QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7600810330

MIAMI BEACH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

zak yitro

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Good deal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ricardo herrera

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Excelente y fácil”
About STREET: 10.0 /10
El personal que me atendió fue de lo más atento y servicial posible, me puso a disposición opciones y recomendaciones a elegir la mejor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gustaría si es posible, debido a que a la entrega no la saqué de la guantera, la factura de la reserva a la hora de la entrega, esto con el fin que costos de transporte y alojamiento los puedo declarar en la empresa donde laboro y obtener una remuneración de lo que pague, si es posible, gracias

O.Greenacre

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Nice car, decent service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient and professional service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love it
post image
post image
post image
post image

t.zhangbo

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 8, 2022
“nice!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
very nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good,so much!!!

S.Barakat

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Very Bad Treatment”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
We were provided GPS that has Latin language in Miami and we had hard times to turn it to English, the lady at the counter didn’t replace it and didn’t assist in changing the language for us Before providing the GPS they didn’t check if it’s in good condition or not, and on the way to Orlando we found it not working which caused us a huge delay as we got lost on the way and we had to use our mobiles to track our way to Orlando while we are being in a foreign country In Orlando we were over charged for fuel charges while having in mind we returned the car in FULL fuel, and they charged us for the GPS while we were informing the gentleman it was not working We were late for our flight and the office guy kept delaying us and asking us to pay for the fuel and the GPS despite what we were telling them to check in-front of us, and then they asked us to go look for the manager in another building instead of calling him for us!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Got an instant confirmation for a vehicle category not available, without any upgrade available”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
vehicle category not available, upgrade not available, ended up with a lower category vehicle (from large 7-seat SUV to Dodge Grand Caravan).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“I had to drive a very long distance. Hertz gave me a new car and the service was great.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The car was excellent. Service was a little disorganized in Miami Beach location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process and price was excellent. I especially liked being able to receive Aeroflot Bonus Miles for my booking.

T.Ievers

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I have been charged an additional two charges of £86 and £14 on top of the £171 with no explanation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Miami Beach Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Miami Beach

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!