From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4309169059
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4309169059
logo_img

NOLEGGIARE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.Bhatia

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Efficient and Easy”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very good staff at the check-in and check-out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always an easy process.

Paolo Rocco

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“Not a pleasant tripw”
About NOLEGGIARE: 3.0 /10
Car was damage Car was without fuel and I was in a rush I had to search fast to filled up Car had smoke cigarettes smell Car was not properly cleaned inside
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.N

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“Excellent”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Excellent - but they tried harder than other companies to upsell me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Alqaimi

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 26, 2023
“It was a good experience using qeeq. Com to rent a car And noleggiare rental was great and good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
It was a new car clean and modern it has carplay which helped a lot when we connected I phone During my trip i had to add addblue fluid I contacted the rent company they advised to add and they will refund The rent company staff was very nice and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good sight and easy but they hold all booking money after booking directly Other sights i pay on the same day I receive the car

K.MAYANI

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very nice car Took pictures of the car, certain marks were not mentioned in the agreement Quick service Returning the car,lady mentioned the marks on the car,we told her, they were there from before, also mentioned it to the guy when we picked up, but he hadn't updated
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good, no fuss when picking up Very efficient

M.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Berlina Auris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“challenging”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
They tried to make us purchase additional travel insurance even though we had complete coverage through Axa. I however was hoodwinked and ended up buying cross border coverage for the whole rental even though we spent part of our time in the country in which the car was rented. Also the return car experience was difficult in the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking platform was excellent

SAI

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Excellent experience as far as the car hire goes”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
The car was new.It was absolutely clean and perfect for 6 passengers and luggage. The staff at the airport and pick up and drop off were efficient and quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ site is excellent.It was very easy to book my car.

F.Schjottz

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 25, 2023
“QEEQ great - but pick up was cumbersome and felt pressured into upsell”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
Slightly coerced into paying the additional insurance - nearly the same as the hire price !! We were told we could lose 700 EUR for a scratch without it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.J.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 25, 2023
“Hasttle free”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Smooth interaction
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Busy with customer care.

MicMic Chua

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Car return at Milan should have a more prominent sign, went round and round to find the drop off location.. in the end found out the drop off point is located inside a multi storey carpark.. took about almost an hour to look around for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Terry Anderson

View more >
Economy | Mahindra KUV100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 29, 2023
“Great Price. But, worth it?”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
Very long and not well described pickup process. Location is NOT at the airport, so 20-30 minutes just to get to a not very pleasant location. No seats, no water, long process, not enough staff. But, the price was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ada Lin

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Kamiq or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Easy but not so easy”
About NOLEGGIARE: 7.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The plant form was good. However, I found they extra charged me some money 3-4times that I can’t match with my bookings. The payment is paid by my husband and he didn’t not about it. As it’s annual audit, I just found this problem. It may be just my personal experiences, but still don’t feel ok about this.

champion

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Good deal with QEEQ”
About NOLEGGIARE: 7.0 /10
Car was not full of fuel despite us being told the policy car is full return full on your return. Skeleton staff due to low season so had to wait a while to be served
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive price and reasonable car
post image

View more >
Wagon | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
The person at the counter is an excellent customer service person.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Arthur

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Citroen Spacetourer(9 seats) or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Car rental experience…as good as it gets.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Excellent car rental company. I’d recommend it anytime. It’s the first time I used it but it will not be the last
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant! Outstanding customer service. This is the second time I used their services, and it will most certainly not be the last.

YL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Good experience”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
The shuttle bus pick-up point was a little difficult to find (carpark P4 at Verona airport). We were given a bigger and newer car as the model that we initially booked was unavailable. Vehicle was clean and in great condition, and the staff was diligent in noting small scratches by the previous users. Good customer service and they were not pushy about add-ons and insurance. Would rent from Noleggiare again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience from Qeeq. Price drop protector saved us quite a bit of money and we were very satisfied.

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Small SUV | Lexus UX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2023
“Good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
I hoped for luxes but i get MG
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alan Tran

View more >
Special Crossover | Opel Mokka-e or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 20, 2023
“easy and fast booking”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Car ended up being a different model than what was advertised, but of a similar type.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking was easy!

K.Hedge

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Very happy and satisfied. Highly recommend”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic as always

J.Devet

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Price drop found and great rental experience”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Great experience with staff. They allowed us to modify our time from 2 pm to 2pm and change to noon to noon because we arrived 2 hours early. Very nice! Difficulty with Google maps and finding location and construction on road. Driver window did not always go up right away, but did work slowly. Staff was great. Drop off was quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved us about $40.

Hot Destinations For NOLEGGIARE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!