QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9167767177

ITALY CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Postiglione

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Car was great. Too large to drive through Sicily. No info regarding tolls. Drop off difficult because hard to see sign where to drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dirk DeGenna

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Terrific Tuscan Car Rental Experience”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I was very satisfied with my rental experience this week. The clerk was very friendly. I rented one type of car, which it turns out was a little high on mileage, so the clerk changed me over to a newer model without asking, as a convenience. Drop off was quick an easy. Now just waiting for refund of my security fee which I expect to happen shortly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.friedman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Pleased customer”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
It was overall very good experience with car quality and Italy Car Rent personnel .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me what I wanted at competitive price

E.Barry

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Nice and simple. Just what you need from a car hire.”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very nice and efficient staff at pickup and drop off. Decent car, icompliant with the reserved category.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Gurevich

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Set of unpleasant surprises”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
First of all, we got Fiat instead of Opel. But the worst thing was happened at the end. We dropped off the car and were told that was a damage, actyally itvwas some slight attrision on the bumper. We are definetly not involved in its appearence - may be it was not be marked, since it does not look like damage. However we were charged. Now we are trying to get the compencation since we have the ensurence. Meanwile the answer that we got from QEEQ was not relevant to our request. Another unpkeasant thing: we payed in advance for the gps, but at the drop of we were cgarged again for tge gps.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We wrote to qeeq.com and explained the problems but their answer was very formal and did not contain any operative information that might be useful to us

J.Lodato

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Out rental experience was fine. We were happy with the car provided.”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
I was at first disappointed in Italy Car Rent because we arrived a few hours early and I was hoping to be able to have a car at that time. Unfortunately no car was available. When we returned there was a client who was very upset with Italy Car Rent claiming that she had been deceived and was having to pay costs for damage that was not her responsibility.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Russo

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Shorten the lines that form in the FCO pickup. Maintain your vehicles more carefully.”
About italy car rent: 7.0 /10
After driving away in the car the change oil light came on. It continued to be on for the three weeks I had the car. Several of the car lights were not working. Into my time with the car adblue notice indicated. I had to call customer service to find out what I had to do. Had to take care of that while renting the car. In short, the maintenance of the car was poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform was fine.

A.Traicoff

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Impossible to find mediocre car rental company”
About italy car rent: 4.0 /10
Disaster finding where to pick up the car. Infuriating. Spent over an hour first finding their location and then actually locating the car. What a waste of time!

Daniel

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
About italy car rent: 5.0 /10
There was a small amount of sand in the car on return due to going to the beach for which they charged €30 as a “cleaning fee”. It seemed every car that was returned had an additional fee charged for some reason.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Very good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

R.MIGLIORE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Nice services, from start to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Giacalone

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Great experience all around!”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
This location is super convenient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book!

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Very good would recommend”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I marked the drop off location as 3/5 as when entering the airport it’s quite tricky to find the location, even the second time I dropped off the car (I rented with them once before). whereas to Find the pickup from arrivals and to exit from the location is quite easy. Would be good to have signs maybe?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Witkowski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About italy car rent: 7.7 /10
Diagram of the damages of the car was not updated and the level of the fuel was not OK. During the drop-off they found new damage on the front bumper but when we show them pictures from pick up they gave up and no further action was taken.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent price.

L.Larman

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Wouldnt use again”
About italy car rent: 3.7 /10
Ordered a 4 x 4 car but when i arrived they only had 1 vehicle left which wasnt a 4 x 4 and was smashed all over. I was told i didnt have a choice and that was the only vehicle they had so i had to take it.

L.Condon

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Highly recommended”
About italy car rent: 9.7 /10
Easy process picking up the car and didn’t try to look for excess damage etc. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We’re given a refund for a price drop - excellent!

S.Wyns

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“All was fine until I returned the car. I seriously felt being scammed for the socalled damage caused”
About italy car rent: 8.3 /10
When dropping off the car they immediately found some almost invisible very small dent which is invisible to the untrained eye. It wass dent (not a scratch) of maybe 0,5mm over 5cm. For sure it must have been on the car when I picked it up. Anyway I had to pay 295 EUR for damages while I never had any damage caused myself.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Crisco

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Overall experience was good”
About italy car rent: 8.3 /10
We booked a Fiat 500 but they give us an Opel Crossland, no complains for that, bigger car, better value for money, the only problem was the waiting time, one hour and 40 min, and they block €900, that’s a big amount considering that we pay for the expensive assurance , that covers everything
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app, very intuitive, easy to use

Paps Khan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
Fast and speedy process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No hassle

Hot Destinations For italy car rent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!