From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7092657037

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT ATLANTA AIRPORT, ATL

Average rating on Routes at Atlanta Airport: 7.6 /10

S.Lee

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
“Decent”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but I had to take trash that was in the back of the vehicle. Fluid level should be checked during turn-in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NA

P.George

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Confused at first where to get shuttle but airport staff helpful and shuttle was waiting when I got there very pleased
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dilip B

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Very Good.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good service and to my expectation , the staff was little slow to process the paper work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service , no comments.

L.Stanton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Great place and people. We will use them again”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Everyone was happy and helpful especially when we had to return the car after a person vandalized 12 cars along with ours in the Hotel parking lot
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

E.Castaneda

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Routes: 2.0 /10
No no no Not doing at again Terrible experience I had to pick up árbol 8 and when I called they close at 8

R.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Great, except finding the location of the car rental place.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
The car was great, the person at the counter was efficient and kind, but finding the place was very difficult. We waited in a WRONG line for 45 minutes because the names of the companies were super similiar and Routes is the ONLY rental company that is not located in the same place as the other ones at the ATL airport. Took about 2 hours to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great except it wasn't super clear what company we actually rented the car from so we waited in the wrong line at the ATL airport. It would have been better if it was highlighted in the reservation that this company was the only one not in the rental car location.

TL

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Great Service”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Thea, Melissa, Randall, and Trevor were all great. They were friendly and welcoming. Got us in and out quickly with a hassle free rental. I would definitely recommend Routes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Day

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Renting the vehicle was great. There was only 2 small things. One, it took about 5 times of calling before I got someone to answer and tell us where to go to meet the shuttle. The car itself had a VERY strong gas smell and we had to stop and get air freshener for the car. Other than that everything was great!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Chowdhury

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The person helped at Routes was very professional and very helpful. Only for his service I would like to go back to Routes. I forgot his name.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ion

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Reps have been totally unprofessional, rude and didn’t know how to treat customers. Never again rent”
About Routes: 2.3 /10
I booked a car that was not available and the reps want to give me a pick-up truck. When I refused he didn’t want to give me another car. I waited for over 2 hours while he served other customers and totally ignored me. I asked to talk to the manager and finally they gave me a car after another hour or so. Terrible experience. I will never rent from that place again.

B.Lindberg

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Pleasant surprise.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Great vehicle. Courteous staff.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
For some reason, I didn't get a clear picture that this was an off-site rental. When I got to the Car Rental area, I was confused.

S.Hubbard

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Time consuming”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
A fee for driving the car out of the state was unexpected and unnecessary, insurance doesn’t stop at state lines. This fee was not disclosed in the booking process.

P.PANAKAL

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Hardship with Routes”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
The rent a car location was outside of the airport location. Thanks for sending me shuttle to the location. The staff interaction was something that I never expected or experienced. I paid for a Corolla or similar. I was told that I came late so that car was not available. I was offered a pick up truck. My wife and and I were at our wit’s end. After a lengthy plead with the staff, I was given a Kia. Drop off was also difficult. I was to drop off the car at 5 am to catch my flight to New York. There was nobody at the drop off location. I called a number that was posted at the door. I was informed that he would be coming at 6 am. My wife and I waited and finally at 6:15 someone came and received the drop off. With this experience, i would abstain from renting a car from Routes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am satisfied with the Easyrentcars in general. I would appreciate if information about Routes is given clearly.

C.Thornton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Terrible will never use again and will inform everyone I can about this scam.”
About Routes: 2.0 /10
Called as instructed when I reached the airport and no one picked me after being told someone was enroute. Waited 1.5 hours and rented from another company. Now you will not refund my credit card charge.

A.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Very customer service oriented, they truly make you feel like family.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The process was smooth and the three workers are awesome. The two gentlemen that assisted me were very professional. I am glad that I chose Routes and I would choose them again. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Unsettling and uncomfortable at first, but good in the end.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The car I receiuncoesexceeded my expections....However, Routes had not renovated the building that was bought for that businesses location...The employees were working out of a trailer in the parking lot of an old closed down restaurant that had not been renovated or open for business, which was very unsettling and uncomfortable driving up to to retrieve my rental.....Then, I was told once inside the trailer, that there would be a $500 hold on my credit card. That information was unexpected, seemed fishy, and very upsetting. The representative reduced the hold to $300 and I received a nicer rental then what I expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.HRISTOVA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was just great! I appreciate the upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Arunachalam

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The guys that helped us were very sweet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Laney

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
They're new, and so they went above and beyond. Great company. I'll use them again every time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Higgins

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Best Rental Car Experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes has great customer service, and they have very nice, clean cars. They made sure that someone was there before business hours to take me back to the airport to fly out of Atlanta. Picking up the car was quick and easy, and they were all so friendly! I will definitely use Routes again!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Low prices, great comparisons

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!