QEEQ

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Pitura

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Pleasant experience.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant experience. Car was ok. But stuff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

Gus

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Simple”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Good overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good overall
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

G.Dragazis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Can't stop talking about it and all is positive! Bravo!”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
It was the second time, within a months period, that I was getting a car from Centauro. Both times the car was not FULL to FULL as agreed upon. Not a big deal but would prefer full to full. Other then that very good and I will give them a third try for sure.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I needed to extend my trip by one day. I had to go back to Centauro and just change the paper work but left with the same vehicle. (as I wanted to) It would have been much more convenient if I could avoid the trip to the airport. I understand the logistic part but if there could be a way to avoid this it would be a bonus.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was new and in good condition. We have got an upgrade since all cars from the requested category were gone. I understand Crete is dusty due to a lot road's being unpaved.But it was not very clean in general. We had to wait for more than an hour at the airport until someone from Centauro came with the shuttle van to takes us. The drop off was very quick with no issues. Refunds of fuel and deposit all ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and I saved some money with the rebooking option. Great and well done Easyrentcars.com! Thanks!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

I.P

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy, smooth and peacefull”
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
The pick up information its not clear enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Fast, efficient and friendly, nice cars too.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I never booked with this company before, but I was impressed that they had a very efficient and fast service, without any waiting time. Of course, like all car rental companies, they are trying to sell you overpriced insurance and trying to convince you the total coverage you already have is usually useless - but that's part of that business all over the world, I guess. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with what I got - both as service and as a car, and will gladly book from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really like the automatic rebooking option when the price goes down very much. No other car rental site offered me this before.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

S.Melikoglou

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 5.7 /10
It took the shuttle 30 minutes to arrive and not 10 that the rental car rep informed me. Had to wait another 30 minutes before someone became available once at the office. One guy was answering the phones, another girl in front of the computer was not even looking at the people in the lobby and was chewing on a pen and talking on the phone making jokes. Once I got someone to help me, the representative said that I had to take their insurance and the insurance I already had purchased through Easyrentcars was not valid. I ended spending another 84 euro for it. Also she said if I did not take it, they would take a pre authorization of 750 euro. The only way to avoid that was to sign for their insurance. So they plain lied to me. Car gas as on 30% and not at full and the keys were thrown at me over the counter. I had to walk outside the parking lot by myself and find my car, and check for damage and figure out were is everything. By far the most unprofessional service I had. I did not have time to argue with them, since I was at a time crunch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

G.Summerton

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Good car, added expenses”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
Hi there, the agent at the desk insisted on adding insurance to our car and bad-mouthed internet bookings. There was a language barrier (Greek) so we couldn’t decide whether it was necessary or not. The cost of our rental nearly doubled. Not Happy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Apostolos

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Very pleased with the service”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I am very pleased with the polite and professional stuff of centauro stuff of thessaloniki airport branch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy booking experience.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Kostas

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“I will rent again, I am really satisfied.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Brand new cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
More offers
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

h.adler

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“They didnt wait for us at the airport like promised. We had to call them and waited over 40 minutes.”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The car was great. We paid twise on gas because they charged us in the begining and didnt return the money at the end eventhoue we put gas in the same amount of money .(40 €)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

M.MANOLARAKIS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Best car ever rented at lowest price ever”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Apart from the fact that I received an update to the upper category as soon as I arrived at Centauro front desk (no extra cost), the car was a BRAND NEW Fiat Panda with 900 km on the clock. The service was excellent from both the mini van driver that took me to the pick up station (less than one minute from Heraklion Airport) and the sweet lady that arranged everything at the front desk. Would definitely recommend hiring from this car hire company. Brand new fleet at unbelievable prices.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

Jack

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 4.4 /10
Beware of these lousy cheats. They charge a fee for fuel despite the fact that I gave up a refueled car. The worst rental of all time. I don't recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big