From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3734249064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3734249064
logo_img

NU CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Casey

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
“The car was great but the rental charges are confusing and possibly much more expensive than agreed.”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
The car was offered as an alternative to what I requested - a downgrade for less money from a Jeep to a Blazer. The car was great and performed very well. I am trying to see where I actually paid $160 as promised by the agent. She also stated that a $300 security would be charged and returned to my account. I paid QEEQ $349.77 on 11/17/23 and then was charged $230.73 on 12/18/23 by NUCAR. I need to know when the $300 will return to my account. I expected to pay $160 after the agent described the reduction. I need information and clarification. I'm hoping that I was not ripped off and need to see my $300 deposit returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't know how to separate NU CAR from QEEQ. The car was offered as an alternative to what I requested - a downgrade for less money from a Jeep to a Blazer. The car was great and performed very well. I am trying to see where I actually paid $160 as promised by the agent. She also stated that a $300 security would be charged and returned to my account. I paid QEEQ $349.77 on 11/17/23 and then was charged $230.73 on 12/18/23 by NUCAR. I need to know when the $300 will return to my account. I expected to pay $160 after the agent described the reduction. I need information and clarification. I'm hoping that I was not ripped off and need to see my $300 deposit returned.

P.Rangani

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Avoid this site and NU car rental much as possible. Go book though a reputable company.”
About NU Car: 6.0 /10
I was supposed to pickup the car at 10am I didn't get to the car location until 5pm. They told me they only hold the car for 2 hours from the time of pickup. So they made me upgrade and I had to pay more. The 2 hour pickup rule was never mentioned when I booked the car. NU car is the worst, very bad experience. 1st and last time booking through qeeq.com and with NU car rental. I will go with a major company next time to save me all this hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No where qeeq.com mentioned that the car rental company will only hold my booking for 2 hours. I had to pay extra and it was a very bad experience.

O.Terziyan

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
“excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
I would like to say many thanks to staff on during the procedure of pick up and drooping the car - Mr. Hristiya and Mr. Ivan , excellent and well done. Ovanes Terziyan
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lustenberger

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
very satisfied. Only downside, drop off point very far from our airline check in area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“Good price and good cars”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The insurance conditions are not very clear, specially when I pay the full cover. The rent a car company at the Prague airport (Rent plus) asked me the prepayment from my Visa and told me that if something happen I have to pay in advance and than ask to Qeeq the money back. Is it true?

A.Smith

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“all good”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no price drop protector did not work any magic

D.Scott

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
“Awesome trip and a great car”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Everything about the car he ran it was great the only trouble we had is the shuttle it broke down from the airport to the rental location in the pouring rain storm but it was my fault all worked out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well easy to book the price was everything was the same no extras I’ll good

M.Khairil

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Loved the staffs there but the car could have been in a better condition.”
About NU Car: 7.3 /10
The staffs there were great! But the condition of the vehicle wasn’t really that good. Cobwebs formed up and spotted all around the car. Had a problem with the driver‘a car door.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Brown

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Garfield was a great face for NU car. He was helpful and informative on local restaurants when asked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Yanase

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Useful

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
“Good value”
About NU Car: 8.0 /10
Original car had broken seatbelt. Received a quick replacement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 10, 2021
“Unacceptable - Will never rent from NU again”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
Waited over 30 minutes to be waited on at counter UNACCEPTABLE!. It takes at least 10 minutes to drive to the offsite car rental pickup, so the 1.5 miles from airport in the description is deceptive.I have never rented a car before where they expected me to wash and vacuum the car prior to returning it before - that can be difficult when the car is full of luggage and people, and I don't know the area so finding a carwash is an added hassle. I won't be renting from this company again. The wait for a shuttle to the airport was ridiculous - We had to wait more than 20 minutes, and people behind us in line were not able to even get on the shuttle bus. They should have had 2 busses running. One other customer called Uber because he was afraid of missing his flight.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking was OK, but its a hassle to be talking to a booking agent who is not physically in the local office and can't answer specific questions about the site.

J.Metz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience I have had ever! Friendly staff and easy pick up and drop off! Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience... love the price drop feature

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Absolutely horrible!”
About NU Car: 4.7 /10
Would never deal with NU cars again! The booking said the car rental was from Coolangatta airport and i had to call their office to find out where they were. They than said they were in tweed heads and proceeded to take 30 minutes to pick us up when they said they were 8 minutes away. Then we got to their offices finally and the manager there was extremely rude, changed our drop off time to an hour earlier, told us to drop it off at an offsite location and when we did he charged us an extra $70 when we dropped it off on time. The manager at the drop off location tried calling their offices and mobiles and they did not answer. Absolutely a horrible experience overall. He even was barking orders at his worker infront us and told us other patrons have been “fucking pigs” in how they left the state of his cars. Did not feel comfortable with the entire experience and the only benefit of dropping it off at the other location was that we didn’t need to see him again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Kisser

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“No pressure good experience”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Everything went well and car worked great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Kumar

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Pricing was good. I puke highly recommend NU.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
“Would not go with Nu again”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
Felt they were trying upsell on insurance, gas. Had to ask for documents on insurance and had never been asked before. Long line up, moved slowly. Needed train and shuttle to get to site, why not just shuttle? As we felt pick up experience was untrustworthy, wanted to make sure drop off inspection done with us, but employee had a bad attitude and seemed resentful to have to do it with us. Still waiting for deposit to be returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Braid

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About NU Car: 6.3 /10
The car had a odour but done the job

E.Burrus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Not the best experience”
About NU Car: 5.3 /10
Car had 151,000 miles on it. Too many dents/scratches/scrapes/stain to document. Radio didn't work well, needed new windshield wiper blades, it smelled very musty/damp. It didn't break down during our three week rental so that is good.

E.Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Simple, easy and quick!!”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Great service quick transaction, clean vehicle and no pushy up sale on extras. I
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy fast transaction, only confusion was Easy stated deposit would be $160 but was charged the typical $250...not a huge concern but something to be aware of

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!