QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT CATANIA AIRPORT, CTA

Average rating on Centauro at Catania Airport: 8.1 /10

Krzysztof

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Rewelacyjny pośrednik w wynajmie samochodu Easyrentcars”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Super obsługa
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pierwszy ta korzystałem. Ale polecam w 100%
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

R.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall experience was fair with Centauro fair to poor and EasyRentCars fair to good.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The car itself was good. But the waits at Centauro counter for check out and in due to poor process and/or lack of staff was poor. And up selling insurance products when we had pre-purchased a gold plated package is very poor.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very good experience professional staff and upgrade was given for free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

J.Roy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Do not take additional guarantee in Italy”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
We took a supplement of guarantee AXA, but the agency refused and forced us to take their insurance which was very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

O.Kovalenko

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“It was very easy to deal with Centauro.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Centauro provides a great level of service. I was really surprised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolutely the best application. Strongly recommeds to all who are looking for high-level solution.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“In general good experience”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
Guys at the office were brilliant. But the condition of the car was not the best. The engine had some weird noises and the left rear wheel as well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing website and customer service.
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great service but hard to find office.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
Great car and staff but Centauro office in Catania airport is hidden down a narrow laneway.No sign in terminal to help find it.Please fox the signage and the terribly narrow entrance to the pick up point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
The pick up place is in a parking area within walking distance from the terminal. A bit tricky to find. The car was great even though the main dashboard only spoke Russian and was not able to change that. Since I had hired insurance on easycarent beforehand I did not go with the company insurance that they try to scare you into purchasing. However, I do recommend some kind of insurance since streets are narrow and fender benders can happen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“easyrent cars was fine but I would not recommend Centauro again.”
About Centauro: 5.3 /10
Did not exceed expectations. Centauro was difficult to find...it is outside the terminal, and not only outside but not really labelled. I had to ask information and only saw 1 sign of Centauro and the rental office is not where most of the big major car rental offices are and is in a remote location. I would not mind this if it was THE ONLY problem I had but there were others.... The car key I thought did not work because the trunk would not lock when the key was close. Wish they explained this to me. Third, I bought insurance online when I paid for the rental, but the lady at the desk told me that she recommended a "piece of mind" insurance where there was no minimum deductible and greater coverage, but just wish it was available online to book. Last, this place does not have a drop box return, so I had to leave the key in the car, which I really do not feel safe with, looking back. Just wish this place had a key box return.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

D.Vella

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
“Would definitely use Easy car rentals again with centauro”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
I was given a great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big