QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9037465275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT PISA AIRPORT, PSA

Average rating on Centauro at Pisa Airport: 9.2 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The collection site was away from the airport and wasn't clear enough on the instructions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Ashbee

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 27, 2022
“Fantastic service & price”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, no problems with with the car or staff, deposits worked well, everything explained properly. No challenge with damage or fuel. Great service to and from airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic, first use of platform and the rebooking service saved me over £200! Blown away!

S.Budnikov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Машина новая, 7 тыс пробега, чистая, машину получили быстро
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Цены самые низкие, на наши вопросы отвечали быстро, было снижение цены и нам вернули деньги на карту

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Excellent”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will happily use again

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Great car for the price-”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Excellent condition and no hassle car rental. Only recommendation would be to make it clearer that it is the yellow Centauro shuttle bus and not the general one to the main car hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Easy called easily done.”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Great staff and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy.....

A.McDonach

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“I found the whole process refreshingly easy both when booking and dealing with hire company in Italy”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to deal with.

g.aspinall

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“unhappy”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
vehicle was very dirty. we booked a 308 estate and was told we had only ordered a small car and that a 308 estate was not available. we had to pay £45 extra for a car of the size we had expected. we expect a refund of this amount

A.Laing

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Awful!”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
I booked a compact station wagon through easy rent. easy rent booked me a compact car and not a station wagon. I called to complain and email and have not heard back! Terrible service. Had to pay more money for the car I had originally booked.

D.Barber

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Found it very easy, had no issues”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
New car, and very friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, would use again

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Great value, great car. Very easy transaction”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Excellent company, very smooth and easy to collect the car. No hard sell and very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good company to do business with

M.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Great service”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
We had a great experience with Centauro. Dominico helped us at collection and drop off. He provided us with so much information and even gave us recommendations on restaurants where we were staying. Dominico was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.dolphin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“False information as not at airport as stated!!!”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
No help when we had a electrical fault with the car!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Hendren

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Great staff”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car in great condition, only 3000 km. Really good staff. Shuttle bus pick up point not very clear when the bus wasn’t there, a sign would help. I would rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and inexpensive

M.Fenu

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Centauro was great. They picked us up from the airport as soon as we landed in Pisa and they served us very quickly. The branch manager was very kind and he helped us to fix an issue with our booking - due to the poor service of easyrentcars.com. I will definitely rent with them again

T.WILLIAMS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Great”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
We had larger car than I had chosen free of charge. Great servis
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Sykes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Quick and easy.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ackerman

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Car far exceeded expectations. Counter staff very good ,friendly and knowledgeable. Shuttle service to/from airport also very good. Excellent value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy rental/booking process.

S.Reilly

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
“Friendly staff. Not clear that Centauro have their own shuttle bus at the Pisa Airport pick up point”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
We actually got an upgrade which was awesome! Paid for a little car and ended up getting a Peugeot 3008 which was really nice and automatic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector was amazing, saved us some money. Great idea!
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!