From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8758496103
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8758496103
logo_img

JUCY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Phua

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 22, 2023
“Super good experience”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Jucy service was super. Will definitely use Jucy again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always great. Always giving me the best value.

M.Parker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
“Great customer service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Staff went above and beyond! Excellent customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Matheson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 12, 2023
“A great rental company to deal with.”
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
Great value for money deal. Staff we friendly and helpful and whole process was a breeze. Happy to use them again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“Straightforward and good value.”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Bad”
About Jucy: 2.0 /10
Gave us a beaten up car

gary bean

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“good customer service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
staff you had at cairns depot were excellent car was clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop did work

B.Davey

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Did exactly what it said on the tin!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Helpfulness of staff, and easy location near airports, means we will defiantly use July again, on our next trip! Also, not all other hire companies offered different pick up/drop off locations! Only minor niggle, although the inside/outside of the car was clean, the inside of the windscreen was dirty, which only became apparent as night fell!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good, no issues.

S.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 27, 2023
“FANTASTIC”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service from pick up at airport to picking up the car . Friendly staff . Great rental car service . Will use them again and highly recommend to others
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking platform easy to use .

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Old car”
About Jucy: 5.0 /10
poor condition of the car and provide the different car show in picture(Hyudai Kona was show in picture )。Different level of the car The car was old (Mitsubitsu ASX )and it use a lot of gas。Car power poor。although we are late to return car,but the staff do not remind us the closing time of the drop-off location ,we drive to there, was closed, the hotline is busy, finally we need drive to city drop-off location to return the car,Yes,I know it is my false, but if the staff remind us the closing time, we can save more time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Tuckey

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Friendly and efficient staff and great value for money.”
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
The Jucy staff were friendly and helpful in organising to get the car after hours (due to delay at the airport). Pickup was really efficient. There were 2 downsides: (1) the car itself: it was a bit old and the air-conditioning didn't work. (2) the after hours drop off and keybox location wasn't clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was a breeze. I needed some extra insurance and this was provided seamlessly by QEEQ. I later had to get some clarification on the insurance and this was provided by swiftly and efficiently QEEQ. Ten-out-of-ten!

K.Devey

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
“False advertising”
About Jucy: 5.0 /10
When booking, we booked a compact car, the cars shown were a Hyundai, Toyota or something similar. We got nothing at all like advertised. The car assigned to us was a Toyota Corolla, nothing compact about it. It was in a terrible condition, scratched, dented and dirty, not even bird poo was cleaned of the windscreen. We complained bitterly and were then offered a slightly later model Corolla but still a very old car with numerous dents, scratches etc but cleaner (they did have to clean it before we drove it away). Will we use you again? A definite no.

Tim

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Happy days”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Professional and very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don’t like the way the price goes up every time you visit site

Alan Harris

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2024
“QEEQ have been very good throughout my time in AUS and NZ.”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Long time to pick up. Had to return to change car as passenger seat was very dirty and sweat stained. Drop off was out of hours so no issues.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking platform was good however with another hire in NZ we have had an additional charge of £60 from Avis for no reason. I will pick this up with QEEQ separately on my return to the UK.

A.Champion

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 25, 2023
“QEEQ fantastic as always, jucy I will avoid and tell everyone around me to avoid”
About Jucy: 2.0 /10
Terrible experience, car was extremely dated with over 140,000kms on it. Panels looses, car drove terribly and had a constant tick. When I arrived constant expectations that I pay more and put more money on hold. All in all the car was a piece of sh#t that wouldn’t be worth more than $2000. Staff not helpful and will never use Jucy again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Carstairs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Cost effective hire with some problems”
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Cars a little on the older side with plenty of scrapes and chips. First car broke down before leaving the depot. Second car had an electrical fault resulting in a total loss of all electrics and motive power on two occasions. A bit worrying to say the least in the middle of the night. I guess you get what you pay for. Staff vert friendly and helpful so overall I'm not complaining.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No adverse comments, booking system seemed to work fine... car was waiting there for me as you would expect, so all good.

Dorina Tes

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 21, 2023
“Road tripping in NZ”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book online.

MAKO

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“リーズナブルな料金”
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
走行距離17万キロの車でしたが調子は良くしっかり整備されている印象でした。今回はメルボルンで借りてシドニーで返却しましたが料金が他の会社より安く助かりました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 19, 2023
“Never driven such a beaten up car before”
About Jucy: 5.0 /10
Car was beaten up with lots of scratches and dents. Depot was a long way from airport and the shuttle's timing wasn't good, ie a lot of flights are quite early but the service doesn't start until around 8.30-9 I think
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was fine

t.gardner

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Car rubbish.”
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Car was very delapidated, it was scruffy and marked inside. We couldn't see out of the rear window because of damage to the window. It had done 350,000 km so we were a bit nervous when driving in extreme heat a long way off the main roads. Being so old it had no phone charger, air conditioning was very poor. Certainly would not recommend this vehicle! Was not the vehicle advertised on line.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

b.roberts

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
after hours service could be better
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Jucy

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!