QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.McDerment

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I was forced to buy insurance by customer service I already purchased online.”
About EZU: 6.7 /10
Refer to above. Cost me 70 dollars more than I paid
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

Dan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new and has excellent fuel efficiency. Service was good but we hated the $1000 pre-authorization on the credit card.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 7.3 /10
Puck up could have been a little quicker.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“I wished we'd known EasyRentCars.com sooner.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service of Hertz Melbourne was excellent ! They're really helpful to guide us on the step by step process to pick up & drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com really works ! We'd used it twice for Melbourne & Vancouver, and it really help us find great cars & great service provider.
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
EXCELLENT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EXCELLET
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

M.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Haven’t yet got the $500 bond back as yet (3 days). That’s not so good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

E.P Joy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I have booked a sedan car but got the hatchback only. The car was not cleaned and had half tank fuel”
About Atlas: 5.7 /10
I have booked a sedan car but got the hatchback only. The car was not cleaned and had half tank fuel. The counter had 2 staffs but one was sitting idle and so the waiting time was more than 30minutes
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

W.Wassell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very nice Mitsubishi ASX, roomy, comfortable and economical.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great! Easy and value for money.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Counter staff is very helpful and nice. Whole pickup and dropoff was a breeze. Will definately choose Atlas again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

FFS

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“EasyRentCars is an easier way”
About Aucar: 7.7 /10
Exterior of the car not in good condition. All scratches were noted but there was a lot of abuse to the vehicle despite being only 55k in the clock. I have extended the same car for another month directly for a slightly higher fee but with a 2nd driver included. EasyRentCars will be my go to choice from now on.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All was good
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

K.Loo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will recommend this easyrentcars to friends.”
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
They gave us wv golf instead of corolla
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Cyriac sushil Joe Kalarickal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Too Easy”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Carhood surpassed expectations, service was friendly and efficient. When we returned the vehicle, drop off was super fast and they got us to the airport immediately. Couldn’t have asked for better and will use these guys again for sure.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good, easy transaction.
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

s.wood

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Happy enough”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
It had a flat car battery Europe jumper started it Took 45 minute We stopped half way to our destination went to continue but the car would not start the car was total dead Check under the bonnet found the negative terminal on the battery was loose Tightened the nut and the car started Not really happy she we dropped off told Europe car and they said thanks saved us a trip not good enough put us 1 30minute behind We were then driving in twilight lots of kangaroos at that time glad we did not hit one
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good will be booking again with you in a few month
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Car was great and drop-off was swift. Love the free pick-up and drop-off service to and fro the airport to the East Coast. Counter staff were rude and unfriendly, but everything else was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform with good customer service
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

B.Owen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Easy seamless process.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with and I will use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website and booking process.
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

e.mcintosh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“very good wood do it again with ace”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
all ok
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
very good layout
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I wouldn't rent from them again...”
About EZU: 4.7 /10
EZU is a very small rental car company. Both times we picked up the car, there was only one staff handling multiple customers. So we had to wait for a long time before the group in front us was finished. When we dropped off the car, we ended up being 30min later due to the traffic. The staff charged us 5 times of the daily rate as penalty!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Terrible! no toll scanner in the car.spent more money and time chasing up directly not to get fined”
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
car park on level 9. old cars, no toll scanner in car. NEVER again,
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

Syafiq H.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Customer service could improve”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
We made a booking for 6am-6am since we ere travelling further out of Melbourne. The shop only opened from 8am until 4pm on weekdays. Was told that they had tried to contact us, but we did nit receive any call prior to 6am. Waited for 2 hours before they open ag 8am for pick-up.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Should have made sure that the time pick up options correspond with the dealer’s opening hours.
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">