QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN PERTH

Average rating on Thrifty in Perth: 9.4 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The charged too much money from my card.”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The charged too much money from my card. According to their statement, it should be only additional 20 AUD for fuel (although tank was almost full), but they charged 40 AUD.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great little car. Excellent on all accounts, just I felt it was a little too expensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

D.Hardej

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Quite pricey for just a basic car, but I guess that's how things go over the Xmas season! Overall, the service was great though. The car was nearly brand new and ran well - exactly what I needed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

T.Sequeira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They insisted that if I met with an accident I would have to pay their access and then claim from Easyrentcars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Sharlynn Ong

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“The type of car is reserved and I get the type of car which I had chosen. Very smooth transaction.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty should hold the deposit amount on our credit card and not directly charging to it because when they return back the amount which is in foreign currency, I lose $30 for the exchange rate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

J.Boo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade for the vehicle, the car was clean and new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and price drop protector is rly useful!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

John C

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy and Value for money”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
was told since i booked through easyrentcars they will need an official voucher to collect car (printed). i tried to produce the confirmation email still they prefer a hard copy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars to work with all partner to go paperless to save the environment
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Horrible pick up experience although the car was decent.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
It was a terrible experience for our pick up at Perth. Despite that we provided our flight details and the fact that we would pick up the car past 1am, the Thrifty counter was closed and nobody was on duty in our terminal. We ended up spending over an hour trying to locate the last person on duty in a different terminal when a number of young kids in our group had to wait around in the cold. When we finally got the car, they were not able to provide the 3 car seats we requested, so we had to return to the pick up point the next morning to get the car seats
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

H.Chong

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good drive, great drive and experiences”
About Thrifty: 9.6 /10
Like: Great service provided by Steven. Vehicle is clean and comfortable to drive. Efficient in fuel consumption. Truly enjoy the whole 8 days of driving.
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 24, 2018

E.payne

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very happy with everything”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Got to see lots of interesting places that we probably wouldn't have without the car
Dislike: There is nothing I didn't like
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 24, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">