QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6933573268

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON PAYLESS IN DENVER

Average rating on PAYLESS in Denver: 7.4 /10

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Great experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
About PAYLESS: 5.0 /10
the car smelled like a wet dog. It was almost midnight so we did not want to go back and exchange the cat

DCW

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020
“Fun to get out and travel again!”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
pickup was at Avis, so you may want to note in the reservation process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I never received any price drop notifications

S.Burstein

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Great Payless rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
We were offered a nice upgrade in Denver. The counter person was very sweet and attentive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Bryant

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
It was a fairly nice car a little dirty had to wash it when I got it and vacuum it myself. But car ran good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Crumlich

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“I broke down in the desert and I have double insurance coverage and i recieved no road side service”
About PAYLESS: 5.7 /10
The people working here are horrible and have no problem taking your money.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
It's not bad, just drop payless rental car.

M.Diseati

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“We ordered a Jeep Cherokee”
About PAYLESS: 7.3 /10
Was told it wouldn’t be right for our trip and was told we needed to upgrade. Was given a smaller jeep for more money. Will not use Payless again

A.Gilcrease

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“really small car”
About PAYLESS: 5.3 /10
We were supposed to get a Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar, what we received was a Mitsubishi Outlander Sport which is a really small suv. And this was after waiting in line for about 40 minutes. I did not go back in to complain because we had been up a really long time at that point and I had my 5yr old and 11 month old with me and they were ready to go plus there was only two people working the counter and at least 20 people waiting at that point. So we just left after barely being able to get our luggage and car seats into the tiny car. I would like to have had the larger vehicle but my kids were done and could not have waited the hour or more for me to get back to the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your side was great, no issues and would use again.

A.Reed

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Excessively long wait, nice car”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
Picking up the car was a horrible experience with dozens of people waiting outside sitting on their luggage and a huge line winding out the door. The counter agent wasn’t overly friendly and I felt like she was trying to trick me into spending more money. The car was great and everything after getting in the car was excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.ls

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Will use easy car again but will never use payless again”
About PAYLESS: 5.7 /10
Did not get the car I rented. Huge wait time for unprepared vehicles. Drop off was equally messy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“EASY, QUICK, Will use again!”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Payless was great. Everything was as expected. Easy and fast pickup and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great! will use again. Didn't even need to prepay!

B.Cohen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“Booking was seamless, but upon arrival no shuttle showed up and nobody at office picked up phone.”
About PAYLESS: 2.0 /10
Nobody showed up with shuttle and nobody answered phone at office. Horrible service. Would not use again. Ended up having to rent alternative, on the spot at other vendor, for more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.P.M.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“Very good experience with Easy Rent Cars and Payless”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Payless Car Rental : Professional and reasonable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and good rates

j.corsini

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Never rent from Payless”
About PAYLESS: 8.7 /10
The agent upgraded me without asking or telling me and they charged me $80 additional. Very deceptive in the way it was done.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Riley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
“I felt like I got screwed over.”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
I somehow was charged almost three times what I was quoted.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!