QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1837660177

NOLEGGIARE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Kamiq or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Awful”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
Worse experience renting a car. The staff at the Rome location were very unfriendly and rude. More interested in smoking cigarettes than anything else. Also try to sell additional insurances when I am fully covered. Joke

J.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Car was great but took too long to collect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great

Adam

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“I would recommend QEEQ and NOLEGGIARE”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
All excellent except breakdown cover is not included.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

M.Zlatkovic

View more >
Economy | Mahindra Kuv100 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Easy process”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant staff and car was perfect size
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Papi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Unproblematic fast and easy rental”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very good rental, there was a waiting line for about 30min, lady at counter tried to sell additional insurence, but thats nothing new. Overall very good experience. We got a Lancia Ypsilon, as did all the people in the line. But it was a nice car, new and very drivable, even to the etna.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good platform, helpful for rentals, great deals

Catalin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“very good value for money”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
the car was in very good shape, quite new, low mileage and very clean. the location of rental desk was in about 4 minutes walking from the exit of the airport. very good the overall rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was quite impressed on the service support of qeeq.com. very good and definitely will book again with qeeq.

S.Sequeira

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
I waited over one hour to get the car. There were several people cuing to get the car they reserved and only one person at the desk! The company knows in advance how many bookings they have and it shocked me that they didn't make adjustments to the staff that was available at that time. A second staff member eventually showed up, but he didn't seem to be in any hurry to make the cue any shorter... This was one of the cheapest rental companies at Palermo airport, but based on this experience, I would prefer to pay a bit more and not wait one hour in a cue!... In addition, I have rented cars in many countries with my Revolut card being accepted as a credit card, but for some reason here they said it was a debit card, so I had to pay an extra non-refundable fee and a lower deposit. At drop-off, the staff lady was very unpolite and unfriendly, closing this whole experience on a negative note. Everything was ok with the car, but I don't think I will rent again with this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

C.Radigan

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“i would not rent from noleggiare again”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
there was no shuttle working and no notification that that was the case. i hate to walk in the heat with a huge suitcase and a toddler. upon arrival there was an issue with the customer in front of me and i waited 45 minutes to be taken care of. the upgrade to cover the car was outrageous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Grant

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
“all car hire should be like this”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
perfect and no wait, refreshingly easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and a great app

A.Cisotto

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Autovettura nuova con 250km, modello superiore a quello prenotato
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sempre i prezzi migliori

D.Bukhan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

P.Gruppi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Professional people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Claudiu Codrea

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Bad experience”
About NOLEGGIARE: 5.7 /10
A lot of time spend of pick-up,over 40 min.the car was not clean.the fuels not full.at the drop off ceck at each damages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
I have emailed in a complaint which is city being dealt with . Almost an hour and a half waiting at the desk to pick up. Vehicle was not cleaned outside. They charged me 35 euros penalty to put less than 20 euros of fuel back in on return. A fee which I was not informed big when picking up the car. I couldn't find a station close to the airport on return and since I only used the car to drive to my hotel and back I thought I'd tell them I didn't put any petrol in and simply pay to replace what I'd used. Very poor customer service. Very sneaky not to have told me this especially when they covered the other details with me leaving that part out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I've made another booking with you fir another trip. Prompt replies via email dealing with my complaints.

M.Dalton

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Felt very disappointed with how insurance and other tax charges were applied at point of pick up. What went from reasonably priced rental ended up being expensive. Felt deceived from pricing point of view
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
This was the only car rental service located outside of the airport rental car area in Verona, which was not readily apparent from the email confirmation. We therefore took a taxi from the train station to the airport car rental area where we were told ours was the only offsite rental company. We called the shuttle service provided in the email and were told it would be there in 10 minutes. We waited 40 minutes on the shuttle service. The entire experience caused us to be late to an appointment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
There should have been a disclaimer about the location of this car rental service and the email confirmation as to its location should have been clear.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About NOLEGGIARE: 3.7 /10
2 horas para recoger el coche, te sacan la punta a cualquier tontería
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Wayne

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
The car was very good, clean and spacious. The only thing is that the tank wasn't full at my collection, as shown in the photo. From my experience, it could have been a more than 50km drive from full tank. Hope they will check it out next time before giving the car to customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
We ordered a ford S Max, which is a seven seater. The car was not available and we were offered a nine seater mini van instead. As that is too big for me to drive and unsuitable for narrow streets, we instead took a ford mondeo station wagon, which is a five seater and a little crowded with three kids on long journeys. So that was disappointing to say the least.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
location is easy to find across the terminal; waited a while as cars was supposedly being washed; first car showed has actually damaged, so waited again for 30 min to find another vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For NOLEGGIARE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!