QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3571362337

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

D.Paul

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The car was fine - a Fiat Panda. I'm 6' 2" and I was surprised by how comfortable I was. The check-in and check-out process at the Rome airport was smooth - Viola, who helped us at both ends, was awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could not have been easier.

M.Baglioni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Great value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good, friendly helpful staff,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No much interaction with QEEQ. Booked with default times, better having specific pick-up and drop off time settings

Dalia

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Brand new car for low price!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff and good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best website for car rental... Easy and also good prices

L.Talpo

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Good company. Only the 12V connection was not working so i couldn't use my GPS Garmin (USB port didn't work with my device and that wasn't the Green Motion fault because it didn't work in other cars as well).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Rudd

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Got charged for insurance even though I said I had my own.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
Found it to long to wait to get car as most people were getting overcharged for the hire cars, got charged extra for insurance which I said I already had through another company
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

g.stark

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“very satisfactory”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very impressed - better than I was expecting
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

C.PROUIN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Bien pour une première fois.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
La borne à l’extérieur de l’aérogare fixant lieux de rendez vous de la navette Green Motion pourrait être indiqué des l'intérieur de l'aérogare à la sortie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Les explications concernant la navette devant nous prendre en charge a la sortie de aéroport pourraient être mieux détaillées dans la procédure sur inter net.

F.Saliola

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Scam!”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.7 /10
Green Motion is an absolute scam in how they run their business. When we dropped the car off they went out of their way to find an issue with the car, and they did. We were charged an additional 81 euros for a hub-cap scratch. A scratch that I don’t think we did. We couldn’t argue much with them because we were off site and most likely they would not taken us back to the airport if we created an issue. Complete crooks!

G.Margiotta

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Misleading booking”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
I expected to rent a fuel vehicle and not an electric one as I needed to get out of the city. Nowhere did it specify that. I had to pay more for a fuel car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Stevens

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Glad we rented a car. Much more freedom and much less hassle than buses and trains.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I was expecting a 2 door stick shift and got a 4 door automatic. Quite happy about that. Both the pick-up and drop-off sales reps were very friendly and helpful. The only reason I waited at pick-up was that we were third n line.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nevermind

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Hassle-free value”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very helpful counter staff and no hard sell on additional insurances.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues, smooth transaction.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Welcoming and friendly staff, especially the pick up gentleman. All round great experience with them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andries

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 22, 2018
“Awesome service and a good deal”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff

F.Bruno

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018
“Good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.4 /10
Like: the car was exactly as reserved.
Dislike: The contract lists a phone number to call for pick up service since the rental service is an off airport location. The number listed on their documentation is incorrect. I had no way of contacting the rental place to arrange the pickup so we had to take a cab. Cost me $65 to get to my car. I will be contacting easyrentcars on Monday and would expect reimbursement for the out of pocket expense for transportation to the location since it is their mistake the wrong phone number is printed on their contracts. Hopefully they are willing to reimburse me so this doesn’t go into a lengthy credit card charge dispute.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!