QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NU CAR IN ORLANDO

Average rating on NU Car in Orlando: 8.5 /10

M.Lustenberger

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
very satisfied. Only downside, drop off point very far from our airline check in area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Unacceptable - Will never rent from NU again”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
Waited over 30 minutes to be waited on at counter UNACCEPTABLE!. It takes at least 10 minutes to drive to the offsite car rental pickup, so the 1.5 miles from airport in the description is deceptive.I have never rented a car before where they expected me to wash and vacuum the car prior to returning it before - that can be difficult when the car is full of luggage and people, and I don't know the area so finding a carwash is an added hassle. I won't be renting from this company again. The wait for a shuttle to the airport was ridiculous - We had to wait more than 20 minutes, and people behind us in line were not able to even get on the shuttle bus. They should have had 2 busses running. One other customer called Uber because he was afraid of missing his flight.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking was OK, but its a hassle to be talking to a booking agent who is not physically in the local office and can't answer specific questions about the site.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 10, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value”
About NU Car: 8.0 /10
Original car had broken seatbelt. Received a quick replacement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

J.Metz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience I have had ever! Friendly staff and easy pick up and drop off! Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience... love the price drop feature
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“good”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelent
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

J.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About NU Car: 8.7 /10
I liked very much the cost to rent a car at NU
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

C.Rice

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easyrentcars was great! I would not recommend NuCar through Action Rentals.”
About NU Car: 5.7 /10
Counter staff was fine. The car was dirty inside and for the low mileage seemed to be in rough shape. Sometimes shifting the gear was difficult and when I went to add my Sunpass Transponder it said there were unpaid tolls on the vehicle from July 2019.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was simple to use and I have used it a couple of times now for Orlando car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

E.Shtatskyi

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“it was average...”
About NU Car: 7.7 /10
I booked convertible, however they told they don't have one. I agreed for a regular Mustang. the only compensation given was the pre-paid fuel tank. The car wasn't in the best condition, especially gearbox.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

K.Fillmore

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Pick up timing was my fault - Canadian credit card in US”
About NU Car: 9.4 /10
Like: Good price, good vans
Dislike: Lots of pressure to buy passes for toll roads. Never crossed one.
Reviewed: Tue, May 15, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big