From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4958013107
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4958013107
logo_img

LEASYS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.M.M

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Experiencia muy positiva”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Todo fenomenal. Todo muy bien explicado y el coche en perfectas condiciones. Tanto la recogida como la entrega fueron rápido y con mucha atención y amabilidad por parte del personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Culurides

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Excellent”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Waited over 1-1/2 hours to pick up car But staff was very polite and courteous
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything was great including price drop protector
post image
post image
post image
post image

E.Sansano

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Gestión sencilla y muy buen vehículo.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Me dieron un vehículo superior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Vlady

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Very nice”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lee Mr.

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
차량 반납 후 렌트카 회사에서 유류대에 대한 청구서가 왔습니다. 반납할때 반납 처리 직원에게 픽업,반납 사진을 보여 주었는데 청구비용이 많다고 생각 됩니다.확인부탁드립니다.그리고 보증금 결제한거에 대한 정리 확인부탁드려요.관련 사진보내겠습니다.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
빠르고 정확한 처리에 감사드리고 애우 만족하고 있습니다.감사합니다.
post image
post image
post image
post image

Peter

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car was only filled to 50%. I left it filled up.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Top Marks”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
I have hired many cars in multiple locations. I can honestly say Leasys was the best experience from beginning to end. The staff were so helpful and a breath of fresh air. They were kind and patient with elderly clients who were having difficulty with an automatic car. I had to call twice during my hire and was assisted promptly and once again with a caring manner. All the staff spoke fluent English and this was a real help to me with my pigeon Spanish. I will definitely be using Leasys again and will be recommending it to my family and friends. Well done Alacante Leasys - you were an absolute pleasure and a real credit to your company. Full marks in all areas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lynn

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
Just had a credit card bill with additional £103 charge against my booking without explanation from car hire company - not happy. Would not use Leasy’s again. Will have to spend time to challenge through my credit card company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Pleasant car rental experince”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Smooth pickup and drop off process; very courteous people at LEASYS on CALLE DE LES GARRIGUES 49, SAN BOI DE LLOBREGAT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking platform; great offers and deals on rental cars

S.Manku

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“A very pleasant experience”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
The pick up and drop off process was very smooth with good customer care from the staff, no trying to sell additional products etc. A very pleasant experience with Leasys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Griffin

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Best car hire experience post COVID.”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
I have just realised that I left my Apple airpods in the car when I dropped the car off. I have not been able to contact your Rome airport office to check if they have been found.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was perfect for me

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Smooth but small car”
About Leasys: 9.3 /10
Car was bit smaller than expected (4 door panda) but clean and new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Why does it always log me out?????

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Nice company but they are too lazy at the check in”
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
I had to wait almost one hour to get the car. There were two people serving the customers. At one point there was only one person at the counter. When I arrived I was second in line to be served and it took forever. Not a pleasant experience after a long trip! i must say that the return process was a breeze! fast and efficient!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.

L.Field

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Hassle free”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Fantastic, very easy from start to finish!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Dixon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
The first car I was offered had damage on every panel, the heater/AC controls were faulty & the wiper blades were split. The second car, although had damage to the paintwork, everything else was ok. Staff was polite & changed the car without a fuss.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.

m.grant

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“2 hours 10 minutes of my life I will never get back”
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
waited 2 hours 10 minutes in que to collect the car. rude unhelpful staff.guy who gave me the car showed a plastic bit missing from bumper and a scratch on front wing. he said we know about these so don't worry. we waited 20 minutes for someone to accept the car when we came back. they then said the damage wasn't already there as they had no knowledge of it. I said speak to the guy who gave me the car, but he wasn't working that day. total shambles, would never ever use leasys again and if you use this sort of crap outfit I wouldn't use queen either
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.OLIVE

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Great Service”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Great service, friendly staff - would use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service, helped with insurance queries, a great experience, wouldnt hesitate to book through them again

R.Andersson

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
Booked model not available, we was upgraded to a Jeep Renegade luckily to fit all luggage. Nice staff, good rental experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Fabio De Sario

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Buena experiencia.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Buena atención en el mostrador, oficina moderna y limpia. La devolución del coche es algo complicada, poca señalización y reducido espacio para la entrega. Coche nuevo e impecable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente papá, fácil de usar y muy versátil.

Hot Destinations For Leasys

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!