QEEQ

ITALY CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Daniel

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About italy car rent: 5.0 /10
There was a small amount of sand in the car on return due to going to the beach for which they charged €30 as a “cleaning fee”. It seemed every car that was returned had an additional fee charged for some reason.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

R.MIGLIORE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Nice services, from start to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

D.Giacalone

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience all around!”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
This location is super convenient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Very good would recommend”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I marked the drop off location as 3/5 as when entering the airport it’s quite tricky to find the location, even the second time I dropped off the car (I rented with them once before). whereas to Find the pickup from arrivals and to exit from the location is quite easy. Would be good to have signs maybe?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

A.Witkowski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About italy car rent: 7.7 /10
Diagram of the damages of the car was not updated and the level of the fuel was not OK. During the drop-off they found new damage on the front bumper but when we show them pictures from pick up they gave up and no further action was taken.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

L.Larman

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Wouldnt use again”
About italy car rent: 3.7 /10
Ordered a 4 x 4 car but when i arrived they only had 1 vehicle left which wasnt a 4 x 4 and was smashed all over. I was told i didnt have a choice and that was the only vehicle they had so i had to take it.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

L.Condon

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Highly recommended”
About italy car rent: 9.7 /10
Easy process picking up the car and didn’t try to look for excess damage etc. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We’re given a refund for a price drop - excellent!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

S.Wyns

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“All was fine until I returned the car. I seriously felt being scammed for the socalled damage caused”
About italy car rent: 8.3 /10
When dropping off the car they immediately found some almost invisible very small dent which is invisible to the untrained eye. It wass dent (not a scratch) of maybe 0,5mm over 5cm. For sure it must have been on the car when I picked it up. Anyway I had to pay 295 EUR for damages while I never had any damage caused myself.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

T.Crisco

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Overall experience was good”
About italy car rent: 8.3 /10
We booked a Fiat 500 but they give us an Opel Crossland, no complains for that, bigger car, better value for money, the only problem was the waiting time, one hour and 40 min, and they block €900, that’s a big amount considering that we pay for the expensive assurance , that covers everything
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app, very intuitive, easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Paps Khan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
Fast and speedy process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No hassle
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

Hot Destinations For italy car rent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big