QEEQ

NU CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value”
About NU Car: 8.0 /10
Original car had broken seatbelt. Received a quick replacement
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

O.Terziyan

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
I would like to say many thanks to staff on during the procedure of pick up and drooping the car - Mr. Hristiya and Mr. Ivan , excellent and well done. Ovanes Terziyan
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

D.Scott

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Awesome trip and a great car”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Everything about the car he ran it was great the only trouble we had is the shuttle it broke down from the airport to the rental location in the pouring rain storm but it was my fault all worked out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went well easy to book the price was everything was the same no extras I’ll good
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

H.Yanase

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Useful
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

A.Braid

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About NU Car: 6.3 /10
The car had a odour but done the job
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

M.Khairil

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Loved the staffs there but the car could have been in a better condition.”
About NU Car: 7.3 /10
The staffs there were great! But the condition of the vehicle wasn’t really that good. Cobwebs formed up and spotted all around the car. Had a problem with the driver‘a car door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

E.Burrus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Not the best experience”
About NU Car: 5.3 /10
Car had 151,000 miles on it. Too many dents/scratches/scrapes/stain to document. Radio didn't work well, needed new windshield wiper blades, it smelled very musty/damp. It didn't break down during our three week rental so that is good.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

E.Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Simple, easy and quick!!”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Great service quick transaction, clean vehicle and no pushy up sale on extras. I
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy fast transaction, only confusion was Easy stated deposit would be $160 but was charged the typical $250...not a huge concern but something to be aware of
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Absolutely horrible!”
About NU Car: 4.7 /10
Would never deal with NU cars again! The booking said the car rental was from Coolangatta airport and i had to call their office to find out where they were. They than said they were in tweed heads and proceeded to take 30 minutes to pick us up when they said they were 8 minutes away. Then we got to their offices finally and the manager there was extremely rude, changed our drop off time to an hour earlier, told us to drop it off at an offsite location and when we did he charged us an extra $70 when we dropped it off on time. The manager at the drop off location tried calling their offices and mobiles and they did not answer. Absolutely a horrible experience overall. He even was barking orders at his worker infront us and told us other patrons have been “fucking pigs” in how they left the state of his cars. Did not feel comfortable with the entire experience and the only benefit of dropping it off at the other location was that we didn’t need to see him again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

J.Metz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience I have had ever! Friendly staff and easy pick up and drop off! Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience... love the price drop feature
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Eveline and Jaap

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Eon or similar
“Super service of Lois!! Hè is a real good professional!!Thank You zo much lois!! All the best evelin”
About NU Car: 8.7 /10
Super car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Difficult to find the telephonummer
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Kendall

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Great rental, good service, some extra costs.”
About NU Car: 9.3 /10
Car was great. Took some time to find the correct shuttle but once that was done finding it was easy. I was told upon arrival that NU Car required me to purchase 3rd party liability insurance, even though I have this coverage through my personal car insurance. The price was still better than the other rental options though it would have been nice to know this ahead of time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to book and use the app or website.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“good”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excelent
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Excellent!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to rent a car.Best company to use
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

J.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About NU Car: 8.7 /10
I liked very much the cost to rent a car at NU
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Yola

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
“DO NOT RENT THERE!!!”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
I had a really bad experience with them. First of all, they did not accept my personal insurance because I’m from Canada. It’s the very first time this ever happened to me. Also, a few days after the drop off, my credit card got charged an extra $93. I have absolutely no idea why, I’ve been trying to contact them, I left at least a dozen voicemails...nothing. I will definitely contact my credit card company to dispute this charge. I do not recommend this company at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

C.Rice

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easyrentcars was great! I would not recommend NuCar through Action Rentals.”
About NU Car: 5.7 /10
Counter staff was fine. The car was dirty inside and for the low mileage seemed to be in rough shape. Sometimes shifting the gear was difficult and when I went to add my Sunpass Transponder it said there were unpaid tolls on the vehicle from July 2019.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was simple to use and I have used it a couple of times now for Orlando car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

E.Shtatskyi

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“it was average...”
About NU Car: 7.7 /10
I booked convertible, however they told they don't have one. I agreed for a regular Mustang. the only compensation given was the pre-paid fuel tank. The car wasn't in the best condition, especially gearbox.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

R.Conklin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Interesting”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
We waited almost 2 hours to pick up the vehicle. Very disorganized office
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

A.Patro

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Value for money, got a spanking new car for my fortnight.”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were helpful and glad they understood I was in a tearing hurry as I was rushing to the airport while returning the car. Car was in perfect condition and a drivers delight. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app that saved me from overpriced offers online . await my points to be added that are pending towards this booking
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big