QEEQ

LEASYS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“Smooth but small car”
About Leasys: 9.3 /10
Car was bit smaller than expected (4 door panda) but clean and new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Why does it always log me out?????
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Fabio De Sario

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Buena experiencia.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Buena atención en el mostrador, oficina moderna y limpia. La devolución del coche es algo complicada, poca señalización y reducido espacio para la entrega. Coche nuevo e impecable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente papá, fácil de usar y muy versátil.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

V.Raffin

View more >
Intermediate | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car I had was upgraded. It was brand new. The guy at the counter was very nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Misha Sh

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“My first rent experience outside of my country and this is nice and smooth.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Car wad in very good condition and rental employees were pleasant and informative. The minor thing is that I dropped off a car on Friday 28th June and still waiting for deposit to unhold from card.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Comfortable app to get the best rental prices. Highly recommend.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

a.norton

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“Having to pay extra money for picking up the car a hour later than said is disgusting.”
About Leasys: 3.3 /10
The car had never been clean, the staff was rude and just wanted extra money for everything, as it stands I will be letting every person I know to never use this company.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

N.Beri

View more >
Intermediate | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“Bad service at pick up counter”
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
Not at all. It was one of the worst car rental experience. Our family of 5 with a child and 2 seniors were sent walking in the rain for almost 1 km to a garage to find out that the car we booked was not available. They gave us an alfa Romeo mid size sedan when we had booked an alfa Romeo SUV. Our luggage did not fit in it. Then we started arguing with them. After a long time, they gave us a Kia sportiva which I was trying to explain to them is not an alfa Romeo. I expected at least an apology but all we got.is.a.shrug of shoulders. They said we should.take up thematter with the broker who booked the car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

N.Goyal

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was extremely helpful and efficient. I was in and out in not more than 5 minutes. Mary Anne was the one who attended to me and she was exceptional, nothing short of excellent. The way she helped me in completing the formalities quickly was stellar. I loved their service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant booking experience and very easy to use, not to mention very quick.
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

fabien

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“SE SONT DES VOLEURS NE RESERVEZ PAS VOTRE VOITURE ICI”
About Leasys: 2.0 /10
PERSONNE à notre arrivé nous avons attendu plus d'une heure à l'accueil. LEASYS nous ont débité 183€ sans raison 3 semaines après notre réservation. L'auto a été rendu en temps et en heure avec le plein, la personne à l'accueil nous a certifié qu'il n'y avait aucun problème.... et pourtant il nous ont volé 183€. Personne ne répond au sollicitation aucun SAV. A ÉVITER
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

G.Pal

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Bad experience”
About Leasys: 7.3 /10
good company
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019

S.E.

View more >
Compact | Dacia Duster or similar
“good pick up, unfriendly drop off”
About Leasys: 8.8 /10
Like: pick up was fast and easy, integrated navi in the car without extra cost!
Dislike: the lady at the drop off in olbia was rude and unfriendly
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

G

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value. No aggro.”
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
Like: Good car. Well cleaned. Polite efficient staff
Dislike: Not easy to find drop off location in bg multistorey car park at Malpensa
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Hot Destinations For Leasys

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big