QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT PORTO AIRPORT, OPO

Average rating on Centauro at Porto Airport: 7.1 /10

C.Dodanis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick checkout/ checkin but more clarity needed”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Process very smooth and fast especially drop off but need to spend more time to explain with more clarity charges and payments taken not clearly explained to me. CS not very accommodating if you dont book directly with company,wanted to extend my rental period but within 24 hour period but wouldnt do it and would charge a penalty and another full days charge. Took payment for toll and fuel deposit immediately when could have taken a pre authorisation as with the insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything excellent all questions answered early and concisely will continue using platform but will think twice about hiring from Centauro.
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

R.Zajicek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Excellent car for a great price. We arrived early and were unable to get the car and the counter person was unhelpful and disinterested. We had to come back a couple of hours later to get the car on the time we scheduled it. Would have expected some help
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

L.Rabe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“GREAT”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
September 25, 2019 to October 7, 2019. Entire rental process went very well. Not one problem and staff were great. Great rental location with clean facilities and cars. Rent from them with confidence. I have traveled to over 20 foreign countries and never had a better rental experience. Larry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

P.Da Silva

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Poor”
About Centauro: 5.3 /10
We didn’t get the car that we ordered. The car that was given to us was damaged. We had to pay 1200 € for caution
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

H.Resende

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Acceptable”
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
I waited a long time to get the car they were short staffed
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“A good trip but consumed a lot of gas!”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
They got me a car with 75% declared fuel, but it was less than 70%. I gave the car with 75% so I lost money. I rented a full to full car! Not an eco car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

J.Hamel

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
It was not very clear concerning the insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big