QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6808451330

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

NIKOLAS

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“A very good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
We appreciated the excellent service of the office staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

István (HUN)

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 12, 2022
“gyors, szakszerű, korrekt szolgáltatás”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Az autó jó állapotvan volt, kivéve az ablaktörlő lapátokat. Szeles időben, a tengerparton kellett volna használni, de annyira csíkozott, hogy csak benzinkutaknál tudtam takarítani a szélvédőt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Valius

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition in and out, the worst thing was the smell inside the car that won't go away even after windows left open overnight.. Replacement car was offered after contacting Green motion which was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Harris

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
“Best pick up and drop off . Thanks”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great car ???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Well recommend.
post image

Sheila.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020
“All good experience but car itself could have been better.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was not as I would have liked. Last years was excellent. Radio and window washers didn’t work. Car bodywork was not good but mechanically it was sound. When I picked it up it was the last car they had. When I dropped it off there were many very good cars. Maybe I was unlucky. Staff were fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Price Protector worked well and saved me money.

MR

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“nice experience but you should not be rushed”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Counter staff were nice. The procedure takes a lot of time. A lot of forms were to be signed. A full to full tank is the most easy way to return the car. I got a car with a nearly empty tank.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A full to full tank form differs from the green motion form.

Simon

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“All went to plan in Corfu”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
All went as expected. The staff who checked the car condition in Corfu were very friendly and helpful. There was no queue at the rental desk. Skoda Fabia deisel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good value for money

T.Rantala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Get car from next group, but it was lot of smaller than what we expect to get(wagon)”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
When I made reservation I reserve car VW Passat ESTATE or similar, because we are 5 persons and quite many luggages so we need space. What we get was maybe from next car group, but car space was small. There was quite big Work to get all luggages fit to given car. + we have babycarries also. So, im disapointed because car space was not what we expected!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great and fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app, good prices

A.Pongo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They mis sell information and I been payed more money as I should be. When I went to pick up the car I payed money for it and after I could see also charged my by the website where I originally booked the car. On the drop off I told them what happened but they said that’s right I been charged for a panda fiat car one 102 pound and the office an other 93 pound. The car was in terrible condition could put the gear in reverse a lot of times and we wasn’t even sure if with 3 ppl we will able to make on uphill. This car just doesn’t wort at all 200 pound. On the pick up I been asked the girl is that all together 93 pound she said yes and I end up to pay more. Never again with them and I won’t recommend to anyone

D.Chan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
We received a new Opel which was great. The representative told us to take pictures of any damage rather than come out and inspect it with us. There were no issues at drop off with the damage we saw at pickup. They charge an extra fee for offhour drop off at the airport despite that there were multiple representatives who were already at the counter when we arrived to drop off the car. We also had to wait for them to go to the parking lot and inspect the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Franck

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Service and car although old was reliable with no issues”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Car was clean and reliable but reasonably old and had some damage to it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and no issues

Trelogreek

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“I was confused about the fact that easycars is a broker and not the actual car provider, delaying us”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations in performance and size. The service staff had very extensive paperwork requirements, which I was prepared for. They had a poor selection of child seats, especially considering I was being charged a total of $140 Euros for their use, and were reluctant in assisting me with installing them. Additionally, they attempted to charge me for excessive cleaning, including a potential $250 Euro charge for vacuuming. I was able to clean the car manually after half an hour of elbow grease. They were very courteous and helpful otherwise, providing timely service to and from the airport, despite my error in understanding the voucher.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

V.Carter

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Nice staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Good, would use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was great, but rear seatbelt fastenings oddly had their covers removed, meaning that when a bump was hit or a bend in the road the passenger leans against the switch and the seatbelt was unfastened! Very dangerous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price
post image

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
Very disappointed, customer service was appalling, various issues and do not want to waste any more time on this. Will never hire a vehicle from them again.

M.Herpman

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Overall good process. GreenMotion company was perfect. Car was almost new and without any issues.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
No problems at all. Car was excellent condition and worked perfectly. Only little bit comment about finding chania airport office, no signs where to walk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

a.van Norden

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“satisfactory”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
-Vagueness about the deposit of € 806. The car was returned in good condition. My credit card has been charged. When will the deposit be returned ? -Nice personnel, speaking correct English.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Yiu Tsang

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“bad”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
the car is dilapidated and without aircondition! nearly empty fuel in the tank!no body help me when i dropoff the car!

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Rather little boot space for a car of that size. Had to put the bigger bags in a second car (that we already had booked)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!