QEEQ

KAYSERI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Sharma

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very nice rental company, they didn’t charge any security
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Solved all my queries instantly
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

E.Jacevicius

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Essence Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Everything was like we expected!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Nice car and good price. Big space.”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
We needed to call to the officce to pick-up us, we were waiting ik the terminal until a citizien call the office for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Good value”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

A.ALIAS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About OTORENTO: 10.0 /10
The pick up process was smooth even though we don’t understand each other but Mr Ali know what we want. Even offer us to bought our bus ticket to Denizli. The service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Caner

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Price quality is very well.”
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
Helpfull staff and we got a car with enough space.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank a lot. Easy app with a lot of car and car hire company choices.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Quite good beside the car model changes”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The car i originally booked was medium SUV for us to travel tough road but turn out they gave us a normal small car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

E.Lawson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Conflicting communication”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
No information provided on HGS sticker. Multiple phone calls and online chats gave conflicting information and in the end provided no help. No sticker on car, still not sure car was registered for HGS. Never received a green light when using tolls. Staff on return tried checking but in the end told us to go, that there will be no problem. Here hoping no fines come through. Otherwise car condition was good.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

T.Vuong

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
I was happy with the counter service at Kayseri and everything was straight forward from beginning to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

S.Armut

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“recomended!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
perfect deal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice app very easy
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

S.Kalin

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Nice, perfect, fast service overall...”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
Super guys, especially Mustafa Bey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super service without any problems
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Bonne expérience mais difficile de récupérer véhicule et plein a faire”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
L’experience globale c’est bien passé mais nous avons eu un mal fou à trouver où récuperer le vehicule puisque ce n’est pas à l’aéroport. Une fois sur place l’anglais de la personne n’était pas très bon. Obligé de poser plusieurs fois les mêmes questions pour avoir les réponses. Enfin on récupère le véhicule... à sec. Obligé dès le départ de faire le plein. Ce n’est pas grand chose mais quand on n’est pas dans son pays d’origine ça refroidit un peu. Nous avons aussi posé des questions sur la façon de conduire en Turquie (limitations ect) on n’a jamais eu la réponse. Mais content que le reste ce soit bien passé.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

M.ABDUL JABAR

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“overall was good”
About Windycar: 7.7 /10
pls advise them to talk nicely to people when we ask for something. i did only asked them why my car was diesel instead of petrol? simple question but they shouted at me. as agreed to send back the car to counter but no one there, waited for more than 30mins. ended up leaved the car in the terminal parking area.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
so far good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

L.DE OLIVEIRA SANTOS

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“good car, but bad drop off.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
1) I was advised to drop off at one place, and waited too long, over 40min to have someone to come and pick up the car. 2) I didn't receive yet my deposit back, I am still waiting even after 15 business days of my trip!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

M.Gonzalez Fernandez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“En general todo muy positivo.”
About Essence Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Fueron muy correctos. En el mostrador intentaron ofrecerme nuevos seguros a los ya contratados, pero eran los mismos, les mostré la copia de todo y ya no hubo problemas. Nos trajeron y llevaron al aeropuerto rápido. Muchas gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Deberían enviar a las empresas de alquiler los seguros que ya están contratados y no tener que mirar con lupa lo que está contratado y lo que te ofrecen para obtener más ingresos.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

M.Yacoub

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
J'ai réservé une i20 . Malgré l'existence de 3 véhicules i20 neuve au parking on m'a remis une vieille fiat linea moteur très bruyant. Réservoir vide . Le représentant de windycar m'a dit que c'est la politique de la boîte. Pratiquement on ne peut pas rendre le véhicule absolument vide , j'ai laissé 1/4 du réservoir de carburant, ca c'est de l'arnaque et du vol de mon point de vue. C'est pas digne de Windycar si c'est vraiment leur politique générale de voler les clients.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

c.tomer

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Traffic 7 Seats or similar
“Scary / disappointed/ stuck”
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
the old vehicle given to us is not roadworthy and it is a risk to our safety. The vehicle rattled on the expressway and the tires are completely worn out. The tyres were skidding in the rain and was difficult to control the vehicle . The interior of the car is stinking and it has done over 180,000 km and is over 11 years old.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

W.wooyickRichard

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“no counter inside the terminal building”
About Cizgi: 6.3 /10
telphone counter in terminal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
state the catability of ENG speaking of rent a car company
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

A.PIRLEALA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
Experience was good, but there were some small inconveniences. Taking the car lasted about an hour and a half, initially I did waiting for the car to be washed, and then I waited for the staff to find out how the GPS works. The GPS received was in Turkish and we were unable to use it, but we finally got our money back. Employees do not know English, which made communication quite difficult.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

Lespaul

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About EKAR: 10.0 /10
They gave very good service. Thank you for everything
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Know More about Kayseri Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kayseri

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big