QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6596284279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NU CAR IN ORLANDO

Average rating on NU Car in Orlando: 8.5 /10

D.Kisser

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“No pressure good experience”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Everything went well and car worked great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lustenberger

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
very satisfied. Only downside, drop off point very far from our airline check in area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 10, 2021
“Unacceptable - Will never rent from NU again”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
Waited over 30 minutes to be waited on at counter UNACCEPTABLE!. It takes at least 10 minutes to drive to the offsite car rental pickup, so the 1.5 miles from airport in the description is deceptive.I have never rented a car before where they expected me to wash and vacuum the car prior to returning it before - that can be difficult when the car is full of luggage and people, and I don't know the area so finding a carwash is an added hassle. I won't be renting from this company again. The wait for a shuttle to the airport was ridiculous - We had to wait more than 20 minutes, and people behind us in line were not able to even get on the shuttle bus. They should have had 2 busses running. One other customer called Uber because he was afraid of missing his flight.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking was OK, but its a hassle to be talking to a booking agent who is not physically in the local office and can't answer specific questions about the site.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
“Good value”
About NU Car: 8.0 /10
Original car had broken seatbelt. Received a quick replacement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Metz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience I have had ever! Friendly staff and easy pick up and drop off! Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience... love the price drop feature

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“good”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelent

J.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Great”
About NU Car: 8.7 /10
I liked very much the cost to rent a car at NU
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Rice

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Easyrentcars was great! I would not recommend NuCar through Action Rentals.”
About NU Car: 5.7 /10
Counter staff was fine. The car was dirty inside and for the low mileage seemed to be in rough shape. Sometimes shifting the gear was difficult and when I went to add my Sunpass Transponder it said there were unpaid tolls on the vehicle from July 2019.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was simple to use and I have used it a couple of times now for Orlando car rentals.

E.Shtatskyi

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“it was average...”
About NU Car: 7.7 /10
I booked convertible, however they told they don't have one. I agreed for a regular Mustang. the only compensation given was the pre-paid fuel tank. The car wasn't in the best condition, especially gearbox.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Fillmore

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 15, 2018
“Pick up timing was my fault - Canadian credit card in US”
About NU Car: 9.4 /10
Like: Good price, good vans
Dislike: Lots of pressure to buy passes for toll roads. Never crossed one.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!