QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Syafiq H.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Customer service could improve”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
We made a booking for 6am-6am since we ere travelling further out of Melbourne. The shop only opened from 8am until 4pm on weekdays. Was told that they had tried to contact us, but we did nit receive any call prior to 6am. Waited for 2 hours before they open ag 8am for pick-up.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Should have made sure that the time pick up options correspond with the dealer’s opening hours.
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

D.McInnes

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap but rip of fees”
About Aucar: 7.3 /10
Not happy that that a $5 toll has turned into $24 due to commissions and fees....TOTAL RORT AND RIP OFF. Also had to pay extra to get to airport due to car place not being open earlier enough, so in the end car wasnt that cheap
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

C.Jaow yueet

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Ok”
About Aucar: 7.3 /10
The car is ok, just the door abit hard to open.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The services is ok
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

D.Ng

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pretty good experience”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The service is rather pushy on insurance coverage despite that i have already bought the comprehensive insurance from EASYrentcars. This should be avoided by looking at the agreement and booking details. Unfortunately, she was just too eager to sell. I was also given a similar car (Isuzu - diesel) instead of my preferred toyota Rav4 (petrol). This is a small issue but i will appreciate if she will to inform me that diesel is not easily available in the city pump stations. I had a hard times searching for 1 petrol station that offers diesel. This is quite annoying. Luckily, i plan to return 1 hour early but in the end, i managed to return it before 5pm as per agreed time.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

Jack Wang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A worthy rental partner to look for next trip”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Pricing could have been much better.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No price comparison
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

N.Kumar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice experience after a pickup at the start”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was ready and in perfectly clean state.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

T.Ooi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car was well maintain and clean.no additional charges upon collecting the car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was well maintain and process of collecting is shirt and simple.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient Pay the necessary during booking and no additional required upon collecting the car.
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

E.Wagner

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“The car was so dirty that I asked for another car. The second car was not much better (garbage, crum”
About Aucar: 6.3 /10
The counter staff was nice and helpful, it’s the condition, age and dirtyness of the car that was not acceptable...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

G.Hardman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Love the car- gift it to me.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Yes would love to have kept the car. Service desk were not as friendly and could have been more helpful in the explanation of returning the car I tried to send an email in regards to my not being able to fill the car up as the petrol station pumps were going so slow that I was there for over 20mins and only had filled it to $18 and couldn't stay any longer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

C.Chang

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The car is really good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good staff good service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

H.Bowden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
counter staff very helpful, friendly and professional!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Service OK, be aware of fuel charge after return”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
There's no warning about fuel charge after return. Be aware of that. Fuel meter indicated full when I returned the car. Still, I got charged for 8 litre(AUD30) the day after.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

K.CHAN

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall was good experience and price!”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Please provide the nearest gas station from the drop off location would be perfect. We have been looking for over 10 minutes but still couldn’t found, then go back to the service center to ask the lady!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy, good
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

Y.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Pleasant car rental experience”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Whether the airport pick-up service can serve the corresponding car rental time, return the car at 5 pm but the airport shuttle bus only serves until 4:30 pm
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

Nicole Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Given small car and caused cannot fit 4 adults & 1 baby carseat.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Order Toyota corolla, but given Volkswagen golf. Thus, the car cannot fit 4 adults & 1 baby carseat.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

A.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good experience but could have a more powerful car for road trips”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
The car wasn’t powerful enough for hilly roads, wasn’t the best is wet condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

S.Trezise

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“bad”
About CARHOOD: 4.0 /10
car had damage veto every panel, took 50 mins to pick us up, and after we'd payed they said they wouldn't take us back to airport when we returned car .
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

JImmy NGU

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's very convenient in picking up and dropping off. Is right at the airport. This is awesome.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car is fine, spacious enough for 5 of us. The counter staff is awesome. Everything is fine. Thank you so much, Europcar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, I did not get any price drop offer. It would have been better if i do.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

S.Banfield

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great value and excellent partner hire company”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, car in great condition. Way to many entries on the keyboard for the service agent to finalise the paperwork.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Secured a great price for the rental easy online booking process.
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

C.Bennetts

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Was exactly what we were looking for in a rental”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">