QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8052404279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Routes in Orlando: 7.7 /10

r.cirisan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Terrible experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“Reasonable price”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Worked just fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Nice customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service

M.Cote

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
“2019 Nissan Rogue”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Had a great experience with Routes car rental. Car exceeded my expectations and was clean and new. Pick up was a little slow but to be fair a shuttle full of customers arrived at the same time. Agent did not try to pressure or "scam" me into buying any extra insurance, toll pass or gas. Car return was super easy and fast. Shuttle to and from Routes was also fast and efficient. I would use this car rental co. again and would recommend it to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent lived up to it's name. Would use again.

D.Cermak II

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
About Routes: 10.0 /10
In and out ! Took care of us as usual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Jaber

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Easyrentcars is the only way to rent a car!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The staff was very friendly and the price was great! Location was close to all the other rental car facilities that are off airport. Shuttle arrived quickly to take us to the location. And return to the airport was quick and smooth. Shuttle was there immediately to take us back to the airport. Easy rent cars ap is AMAZING!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EASYRENTCARS is amazing. I will never rent a car without the ap again. I have used this ap once a month if not more, and have never been disappointed. I used it to rent a van in Las Vegas and several times in the Tampa Orlando airports.The prices are real and unbeatable. Definitely use this ap if you are renting a car!!!

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Our flight was canceled originally so we had to cancel our first car reservation.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
They were clear in instructions and pretty friendly staff and shuttle driver
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Ferrer

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
improve the issue regarding insurance I had to overpay the counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

UT Girls

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Pleased with my choice”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Was surprised that the vehicle only had "3/8" tank of gas upon pick up, and we were told to return it at the same level.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Overall Good Experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was great other than the 45 mins we waited for pick up on arrival at the airport. Glad we weren't in a hurry!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Soboleski

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Computers were down when we were picking up the car. Took forever. Co tracy said gas would be $2.10/gallon and counter staff said that it was per kilometer not gallon and offered no explanation why it said per gallon on the contract.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.

R.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Ok”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
You have to pack your patience as they are very understaffed. The staff we felt with were good but there seemed to be a few disgruntled customers around us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Johnson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Big money saver!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
This is the second time we’ve used Routes in Orlando and they’ve been great for us! We’ve had great cars both times and gotten an amazing deal each time as well!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So user friendly and easy to use!

A.Nurceska

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About Routes: 2.0 /10
I waited one hour eight the airport for the shuttle bus !

L. B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Very easy and fast”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Not worth the savings”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Shuttle driver was the only good part of the transaction. One guy at the counter. Acted like he was doing me a favor by acknowledging me. Even asked if my insurance card was real. No professionalism. Rented a Corolla, but received a Jeep. Okay, but was assured the low tire light being on was no big deal, it's a sensor, "we go over all of our vehicles before they go out". 1/8 tank of gas - really? First stop is the gas station. Get out on the highway, lots of bugs. No washer fluid! Guess their version of going over a vehicle is much different than mine. Last time I will use Routes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Alfers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Very smooth process.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car I got was better than expected. Instead of Toyota Corolla I got a Kia Forte, very roomy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love using easyrentcars. I never have a problem. no problem cancelling if necessary.

sounder

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Routes not open late at MCO Orlando.”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
At MCO the Routes shuttle was not running late night (after 1200). I ended up renting from an company whose shuttle was available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!