QEEQ

ROVANIEMI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Pete Pete

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About Scandia Rent: 9.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Wyatt Ang

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“easy breezy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Very nice Counter lady.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

W.Choy

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
“no frill rental”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
swift process in getting our car at the counter, Hertz staff is very efficient and no upselling. A 3 minutes walk to get the car and it was in great condition!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Su Meng

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy and convenience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The Green Motion staff is friendly and patiently explain to us the terms and conditions. The car was good in condition. Highly recommended!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenience for booking Price is reasonable
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

M.Teh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Easy to book & reliable website.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The staff is very helpful & gave very detailed explanation. Pick up is smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experince with easyrentcars. Will recommend to my Friends.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

D.Gatt

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me a free upgrade to an Auris hybrid which was excellent and exceed much more my expectations. Car was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Finn-Rent: 7.7 /10
Plus d'une heure d'attente à la gare de Rovaniemi: le véhicule était à l'aéroport en raison d'un problème informatique lors de la réservation selon les informations données... Malgré cela le personnel de Finn Rent à été très agréable.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

April

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Finn-Rent: 10.0 /10
There was one item listed on tips for driving in Lapland about using an electric cord if provided. My car didn’t have one but it would have been nice to have been told up front if my car should have had one and also how/where to plug in. Otherwise no complaints!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019

Dorian

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“All good, except I booked a car with 5 seats and I got one with 4 seats.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
All good, except I booked a car with 5 seats and I got one with 4 seats. It was too cold and a lot of snow and we were tired. That's the reason we didn't go back to the office. We did not to waste time nor on the spot nor from our holiday. Except from this, all very good, thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019

P.Dennett

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
About Finn-Rent: 6.7 /10
Helpful had to ring them as flight was cancelled til next day. Car was running with heater and engine on, useful as it was minus 30. Disappointed that car wasn't the model id booked
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019

Know More about Rovaniemi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Rovaniemi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big