QEEQ

JUCY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Fairbairn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy car renting, how it's supposed to be.”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
excellent counter staff service. I got there one minute after their proper closing time and they still let me in and do the business. Got car sorted, and the guy even took me into car and gave me detailed demo of how to drive the particularly "Pinto"issues. Phenomenal service and couldn't fault it at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website, no problems booking the car and all in all, a smooth, easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

A.Pichay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Long wait time at Jucy counter as it was very busy - staff friendly and attentive but I needed to go quickly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Emma

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Only thing that could use work was the drop off in Sydney. We were dropping off after business hours and it just wasn’t really clear what we were supposed to do with the keys. Found out from cleaners that were there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Rocket

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Great service at a good price”
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Good service & price for a vehicle that was in reasonable condition & met our needs perfectly. Jucy was really easy to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple & easy booking process
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

J.Roche

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car fine, pick up poor. Drop off fine.”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
No pickup at Airport and unable to contact a representative so had to get a $25 taxi to the depot. Not all booking details transferred onto IT infrastructure, so a debate ensued re insurance levels. Otherwise ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issues apart from an understanding of what had been booked
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The car was as described. The service from Jucilei was great. The airport transfer bus arrived when they said it would. Good service at a low price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It would be nice to automatically filter the prices from high to low or vice versa, or at least have this as a clear option on the app.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good service and car”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Got an upgrade on vehicle. Took a while to get keys with all the paper work. They told me I had to drop car with them and get taxi for early drop off.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Tried to change booking over the phone and they said I had to do it online and cancel booking.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

C.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent experience with Jucy and easyrentcar service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Staffs are really helpful, car is clean and smooth, price is really worth it. Excellent overall, will recommend friends to use if needed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform is okay.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

X.Liu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Trip is smooth & Australian road condition is more than perfect!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Staff friendly in a happy mood!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Professional & easy usable.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Car was old but working well. Service was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

P.Rawnsley

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“never rent from Jucy”
About Jucy: 5.7 /10
car had 250000ks on the clock. Took 1 hour to pick up. Had a million stone chips plus excessive damage. Should have been sold off and put out of service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

R.Morris

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice and easy - easiest way I could book with $0 excess”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
Kerry was awesome! Explained everything well and was friendly with no attempt at up-selling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service, good price”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Great service, car was ready including child seats by the time payments where completed! Friendly staff. Child seats rather expensive, 2 seats cost as much as the car itself...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Samantha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bitter sweet experience.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
The car was quite old but anyway the price is cheap. What you pay is what you get. Upon arrival, I tried to call the hotline several times for airport pick-up but no luck, I had to take uber to go to the location and pay $34, it was quite disappointing at the beginning but after raising the concern with the staff, they arranged reimbursement for the same so all good in the end. The staff are professional and accommodating.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Tracy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Initially hard to get hold of when I arrived at the airport however was told to catch a taxi and would be reimbursed. Was reimbursed on arrival however I have checked on my return and it has not come through I will chase this up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

N.Pham

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Check everything probably before pay”
About Jucy: 8.7 /10
I went to Gold Coast at night time and pick up after hours. They gave me a automatic car but Gear box and Transmisson is different I never drive same thing like this before then I have to paid for taxi go to motel. So I come back on next day for request change another automatic car and she approved for me get another one. I was lucky at this time very busy but still left only 1 car available for me changed. But I’m not really happy about my costs going higher up because of fee taxi 2 times.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, misleading pictures”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
We rented two cars at the exact same price and with the same description. One car was significantly better than the other. Around 5 years newer. Generally the price was low, so can't complain too much
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was easy, but the picture was misleading. Showing what looks like a new model when the car we get is probably close to 10 years old. Had a CD player.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Keen pricing didn’t make the car any better.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Definitely a budget operation. All the cars I had the opportunity to hire had plenty of knocks to them. If you are used to premium car hire operators with new, good condition vehicles Jucy may not be the best choice for you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

K.Kumar

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Nopes. Old car for 4 days with unusual sounds at times made me feel scared.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Hot Destinations For Jucy

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">