QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9236531279

ROVANIEMI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Choudhury

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Awesome Experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental service and great car. I got a free upgrade and it was amazing. Drove all the way to Inari without breaking a sweat
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I only use Qeeq in Europe and have used using other accounts too. Love the platform

Pete Pete

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Scandia Rent: 9.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Wyatt Ang

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“easy breezy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Very nice Counter lady.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

W.Choy

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“no frill rental”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
swift process in getting our car at the counter, Hertz staff is very efficient and no upselling. A 3 minutes walk to get the car and it was in great condition!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

Su Meng

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Easy and convenience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The Green Motion staff is friendly and patiently explain to us the terms and conditions. The car was good in condition. Highly recommended!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenience for booking Price is reasonable
post image
post image

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Teh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Easy to book & reliable website.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The staff is very helpful & gave very detailed explanation. Pick up is smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experince with easyrentcars. Will recommend to my Friends.

D.Gatt

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me a free upgrade to an Auris hybrid which was excellent and exceed much more my expectations. Car was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
About Finn-Rent: 7.7 /10
Plus d'une heure d'attente à la gare de Rovaniemi: le véhicule était à l'aéroport en raison d'un problème informatique lors de la réservation selon les informations données... Malgré cela le personnel de Finn Rent à été très agréable.

April

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
About Finn-Rent: 10.0 /10
There was one item listed on tips for driving in Lapland about using an electric cord if provided. My car didn’t have one but it would have been nice to have been told up front if my car should have had one and also how/where to plug in. Otherwise no complaints!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dorian

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019
“All good, except I booked a car with 5 seats and I got one with 4 seats.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
All good, except I booked a car with 5 seats and I got one with 4 seats. It was too cold and a lot of snow and we were tired. That's the reason we didn't go back to the office. We did not to waste time nor on the spot nor from our holiday. Except from this, all very good, thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Dennett

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019
About Finn-Rent: 6.7 /10
Helpful had to ring them as flight was cancelled til next day. Car was running with heater and engine on, useful as it was minus 30. Disappointed that car wasn't the model id booked

Know More about Rovaniemi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Rovaniemi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!