QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5143418277

KAYSERI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Solid with small hick up at pick up.”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
At arrival nobody was there to expect us (with a sign). We had to call the AVEC office. 5min later the staff appeared. Car had a damage so the car was not so “beautiful” but other than that everything smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would appreciate somehow if you could ensure that the rental car company is really on-site at arrival.
post image

S.Sharma

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very nice rental company, they didn’t charge any security
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Solved all my queries instantly

E.Jacevicius

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
About Essence Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Everything was like we expected!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Nice car and good price. Big space.”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
We needed to call to the officce to pick-up us, we were waiting ik the terminal until a citizien call the office for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Good value”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

A.ALIAS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About OTORENTO: 10.0 /10
The pick up process was smooth even though we don’t understand each other but Mr Ali know what we want. Even offer us to bought our bus ticket to Denizli. The service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice.

Caner

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Price quality is very well.”
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
Helpfull staff and we got a car with enough space.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank a lot. Easy app with a lot of car and car hire company choices.

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Quite good beside the car model changes”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The car i originally booked was medium SUV for us to travel tough road but turn out they gave us a normal small car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Lawson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Conflicting communication”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
No information provided on HGS sticker. Multiple phone calls and online chats gave conflicting information and in the end provided no help. No sticker on car, still not sure car was registered for HGS. Never received a green light when using tolls. Staff on return tried checking but in the end told us to go, that there will be no problem. Here hoping no fines come through. Otherwise car condition was good.

T.Vuong

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
I was happy with the counter service at Kayseri and everything was straight forward from beginning to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Armut

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“recomended!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
perfect deal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice app very easy

S.Kalin

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Nice, perfect, fast service overall...”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
Super guys, especially Mustafa Bey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super service without any problems

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Bonne expérience mais difficile de récupérer véhicule et plein a faire”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
L’experience globale c’est bien passé mais nous avons eu un mal fou à trouver où récuperer le vehicule puisque ce n’est pas à l’aéroport. Une fois sur place l’anglais de la personne n’était pas très bon. Obligé de poser plusieurs fois les mêmes questions pour avoir les réponses. Enfin on récupère le véhicule... à sec. Obligé dès le départ de faire le plein. Ce n’est pas grand chose mais quand on n’est pas dans son pays d’origine ça refroidit un peu. Nous avons aussi posé des questions sur la façon de conduire en Turquie (limitations ect) on n’a jamais eu la réponse. Mais content que le reste ce soit bien passé.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.ABDUL JABAR

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“overall was good”
About Windycar: 7.7 /10
pls advise them to talk nicely to people when we ask for something. i did only asked them why my car was diesel instead of petrol? simple question but they shouted at me. as agreed to send back the car to counter but no one there, waited for more than 30mins. ended up leaved the car in the terminal parking area.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
so far good

L.DE OLIVEIRA SANTOS

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“good car, but bad drop off.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
1) I was advised to drop off at one place, and waited too long, over 40min to have someone to come and pick up the car. 2) I didn't receive yet my deposit back, I am still waiting even after 15 business days of my trip!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Gonzalez Fernandez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“En general todo muy positivo.”
About Essence Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Fueron muy correctos. En el mostrador intentaron ofrecerme nuevos seguros a los ya contratados, pero eran los mismos, les mostré la copia de todo y ya no hubo problemas. Nos trajeron y llevaron al aeropuerto rápido. Muchas gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Deberían enviar a las empresas de alquiler los seguros que ya están contratados y no tener que mirar con lupa lo que está contratado y lo que te ofrecen para obtener más ingresos.

M.Yacoub

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
J'ai réservé une i20 . Malgré l'existence de 3 véhicules i20 neuve au parking on m'a remis une vieille fiat linea moteur très bruyant. Réservoir vide . Le représentant de windycar m'a dit que c'est la politique de la boîte. Pratiquement on ne peut pas rendre le véhicule absolument vide , j'ai laissé 1/4 du réservoir de carburant, ca c'est de l'arnaque et du vol de mon point de vue. C'est pas digne de Windycar si c'est vraiment leur politique générale de voler les clients.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

c.tomer

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Traffic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“Scary / disappointed/ stuck”
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
the old vehicle given to us is not roadworthy and it is a risk to our safety. The vehicle rattled on the expressway and the tires are completely worn out. The tyres were skidding in the rain and was difficult to control the vehicle . The interior of the car is stinking and it has done over 180,000 km and is over 11 years old.
post image
post image
post image

W.wooyickRichard

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“no counter inside the terminal building”
About Cizgi: 6.3 /10
telphone counter in terminal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
state the catability of ENG speaking of rent a car company

A.PIRLEALA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
Experience was good, but there were some small inconveniences. Taking the car lasted about an hour and a half, initially I did waiting for the car to be washed, and then I waited for the staff to find out how the GPS works. The GPS received was in Turkish and we were unable to use it, but we finally got our money back. Employees do not know English, which made communication quite difficult.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Know More about Kayseri Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!