QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Fiona

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not bad and very reasonable price”
About Gipin Car: 8.3 /10
You can never get the car you booked . There are always another kind of car instead of the car you booked on the web. But you can’t complain as they mentioned they car provide similar cars
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
“Good bargain”
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Car was a little old and not completely clean but generally in acceptable condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Grieve

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service, thank you
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Don Poon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Long waiting for the car readiness after paperwork and payment
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use and good support service
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
“Not the car that I ordered online”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car they gave me was not a hybrid so that’s a bit disappointing, the girl on the counter felt sorry for me she tried to do something for me but can’t which I understand, so I didn’t really get what I paid for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

N.VAIDHYA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Best app and AU Car has the best service.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Best service. One of cheapest car rentals, with highest quality. Booking process is really simple and instructions provided are crisp. Although the location is a little away from the airport, they provide free shuttle from and to airport. The guys at the desk are highly ptofessional and punctual. At the end of my rental period, I had drop off time of 7 am at their facility, 4 to 5 km away from which opens at 7. My flight was at 8 and I had some apprehension. But, to my relief I was at the airport at 7.11am. Because, the guy came at 6.59, quicky checked the car and dropped me off to the airport. Highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is one of the best apps.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Awesome and easy process”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and cheap!”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

j.firth

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great company, excellent staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The Invoice didn't match the booking. I'm awaiting a refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Kenny Chin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience with affordable price”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Booked camry but get Toyota Rav4 instead. The experience is satisfactory since they didn't raise the price. Car is in excellent condition. The staffs are helpful during the pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform to find variety of vehicles and the price is reasonable as well.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Dr Khalid Baloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Good”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Car condition really good, my advise to everyone make the video when you receive the car from them and ask them to share the pics with you. They don’t have proper record end of the day they will blame on you.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
My experience so far good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Expensive Insurance Excess but Everything Else is Great”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Had to renew and only way was through the website and caused some confusion with revised drop-off. Very high and expensive excess for insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

E.KOYANASAU

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Well exceeded my expectations. Really would be using their services again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Such an ease booking with these guys!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Sorry”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
I waited for a long time to get the car because at first the agent allotted a car to me that was not cleared / no key available. Then she could not reverse the process and had to wait for a supervisor which had a difficult time also to switch to new car that was actually available and cleaned on the outside but pretty dirty on inside. No compensation for long wait was offered nor an upgrade . ☹️
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I rented a car in Brisbane a few days before and that service as well as the car received were outstanding.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

M.Darmanin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience, but extremely fussy lender. Felt under pressure.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
The car certainly exceeded my expectation, all around. It was a near new car, so it was beautiful to drive and the condition was immaculate. The service was good, but the premises are far from professional. The driver that picked us up was the same that did the paperwork, took us to our car and took tons and tons of pictures of the car, tyres, rims, everything. Very Very fussy lender. He ran the show all by himself on pickup. In my many experiences of car rentals, this is the first time I have been asked to provide a receipt to prove that I have filled up with fuel before dropping off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform worked well. I found that the bond of $1500.00 was excessive, and I am not sure any mention of that was made at the time of booking. Not everyone has an extra $1500.00 in their account, unexpectedly.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

P.van Camp

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Enjoyable enough”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thought I was getting a commodore as the ad. suggested only to be told that you don't have commodores.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't realize the connection between easy and europe, not that it mattered.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“First class service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent swift service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Another great experience
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

N.Whittaker

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Great Experience !!!!!”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately due to a poor phone signal & a slight language problem there was a delay in the initial pick up - but afterwards everything went smoothly - would definitely use this company again great savings by going off site. Many thanks for making our Great Ocean Road trip.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
As above better than we expected will definitely use them again.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

r.Chan

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Actually I book wz Mitsubishi Pajero, finally they only have a toyota SUV but at service and experience is good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
easy to use will recommend to other
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Bernard Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good apps and good staffs”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Ace gave me Toyota Rav4 which was what I booked. Car was clean and in good shape!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to use and the charges was very reasonable.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">