QEEQ

ITALY CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

R.MIGLIORE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Nice services, from start to end.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

D.Giacalone

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience all around!”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
This location is super convenient!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Very good would recommend”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I marked the drop off location as 3/5 as when entering the airport it’s quite tricky to find the location, even the second time I dropped off the car (I rented with them once before). whereas to Find the pickup from arrivals and to exit from the location is quite easy. Would be good to have signs maybe?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

A.Witkowski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About italy car rent: 7.7 /10
Diagram of the damages of the car was not updated and the level of the fuel was not OK. During the drop-off they found new damage on the front bumper but when we show them pictures from pick up they gave up and no further action was taken.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

L.Larman

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Wouldnt use again”
About italy car rent: 3.7 /10
Ordered a 4 x 4 car but when i arrived they only had 1 vehicle left which wasnt a 4 x 4 and was smashed all over. I was told i didnt have a choice and that was the only vehicle they had so i had to take it.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

L.Condon

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Highly recommended”
About italy car rent: 9.7 /10
Easy process picking up the car and didn’t try to look for excess damage etc. Would use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We’re given a refund for a price drop - excellent!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

S.Wyns

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“All was fine until I returned the car. I seriously felt being scammed for the socalled damage caused”
About italy car rent: 8.3 /10
When dropping off the car they immediately found some almost invisible very small dent which is invisible to the untrained eye. It wass dent (not a scratch) of maybe 0,5mm over 5cm. For sure it must have been on the car when I picked it up. Anyway I had to pay 295 EUR for damages while I never had any damage caused myself.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

T.Crisco

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Overall experience was good”
About italy car rent: 8.3 /10
We booked a Fiat 500 but they give us an Opel Crossland, no complains for that, bigger car, better value for money, the only problem was the waiting time, one hour and 40 min, and they block €900, that’s a big amount considering that we pay for the expensive assurance , that covers everything
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app, very intuitive, easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Paps Khan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
Fast and speedy process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No hassle
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

Hot Destinations For italy car rent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">