QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9520823267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON JUCY AT ADELAIDE AIRPORT, ADL

Average rating on Jucy at Adelaide Airport: 9.2 /10

L.van Brandwijk

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The only thing lacking was a GPS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition, clean and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked well and easy to use. Good deal.

S.Yip

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
“Excellent value and service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
There was a minor delay in collecting the car, the office ran out of paper rolls for the EFTPOS terminals. The branch manager was extremely nice; we had been misinformed about the drop-off time to get a shuttle bus ride to the airport so we arrived too late. Justin acknowledged the mistake was Jucy's, so he arranged for alternative transportation on the spot, at no cost to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Fairbairn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Easy car renting, how it's supposed to be.”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
excellent counter staff service. I got there one minute after their proper closing time and they still let me in and do the business. Got car sorted, and the guy even took me into car and gave me detailed demo of how to drive the particularly "Pinto"issues. Phenomenal service and couldn't fault it at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website, no problems booking the car and all in all, a smooth, easy process.

A.Pichay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Long wait time at Jucy counter as it was very busy - staff friendly and attentive but I needed to go quickly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Car was old but working well. Service was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.CHALLANS

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Great overall experience.”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
All the staff at JUCY were friendly & helpful, the car was clean & ready for me to collect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars were easy to deal with & the cheapest option after comparing sites.

J.McQueen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2018
“A good clean car at a good price.”
About Jucy: 9.4 /10
Like: We needed a city runabout and it filled the bill very nicely.
Dislike: Every thing worked fine for us.
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!