QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6261052330

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
I was upgraded and the car was new and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good cars, a nightmare to get in touch with the Athens office if anything happens”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The first car broke down, and it was impossible to get in touch with Centauro, until QEEQ interfered
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ saved the day when Centauro was unreachable for hours

HALIT UNVER

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nice almost new car. Smooth th handling ung and helpfull staff. I recommend this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Sorras

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Recommend it. Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect app.

A.HOLOVKO

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“Good new car with great service”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed - I had to pick-up car next day due to working hours. Make sure you book car with 12 hours buffer to do not loose the reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pitura

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
“Pleasant experience.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant experience. Car was ok. But stuff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gus

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020
“Simple”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Good overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good overall

G.Dragazis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
“Can't stop talking about it and all is positive! Bravo!”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
It was the second time, within a months period, that I was getting a car from Centauro. Both times the car was not FULL to FULL as agreed upon. Not a big deal but would prefer full to full. Other then that very good and I will give them a third try for sure.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I needed to extend my trip by one day. I had to go back to Centauro and just change the paper work but left with the same vehicle. (as I wanted to) It would have been much more convenient if I could avoid the trip to the airport. I understand the logistic part but if there could be a way to avoid this it would be a bonus.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was new and in good condition. We have got an upgrade since all cars from the requested category were gone. I understand Crete is dusty due to a lot road's being unpaved.But it was not very clean in general. We had to wait for more than an hour at the airport until someone from Centauro came with the shuttle van to takes us. The drop off was very quick with no issues. Refunds of fuel and deposit all ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and I saved some money with the rebooking option. Great and well done Easyrentcars.com! Thanks!

I.P

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Easy, smooth and peacefull”
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
The pick up information its not clear enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

thomasbg

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Fast, efficient and friendly, nice cars too.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I never booked with this company before, but I was impressed that they had a very efficient and fast service, without any waiting time. Of course, like all car rental companies, they are trying to sell you overpriced insurance and trying to convince you the total coverage you already have is usually useless - but that's part of that business all over the world, I guess. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with what I got - both as service and as a car, and will gladly book from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really like the automatic rebooking option when the price goes down very much. No other car rental site offered me this before.

S.Melikoglou

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
About Centauro: 5.7 /10
It took the shuttle 30 minutes to arrive and not 10 that the rental car rep informed me. Had to wait another 30 minutes before someone became available once at the office. One guy was answering the phones, another girl in front of the computer was not even looking at the people in the lobby and was chewing on a pen and talking on the phone making jokes. Once I got someone to help me, the representative said that I had to take their insurance and the insurance I already had purchased through Easyrentcars was not valid. I ended spending another 84 euro for it. Also she said if I did not take it, they would take a pre authorization of 750 euro. The only way to avoid that was to sign for their insurance. So they plain lied to me. Car gas as on 30% and not at full and the keys were thrown at me over the counter. I had to walk outside the parking lot by myself and find my car, and check for damage and figure out were is everything. By far the most unprofessional service I had. I did not have time to argue with them, since I was at a time crunch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Summerton

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Good car, added expenses”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
Hi there, the agent at the desk insisted on adding insurance to our car and bad-mouthed internet bookings. There was a language barrier (Greek) so we couldn’t decide whether it was necessary or not. The cost of our rental nearly doubled. Not Happy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Apostolos

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Very pleased with the service”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I am very pleased with the polite and professional stuff of centauro stuff of thessaloniki airport branch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy booking experience.

Kostas

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“I will rent again, I am really satisfied.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Brand new cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
More offers

h.adler

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“They didnt wait for us at the airport like promised. We had to call them and waited over 40 minutes.”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The car was great. We paid twise on gas because they charged us in the begining and didnt return the money at the end eventhoue we put gas in the same amount of money .(40 €)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.MANOLARAKIS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Best car ever rented at lowest price ever”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Apart from the fact that I received an update to the upper category as soon as I arrived at Centauro front desk (no extra cost), the car was a BRAND NEW Fiat Panda with 900 km on the clock. The service was excellent from both the mini van driver that took me to the pick up station (less than one minute from Heraklion Airport) and the sweet lady that arranged everything at the front desk. Would definitely recommend hiring from this car hire company. Brand new fleet at unbelievable prices.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Jack

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
About Centauro: 4.4 /10
Beware of these lousy cheats. They charge a fee for fuel despite the fact that I gave up a refueled car. The worst rental of all time. I don't recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!