use, rewarding for loyal return customers
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Highly recommend, great value and service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Highly recommend, staff were nice and gave us an upgrade, smooth pick up and drop off, no hassle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing price, good service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff but as it was a holiday weekend, it took a bit longer than expected to get the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing price, much more reasonable than I expected.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As a regular customer, I was not impressed”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
I have rented from East Coast before and had a positive experience. But this time not as much. I received confirmation from easyrent with T&C’s from east coast that said my deposit amount was meant to be $249. It was not. They tried to charge me $1000- huge difference. My only option was to pay for extra insurance effectively doubling the cost of my rental. I showed them the t&c’s I was sent but they wouldn’t honour it. He wasn’t rude about it, but was certainly not helpful or understanding and didn’t offer options. Also the pickup address sent to me was incorrect. Also I was given a larger car- which I did not want, I rented a compact hatchback on purpose and got a mid size 4-door sedan. It made my task much harder.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Both the T&C’s supposedly from East Coast and the pickup address where both incorrect. I had to pay double for my rental and even though they choose to do business with you, I had to pay for your incorrect info.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

J.Poothakuzhi Jose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Rocket

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Great service at a good price”
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Good service & price for a vehicle that was in reasonable condition & met our needs perfectly. Jucy was really easy to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple & easy booking process
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car smelt of cigarettes as if someone had been smoking inside the vehicle. Understaffed counter with poor information on picking up. Vehicle was similar to what we had booked but not the same.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">